en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: Summary
en: graphical shoutcast/icecast client
ko: 그래픽 soutcast/icecast 클라이언트

note: Description
en: Internet DJ Console is an Internet radio application for making a live radio show or podcast. Features include two main media players with a crossfader, a jingle player, microphone signal processing (compressor and noise gate), IRC track announcements with X-Chat, an automatic stream shut-off timer, MP3 or Ogg streaming and recording at various bit rates, aux input for connecting external JACK aware applications, and audio level meters.
ko: Internet DJ Console (idjc)는 생방송 라디오 쇼 또는 podcast를 만들기 위한 인터넷 라디오 어플리케이션입니다. 기능으로는 크로스페이더, 징글 플레이어, 마이크 시그널 프로세싱 (컴프레서, 노이즈 게이트), X-Chat을 통한 IRC 트랙 안 내, 자동 스트림 차단 타이머, 다양한 비트 레이트를 통한 MP3 또는 Ogg 스트리 밍과 레코딩, 외부 JACK 인식 어플리케이션과 연결을 위한 aux 입력, 그리고 오 디오 레벨 미터를 갖는 2개의 메인 미디어 플레이어를 포함합니다.

note: Summary
en: qt viewer for comic book archives (cbr/cbz/cba/cbg/cbb)
ko: 코믹 북 아카이브 (cbr/cbz/cba/cbg/cbb) 를 위한 qt 뷰어

note: Description
en: QComicBook is a viewer for comic book archives containing jpeg/png images, which aims at convenience and simplicity. Features include: automatic decompression, full-screen mode, page scaling, mouse or keyboard navigation etc.
ko: QComicBook은 편리함과 단순함을 목표로 하는, jpeg/png 이미지를 포함하는 코믹 북 아카이브를 위한 뷰어입니다. 다음과 같은 특징을 포함합니다: 자동 압축 해 제, 전화면 모드, 페이지 크기 조절, 마우스 또는 키보드 탐색 등등.

note: Summary
en: Utilities for daemontools and multilog
ko: daemontools 및 multilog용 유틸리티

note: Description
en: This package provides some useful utilities to maintain supervised services and to handle multilog log files:
ko: 이 패키지는 감시 서비스를 유지하고 multilog 로그 파일을 처리하기 위한 몇몇 유용한 유틸리티를 제공합니다.

note: Description
en: svdir: Find daemontools service directory. svinfo: Get infos about a supervised process. svinitd: init.d weapper for daemontools services. svinitd-create: Create an init.d-script for a supervices process. svsetup: Service setup tool for daemontools. mlcat: cat frontend for multilog files. mlhead: head frontend for multilog files. mltail: tail frontend for multilog files.
ko: svdir: daemontools 서비스 디렉토리 탐색. svinfo: 감시 프로세스에 대한 정보 수집. svinitd: daemontools 서비스에 대한 init.d 래퍼. svinitd-create: 감시 프로세스용 init.d-script 생성. svsetup: daemontools용 서비스 셋업 도구. mlcat: multilog 파일용 cat 프론트엔드. mlhead: multilog 파일용 head 프론트엔드. mltail: multilog 파일용 tail 프론트엔드.
