en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

note: Description
en: This package contains the documentation for 3DLDF.
zh: 該軟件包含有 3DLDF 相關的文件。

note: Summary
en: The Advanced Bash-Scripting Guide
zh: 進階 Bash-Scripting 手冊

note: Description
en: This book is suitable for classroom use as a general introduction to programming concepts.
zh: 本書適合課堂使用，作為程式設計概念的介紹。

note: Summary
en: archive file manipulation program
zh: 壓縮/封存檔處理程式

note: Summary
en: Game data files for Alien Arena
zh: Alien Arena 的遊戲資料檔案

note: Summary
en: ALSA software loaders for specific hardware
zh: 特定硬體的 ALSA 軟體載入程式

note: Summary
en: data files and documentation for AssaultCube
zh: AssaultCube 的資料檔案和說明文件

note: Summary
en: data files for AstroMenace game
zh: AstroMenace 遊戲的資料檔案

note: Description
en: This package provides data files for the game.
zh: 本套件包含用於該遊戲的資料檔案。

note: Summary
en: Atari 8-bit emulator for SDL
zh: SDL 的雅達利(Atari)8位元模擬器

note: Summary
en: Firmware for Atmel at76c50x wireless networking chips.
zh: Atmel at76c50x 無線網路晶片的韌體

note: Summary
en: 68k Macintosh emulator
zh: 68k Macintosh 模擬器

note: Description
en: This package contains example data.
zh: 本套件包含範例資料。

note: Description
en: This package contains the binaries.
zh: 本套件包含二進位檔案。

note: Summary
en: Adobe Flash Player plugin installer
zh: Adobe Flash 播放器外掛安裝程式

note: Description
en: TW-Kai is released by RDEC, Executive Yuan, ROC. It covers the characters plane 1 to 9 defined by CNS11643.
zh: TW-Kai 是由中華民國行政院研究發展考核委員會(研考會)發佈，涵蓋 CNS11643 第 1 至 9 字面已定義字元。

note: Description
en: TW-Sung is released by RDEC, Executive Yuan, ROC. It covers the characters plane 1 to 9 defined by CNS11643.
zh: TW-Sung 是由中華民國行政院研究發展考核委員會(研考會)發佈，涵蓋 CNS11643 第 1 至 9 字面已定義字元。

note: Summary
en: Chinese TrueType font, standard Kaiti (non-free)
zh: 中文全真(TrueType)標準楷書字型，Standard Kaiti (非自由著作權)

note: Description
en: MOE Std Kai is released by Taiwan Ministry of Education. It covers the characters plane 1 and 2 defined by CNS11643.
zh: MOE Std Kai 由中華民國教育部發佈，涵蓋 CNS11643 第 1 至 2 字面已定義字元。

note: Summary
en: Chinese TrueType font, standard Song (non-free)
zh: 中文全真(TrueType)標準明體/宋體字型，Standard Song (非自由著作權)

note: Description
en: MOE Std Song is released by Taiwan Ministry of Education. It covers the characters plane 1 to 7 defined by CNS11643.
zh: MOE Std Song 由中華民國教育部發佈，涵蓋 CNS11643 第 1 至 7 字面已定義字元。

note: Summary
en: non-free rar module for p7zip
zh: p7zip 的非自由 rar 模組

note: Summary
en: Adobe Flash Player plugin installer (transitional package)
zh: Adobe Flash 播放器外掛安裝程式 (過渡套件)
