0.50 - en to ko translation catalogue (449 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "admin"
en: System Administration
ko: 시스템 관리

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "base"
en: Base System
ko: 기본 시스템

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "comm"
en: Communication
ko: 대화

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "devel"
en: Development
ko: 개발

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "doc"
en: Documentation
ko: 문서화

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "editors"
en: Editors
ko: 편집기

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "electronics"
en: Electronics
ko: 전기

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "emmbedded"
en: Embedded Devices
ko: 내장 기기

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "games"
en: Games and Amusement
ko: 게임 오락

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "gnome"
en: GNOME Desktop Environment
ko: 그놈 데스크탑 환경

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "graphics"
en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "hamradio"
en: Amateur Radio
ko: 아마추어 라디오

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "interpreters"
en: Interpreted Computer Languages
ko: 인터프리터 언어

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "KDE"
en: KDE Desktop Environment
ko: KDE 데스크탑 환경

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "libdevel"
en: Libraries - Development
ko: 라이브러리 - 개발용

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "libs"
en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "mail"
en: Email
ko: 이메일

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "math"
en: Mathematics
ko: 수학 계산

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "misc"
en: Miscellaneous - Text Based
ko: 기타 - 텍스트 기반

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "net"
en: Networking
ko: 네트워킹

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "news"
en: Newsgroup
ko: 뉴스그룹

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "oldlibs"
en: Libraries - Old
ko: 라이브러리 - 구식

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "otherosfs"
en: Cross Platform
ko: 크로스 플랫폼

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "perl"
en: Perl Programming Language
ko: 펄 프로그램 언어

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "python"
en: Python Programming Language
ko: 파이썬 프로그램 언어

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "science"
en: Science
ko: 과학

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "shells"
en: Shells
ko: 쉘

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "sound"
en: Multimedia
ko: 멀티미디어

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "tex"
en: TeX Authoring
ko: TeX 만들기

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "text"
en: Word Processing
ko: 워드 프로세서

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "utils"
en: Utilities
ko: 도구

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "web"
en: World Wide Web
ko: 월드 와이드 웹

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "x11"
en: Miscellaneous  - Graphical
ko: 기타 - 그래픽

note: TRANSLATORS: The section of the package is not known
en: Unknown
ko: 알려지지 않음

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "alien"
en: Converted From RPM by Alien
ko: Alien으로 RPM에서 변환한 것

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "non-US" Export to the outside of the USA is not allowed or restricted
en: Restricted On Export
ko: 내보내기로 제한됨

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "non free"
en: non free
ko: 비 자유

note: TRANSLATORS: Alias for the Debian package section "contrib" Free software that depends on non-free software
en: contrib
ko: 제공

en: Stat failed for %s
ko: %s의 상태보기 실패

en: Unable to create a tmp file
ko: 임시 파일을 만들 수 없음

en: gzip failed, perhaps the disk is full.
ko: 디스크 용량이 가득 차서 gzip이 실패한 것 같습니다.

en: Failed to reopen fd
ko: 파일 기술자를 다시 열 수 없음

en: Failed to rename
ko: 이름을 바꿀 수 없음

en: No valid records were found.
ko: 유효한 레코드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find filename or size tag
ko: 파일 이름이나 크기 태그를 찾을 수 없음

en: Error parsing file record
ko: 파일 내용 해석 오류

en: Failed to open %s.new
ko: %s.new 파일을 열 수 없음

en: Failed to rename %s.new to %s
ko: %s.new를 %s 파일로 바꿀 수 없음

en: Internal error
ko: 내부 오류

en: Preparing...
ko: 준비하고 있습니다...

en: Unable to read the cdrom database %s
ko: 씨디롬 데이터베이스 %s에서 읽을 수 없음

en: Unmounting CD-ROM...
ko: 씨디롬을 분리하고 있습니다...

en: Waiting for disc...
ko: 디스크를 기다리고 있습니다...

en: Insert a disc in the drive.
ko: 드라이브에 디스크를 넣으십시오.

note: Mount the new CDROM
en: Mounting CD-ROM...
ko: 씨디롬을 연결하고 있습니다...

en: Failed to mount the cdrom.
ko: 씨디롬을 연결하지 못했습니다.

en: Identifying disc...
ko: 디스크를 인식하고 있습니다...

en: Couldn't identify disc.
ko: 디스크를 인식할 수 없습니다.

en: Scanning disc...
ko: 디스크를 읽고 있습니다...

en: Cleaning package lists...
ko: 패키지 목록을 비우고 있습니다...

en: Unable to locate any package files. Perhaps this is not an APT enabled disc.
ko: 패키지 파일을 놓을 수 없습니다. APT가 가능한 디스크가 아닌 것 같습니다.

en: Empty disc name.
ko: 디스크 이름이 비어있습니다.

en: Registering disc...
ko: 디스크를 등록중입니다...

en: Copying package lists...
ko: 패키지 목록을 복사중입니다...

en: Writing sources list...
ko: 소스 목록을 쓰고 있습니다...

en: Done!
ko: 완료!

en: Failed to stat %s%s
ko: %s%s 상태보기 실패

en: Unable to change to %s
ko: %s(으)로 바꿀 수 없음

en: Unable to read %s
ko: %s을(를) 읽을 수 없음

en: ERROR: couldn't open %s for writing
ko: 오류: %s 파일을 읽기 상태로 열 수 없음

en: ERROR: Could not get password entry for superuser
ko: 오류: 슈퍼유저의 열쇠글 엔트리를 얻을 수 없음

en: ERROR: could not create configuration directory %s
ko: 오류: %s 설정 디렉토리를 만들 수 없음

en: couldn't open %s for writing
ko: %s 파일을 쓰기 상태로 열 수 없음

en: 
    Successfully installed all packages of the current medium. To continue the installation with the next medium close this window.
ko: 
    현재 단계에서 모든 패키지의 설치가 성공했습니다. 다음 단계의 설치를 계속 하려면 이 창을 닫으세요.

en: The list of installed files is only available for installed packages
ko: 설치된 파일 목록은 설치된 패키지에만 의미가 있음

en: or dependency
ko: /의존성

en: 
    Package %s has no available version, but exists in the database.
    This typically means that the package was mentioned in a dependency and never uploaded, has been obsoleted or is not available with the contents of sources.list
ko: 
    %s 패키지는 데이터베이스에는 있지만 사용할 수 있는 버젼이 아닙니다.
    보통 이것은 패키지가 의존성에서만 언급되었지 이미 오래된 버젼이라 올려지지 않았거나 sources.list의 내용에 들어있지 않다는 뜻입니다.

en:  or
ko:  또는

en: Invalid record in the preferences file, no Package header
ko: 기본설정 파일에 패키지 헤더가 없는 잘못된 내용이 있음

en: Marked for installation
ko: 설치 표시됨

en: Marked for re-installation
ko: 재설치 표시됨

en: Marked for upgrade
ko: 업그레이드 표시됨

en: Marked for downgrade
ko: 다운그레이드 표시됨

en: Marked for removal
ko: 지움 표시됨

en: Marked for complete removal
ko: 완전히 지움 표시됨

en: Not installed
ko: 설치되지 않음

en: Not installed (locked)
ko: 설치되지 않음 (고정)

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Installed (upgradable)
ko: 설치됨 (업그레이드 가능)

en: Installed (locked to the current version)
ko: 설치됨 (현재 버젼으로 고정)

en: Broken
ko: 깨짐

en: Not installed (new in repository)
ko: 설치되지 않음 (저장소에 새로 들어옴)

en: Depends
ko: 의존

en: Suggests
ko: 제안

en: Recommends
ko: 추천

en: Conflicts
ko: 충돌

en: Replaces
ko: 대체

en: The list of sources could not be read.
    Go to the repository dialog to correct the problem.
ko: 소스 목록을 읽을 수 없습니다.
    문제점을 고치려면 저장소 창으로 가세요.

en: The package lists or status file could not be parsed or opened.
ko: 패키지 목록이나 상태 파일을 해석할 수 없거나 읽을 수가 없습니다.

en: Internal Error, non-zero counts
ko: 내부 오류: 0이 아닌 갯수

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Version
ko: 버젼

en: Provides
ko: 제공

en: ReverseDepends
ko: 역의존

note: Reverse Depends
en: Origin
ko: 출처

en: Status
ko: 상태

note: g_object_set(G_OBJECT(renderer), "editable", TRUE, NULL);
en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Section
ko: 분류

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: ReducedView
ko: 간단히보기

en: Bad regular expression '%s' in ReducedView file.
ko: 간단히보기 파일 안에 잘못된 정규식 '%s'이(가) 있습니다.

en: Internal error opening cache (%d). Please report.
ko: 캐시 (%d)를 열다가 내부 오류가 발생했습니다. 저희에게 오류를 알려주세요.

en: Unable to correct dependencies
ko: 의존성이 성립되지 않음

en: Unable to mark upgrades
    Check your system for errors.
ko: 업그레이드 표시를 할 수 없습니다
    시스템의 오류를 확인하세요.

en: Internal Error, AllUpgrade broke stuff. Please report.
ko: 내부 오류: '모두 업그레이드'가 실패했습니다. 저희에게 오류를 알려주세요.

en: dist upgrade Failed
ko: 배포판 업그레이드 실패

en: Unable to lock the list directory
ko: 목록 디렉토리를 잠글 수 없음

en: Release files for some repositories could not be retrieved or authenticated. Such repositories are being ignored.
ko: 저장소의 파일을 가져오거나 인증할 수 없습니다. 해당 저장소는 무시됩니다.

en: Ignoring invalid record(s) in sources.list file!
ko: sources.list 파일의 유효하지 않은 내용을 무시하겠습니다!

en: Some of the packages could not be retrieved from the server(s).
ko: 서버에서 몇몇 패키지를 받아올 수 없었습니다.

en: Do you want to continue, ignoring these packages?
ko: 이 패키지들을 무시하고 계속 진행하겠습니까?

en: Unable to correct missing packages
ko: 잃어버린 패키지를 바로잡을 수 없음

en: Unable to lock the download directory
ko: 내려받기 디렉토리를 짐글 수 없음

en: Line %u too long in markings file.
ko: 표시모음 파일의 %u번째 줄이 너무 깁니다.

en: Malformed line %u in markings file
ko: 표시모음 파일의 %u번째 줄이 잘못됨

en: Setting markings...
ko: 표시모음을 설정중입니다...

en: bzip2 failed, perhaps the disk is full.
ko: bzip2 실패. 디스크가 꽉 찬 것 같습니다.

en: Sections
ko: 분류

en: Alphabetic
ko: 알파벳순

en: New in repository
ko: 저장소에 새로 들어옴

en: Pinned
ko: 고정됨

en: Not installed (residual config)
ko: 설치되지 않음 (설정은 남음)

en: Search Filter
ko: 찾아 거르기

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Reduced View
ko: 간단히 보기

en: Marked Changes
ko: 바뀐 내용 표시됨

en: Upgradable (upstream)
ko: 업그레이드 가능 (upstream)

en: Can't read %s
ko: %s을(를) 읽을 수 없음

en: Default Upgrade
ko: 기본 업그레이드

en: Smart Upgrade
ko: 똑똑한 업그레이드

en: This behavior can be changed in the preferences later.
ko: 이 기능은 나중에 기본 설정을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Usage: synaptic [options]
ko: 사용법: synaptic [옵션]

en: -h   This help text
ko: -h   이 도움말 내용

en: -r   Open in the repository screen
ko: -r   저장소 화면 열기

en: -o=? Set an arbitary configuration option, eg -o dir::cache=/tmp
ko: -o=? 임의의 설정 옵션을 -o dir::cache=/tmp 형식으로 넣습니다

en: --non-interactive Never prompt for user input
ko: --non-interactive 사용자 입력을 프롬프트에 표시하지 않음

en: You must run this program as the root user.
ko: 이 프로그램은 루트 유저로 실행해야 합니다.

en: Synaptic Package Manager
ko: 시냅틱 패키지 관리자

en: Scanning CD-ROM
ko: 씨디롬을 읽고 있습니다

en: Invalid disc name!
ko: 잘못된 디스크 이름!

en: Disc Label
ko: 디스크 이름

en: Credits
ko: 만든 사람

en: About Synaptic
ko: 시냅틱은

en: Package changes
ko: 패키지 바뀐점

note: removed
en: To be removed
ko: 지워짐

en: To be downgraded
ko: 다운그레이드됨

en: To be upgraded
ko: 업그레이드됨

en: To be installed
ko: 설치됨

en: To be re-installed
ko: 재설치됨

en: To be kept
ko: 유지됨

en: Applying Changes
ko: 바뀐 내용을 적용하고 있습니다

en: Package Name
ko: 패키지 이름

en: Installed Version
ko: 설치된 버젼

en: An error occurred while saving configurations.
ko: 설정을 저장하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Choose font
ko: 글꼴 고르기

en: Color selection
ko: 색깔 선택

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Package
ko: 패키지

en: Please insert the disk labeled:
    %s
    in drive %s
ko: 디스크를 넣어주세요:
    %2$s 드라이브의
    %1$s

en: Downloading file %li of %li
ko: %2$li개 중 %1$li번째 파일을 내려받고 있습니다

en: Queued
ko: 대기됨

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Hit
ko: 적중

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Filters
ko: 거르개

en: Field
ko: 구분

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: New Filter %i
ko: 새 거르개 %i

en: Package Manager output
ko: 패키지 관리자 출력

en: 
    While installing package %s:
ko: 
    %s 패키지를 설치하고 있습니다:

en: 
    While preparing for installation:
ko: 
    설치를 위해 준비하고 있습니다:

en: %s Properties
ko: %s 등록 정보

en: All
ko: 모두

en: No package is selected.
ko: 아무 패키지도 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: Latest Version
ko: 최신 버젼

en: Mark all possible upgrades
ko: 모든 가능한 업그레이드 표시됨

en: Apply all marked changes
ko: 모든 표시된 내용 적용

en: Unmark
ko: 표시지움

en: Mark for Installation
ko: 설치 표시

en: Mark for Reinstallation
ko: 재설치 표시

en: Mark for Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드 표시

en: Mark for Removal
ko: 지움 표시

en: Mark for Complete Removal
ko: 완전히 지움 표시

en: Remove Including Orphaned Dependencies
ko: 의존성이 깨진 패키지까지 지우기

en: Hold Current Version
ko: 현재 버젼 고정

en: Properties
ko: 등록 정보

en: Mark Recommended for Installation
ko: 설치 권장 표시

en: Mark Suggested for Installation
ko: 설치 제안 표시

en: Removing this package may render the system unusable.
    Are you sure you want to do that?
ko: 이 패키지를 시스템에서 사용할 수 없어서 지우려고 합니다.
    계속하겠습니까?

en: %i packages listed, %i installed, %i broken. %i to install/upgrade, %i to remove; %s will be freed
ko: %i개 패키지 목록, %i개 설치됨, %i개 깨짐. %i개 설치/업그레이드 예정, %i개 지움; %s 필요

en: %i packages listed, %i installed, %i broken. %i to install/upgrade, %i to remove; %s will be used
ko: %i개 패키지 목록, %i개 설치됨, %i개 깨짐. %i개 설치/업그레이드 예정, %i개 지움; %s 필요

en: %i packages listed, %i installed, %i broken. %i to install/upgrade, %i to remove
ko: %i개 패키지 목록, %i개 설치됨, %i개 깨짐. %i개 설치/업그레이드 예정, %i개 지움

en: You have %d broken package on your system!
    
    Use the "Broken" filter to locate it. | You have %i broken packages on your system!
    
    Use the "Broken" filter to locate them.
ko[0]: 여러분의 시스템에 깨진 패키지가 %개 있습니다!
    
    "깨짐" 거르개로 확인하세요.

en: Do you want to add another CD-ROM?
ko: 다른 씨디롬을 더할까요?

en: Open changes
ko: 바뀐 내용 열기

en: Can't write %s
ko: %s을(를) 쓸 수 없음

en: Save full state, not only changes
ko: 바뀐 내용 외에 모든 상태 저장

en: Repositories
ko: 저장소

en: Found %i packages
ko: %i개 패키지 찾음

en: Starting help viewer...
ko: 도움말 뷰어를 시작하고 있습니다....

en: Cannot start configuration tool!
    You have to install the required package 'libgnome2-perl'.
ko: 설정 도구를 시작할 수 없습니다!
    먼저 'libgnome2-perl' 패키지를 설치해야 합니다.

en: Starting package configuration tool...
ko: 패키지 설정 도구를 시작하고 있습니다...

note: cout << "RGMainWindow::pkgHelpClicked()" << endl;
en: Starting package documentation viewer...
ko: 패키지 문서 뷰어를 시작하고 있습니다...

en: You have to install the package "dwww" to browse the documentation of a package
ko: 패키지 문서를 탐색하려면 "dwww" 패키지를 설치해야합니다

en: Could not apply changes!
    Fix broken packages first.
ko: 바뀐 내용을 적용할 수 없습니다!
    깨진 패키지를 먼저 고치세요.

en: Applying marked changes. This may take a while...
ko: 표시된 내용을 적용중입니다. 이 작업은 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다...

en: Do you want to quit Synaptic?
ko: 시냅틱을 나갈까요?

en: Failed to resolve dependency problems!
ko: 의존성 문제를 해결하지 못했습니다!

en: Successfully fixed dependency problems
ko: 의존성 문제가 성공적으로 고쳐졌습니다

en: Could not upgrade the system!
    Fix broken packages first.
ko: 시스템을 업그레이드할 수 없습니다!
    먼저 깨진 패키지를 고치세요.

en: Marking all available upgrades...
ko: 가능한 모든 업그레이드를 표시하고 있습니다...

en: Successfully marked available upgrades
ko: 가능한 모든 업그레이드가 성공적으로 표시됐습니다

en: Failed to mark all available upgrades!
ko: 가능한 모든 업그레이드를 표시하는데 실패했습니다!

en: Enabled
ko: 가능

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Vendor
ko: 제공자

en: Distribution
ko: 배포판

en: Section(s)
ko: 분류

en: Binary (deb)
ko: 바이너리 (deb)

en: (no vendor)
ko: (제공자 없음)

en: Cannot read vendors.list file
ko: vendors.list 파일을 읽을 수 없음

en: Unknown source type
ko: 소스 종류를 알 수 없음

en: <b>%s</b> (<b>essential</b>) will be removed
ko: <b>%s</b>(<b>중요</b>)이(가) 지워짐

en: <b>%s</b> will be <b>downgraded</b>
ko: <b>%s</b>이(가) 다운그레이드 됨

en: <b>%s</b> will be removed
ko: <b>%s</b>이(가) 지워짐

en: <b>%s</b> (version <i>%s</i>) will be upgraded to version <i>%s</i>
ko: <b>%s</b>(<i>%s</i> 버젼)이(가) <i>%s</i>(으)로 업그레이드됨

en: <b>%s</b> (version <i>%s</i>) will be installed
ko: <b>%s</b>(<i>%s</i> 버젼)이(가) 설치됨

en: <b>%s</b> (version <i>%s</i>) will be re-installed
ko: <b>%s</b>(<i>%s</i> 버젼)이(가) 다시 설치됨

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: %d package is locked
     | %d packages are locked
ko[0]: %d개 패키지가 고정됨

en: %d package will be held back and not upgraded
     | %d packages will be held back and not upgraded
ko[0]: %d개 패키지가 업그레이드되지 않고 유지됨

en: %d new package will be installed
     | %d new packages will be installed
ko[0]: %d개의 새로운 패키지가 설치됨

en: %d new package will be re-installed
     | %d new packages will be re-installed
ko[0]: %d개의 새로운 패키지가 다시 설치됨

en: %d package will be upgraded
     | %d packages will be upgraded
ko[0]: %d개 패키지가 업그레이드됨

en: %d package will be removed
     | %d packages will be removed
ko[0]: %d개 패키지가 지워짐

en: %d package will be <b>downgraded</b>
     | %d packages will be <b>downgraded</b>
ko[0]: %d개 패키지가 <b>다운그레이드</b>됨

en: <b>Warning:</b> %d essential package will be removed
     | <b>Warning:</b> %d essential packages will be removed
ko[0]: <b>주의:</b> %d개의 중요한 패키지가 지워짐

en: %s of extra space will be used
ko: %s의 용량이 사용됨

en: %s of extra space will be freed
ko: %s의 용량이 필요함

en: 
    %s have to be downloaded
ko: 
    %s을(를) 내려받아야함

en: Essential packages will be removed.
    This may render your system unusable!
ko: 중요 패키지가 지워집니다.
    여러분의 시스템을 쓸 수 없게 될 수도 있습니다!

en: Setup Vendors
ko: 제공자 설정

en: FingerPrint
ko: 핑거 프린트

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Add
ko: 더하기

en: Remove
ko: 지우기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: <b>Installed Version</b>
ko: <b>설치된 버젼</b>

en: <b>Latest Available Version</b>
ko: <b>가능한 최신 버젼</b>

en: <b>Maintainer:</b>
ko: <b>관리자:</b>

en: <b>Package:</b>
ko: <b>패키지:</b>

en: <b>Priority:</b>
ko: <b>우선순위:</b>

en: <b>Section:</b>
ko: <b>분류:</b>

en: <b>Status:</b>
ko: <b>상태:</b>

en: <b>Tags:</b>
ko: <b>딱지:</b>

en: A_pply Marked Changes
ko: 표시된 내용 적용(_P)

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Common
ko: 일반

en: Dependants
ko: 의존됨

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Dependencies of the Latest Version
ko: 최신 버젼의 의존성

en: Download:
ko: 내려받기:

en: Installed Files
ko: 설치된 파일

en: Mark All Upgrades
ko: 모든 업그레이드 표시

en: Mark for Co_mplete Removal
ko: 완전히 지움 표시(_M)

en: Mark for R_einstallation
ko: 재설치 표시(_E)

en: Mark for _Installation
ko: 설치 표시(_I)

en: Mark for _Removal
ko: 지움 표시(_R)

en: Mark for _Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드 표시(_U)

en: Provided Packages
ko: 제공되는 패키지

en: Save Markings _As...
ko: 표시모음 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)...

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Synaptic
ko: 시냅틱

en: Text Be_side Icons
ko: 그림 옆에 글씨

en: Text _Below Icons
ko: 그림 밑에 글씨

en: U_nmark
ko: 표시지움

en: U_nmark All
ko: 모두 표시지움(_N)

en: Version:
ko: 버젼:

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _Add CD-ROM...
ko: 씨디롬 더하기(_A)...

en: _Browse Documentation
ko: 문서 탐색하기(_B)

en: _Configure...
ko: 설정(_C)...

en: _Contents
ko: 내용(_C)

en: _Download Changelog
ko: Changelog 내려받기(_D)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Filters
ko: 거르개(_F)

en: _Fix Broken Packages
ko: 깨진 패키지 고침(_F)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Hide
ko: 감추기(_H)

en: _Icons Only
ko: 그림만(_I)

en: _Quick Introduction
ko: 빠른 소개(_Q)

en: _Quit
ko: 나가기(_Q)

en: _Read Markings...
ko: 표시모음 읽기(_R)...

en: _Redo
ko: 다시하기(_R)

en: _Repositories
ko: 저장소(_R)

en: _Save Markings
ko: 표시모음 저장

en: _Text Only
ko: 글씨만(_T)

en: _Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음(_T)

en: _Undo
ko: 되돌리기(_U)

en: <span size="xx-large" weight="bold">Synaptic version</span>
ko: <span size="xx-large" weight="bold">시냅틱 버젼</span>

en: Debtag support is enabled.
ko: Debtag가 지원됩니다.

en: Documented by
ko: 문서화

en: Man page:
    Wybo Dekker <wybo@servalys.nl>
    Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>
    Sebastian Heinlein <sebastain.heinlein@web.de>
    
    Manual:
    Sebastian Heinlein <sebastain.heinlein@web.de>
ko: 맨페이지:
    Wybo Dekker <wybo@servalys.nl>
    Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>
    Sebastian Heinlein <sebastain.heinlein@web.de>
    
    설명서:
    Sebastian Heinlein <allerlei@renates-welt.de>

en: Original author:
    Alfredo K. Kojima <kojima@windowmaker.org>
    
    Maintainers:
    Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>
    Gustavo Niemeyer <niemeyer@conectiva.com>
    Sebastian Heinlein <sebastian.heinlein@web.de>
    
    Contributors:
    Enrico Zini <enrico@debian.org>
    Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@welho.com>
    Sviatoslav Sviridov <svd@lintec.minsk.by>
ko: 최초 작성:
    Alfredo K. Kojima <kojima@windowmaker.org>
    
    메인테이너:
    Michael Vogt <mvo@debian.org>
    Gustavo Niemeyer <niemeyer@conectiva.com>
    Sebastian Heinlein <sebastian.heinlein@web.de>
    
    기여자:
    Enrico Zini <enrico@debian.org>
    Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@welho.com>
    Sviatoslav Sviridov <svd@lintec.minsk.by>

en: Package management software using apt.
ko: apt를 사용하는 패키지 관리 프로그램.

en: This software is licensed under the terms of the GNU General Public License, Version 2
ko: 이 프로그램은 GNU General Public License, Version 2를 따릅니다.

en: Translated by
ko: 번역

en: Visit the home page at 
    http://www.nongnu.org/synaptic/
ko: http://www.nongnu.org/synaptic/
    홈페이지에 들러주세요.

en: Written by
ko: 작성

en: Description and Name
ko: 설명과 이름

en: Look in:
ko: 범위:

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Mark additional required changes?</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">추가적으로 필요한 내용도 함께 표시할까요?</span>

en: The chosen action also affects other packages. The following changes are required in order to proceed.
ko: 선택하신 내용은 다른 패키지에도 영향을 미칩니다. 계속 진행하려면 아래의 바뀐 내용이 적용되어야 합니다.

en: _Mark
ko: 표시(_M)

en: <b>Appearance</b>
ko: <b>찾기</b>

en: <b>Applying Changes</b>
ko: <b>바뀐 내용 적용</b>

en: <b>Colors</b>
ko: <b>색깔</b>

en: <b>Columns</b>
ko: <b>칸</b>

en: <b>Fonts</b>
ko: <b>글꼴</b>

en: <b>Marking Changes</b>
ko: <b>바뀐 내용 표시</b>

en: <b>Proxy Server</b>
ko: <b>프록시 서버</b>

en: <b>Temporary Files</b>
ko: <b>임시 파일</b>

en: Always Ask
ko: 항상 묻기

en: Apply changes in a terminal window
ko: 터미널창에서 바뀐 내용 적용하기

en: Ask to quit after the changes have been applied successfully
ko: 바뀐 내용이 성공적으로 적용된 다음 나갈 것인지 묻기

en: Broken:
ko: 깨짐:

en: Color
ko: 색깔

en: Color packages by their status
ko: 상태에 따른 패키지 색깔

en: Colors
ko: 색깔

en: Columns and Fonts
ko: 컬럼과 글꼴

en: Comma separated list of hosts and domains that will not be contacted through the proxy (e.g. localhost, 192.168.1.231, .net)
ko: 호스트와 도메인 목록을 쉼표로 구분해서 넣으면 프록시를 통해 연결되지 않습니다. (예> localhost, 192.168.1.231, .net)

en: Completely
ko: 완료

en: Direct connection to the internet
ko: 인터넷에 직접 연결

en: FTP proxy:
ko: FTP 프록시:

en: General
ko: 기본

en: HTTP proxy:
ko: HTTP 프록시:

en: IP address or host name of the ftp proxy server
ko: FTP 프록시 서버의 IP 주소와 호스트 이름

en: IP address or host name of the http proxy server
ko: HTTP 프록시 서버의 IP 주소와 호스트 이름

en: Installed (locked):
ko: 설치됨 (고정):

en: Installed:
ko: 설치됨:

en: Keep Configuration
ko: 설정 유지

en: Manual proxy configuration
ko: 직접 프록시 설정

en: Marked for complete removal:
ko: 완전히 지움 표시됨:

en: Marked for downgrade:
ko: 다운그레이드 표시:

en: Marked for installation:
ko: 설치 표시:

en: Marked for reinstallation:
ko: 재설치 표시:

en: Marked for removal:
ko: 지움 표시:

en: Marked for upgrade:
ko: 업그레이드 표시:

en: Move D_own
ko: 아래로 내림(_O)

en: Move _Up
ko: 위로 올림(_U)

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: No proxy for:
ko: 프록시 없음:

en: Not installed (locked):
ko: 설치되지 않음 (고정):

en: Not installed:
ko: 설치되지 않음:

en: Number of undo operations:
ko: 되돌리기 명령 횟수:

en: Port number of the http proxy server
ko: HTTP 프록시 서버의 포트 번호

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Upgradable:
ko: 업그레이드 가능:

en: Use custom application font
ko: 지정한 프로그램 글꼴 사용

en: Use custom terminal font
ko: 지정한 터미널 글꼴 사용

en: _Delete Cached Package Files
ko: 캐시된 패키지 파일 지우기(_D)

en: _Terminal Font
ko: 터미널 글꼴(_T)

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Enter the label of the CD-ROM</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">씨디롬의 이름을 넣으세요</span>

en: Disc label:
ko: 디스크 이름:

en: The label will be used to identify the CD-ROM if you want to install packages from it later.
ko: 디스크 이름은 나중에 패키지를 설치할 때 씨디롬을 구분하는데 쓰입니다.

en: <span size="large" weight="bold">Set an internal option</span>
ko: <span size="large" weight="bold">내부 옵션을 넣으세요</span>

en: Only experts should use this.
ko: 전문가만 사용하세요.

en: Value:
ko: 값:

en: Variable:
ko: 변수:

en: <b>Summary</b>
ko: <b>요약</b>

en: <span weight="bold" size="large">Apply the following changes?</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" size="large">다음의 바뀐 내용을 적용할까요?</span>

en: Download package files only
ko: 패키지 파일만 내려받기

en: Return to the main screen
ko: 메인 화면으로 돌아가기

en: This is your last opportunity to look through the list of marked changes before they are applied.
ko: 이것은 표시된 내용이 적용되기 전에 다시 한 번 살펴볼 수 있는 마지막 기회입니다.

en: _Show Details
ko: 자세히 보기(_S)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a label embedded in the "Status" notebook tab, so it describes the "Current [status]"
en: <b>Current</b>
ko: <b>현재</b>

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a label embedded in the "Status" notebook tab, so it describes the "Marked [status]"
en: <b>Marked</b>
ko: <b>표시</b>

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a label embedded in the "Status" notebook tab, so it describes the "Other [status]"
en: <b>Other</b>
ko: <b>그 밖에</b>

en: Conflicting Packages
ko: 충돌한 패키지

en: Exclude
ko: 제외

en: Exclude selected sections
ko: 선택된 분류 제외

en: Excludes
ko: 제외

en: For installation or upgrade
ko: 설치나 업그레이드

en: For removal
ko: 지움

en: Include
ko: 포함

en: Include selected sections only
ko: 선택된 분류만 포함

en: Includes
ko: 포함

en: Library packages that are no longer needed (deborphan is required)
ko: 사용되지 않는 라이브러리 패키지 (deborphan을 포함)

en: Not installable
ko: 설치될 수 없음

en: Not marked
ko: 표시되지 않음

en: Orphaned
ko: 의존성 깨짐

en: Packages that are not available in any repository
ko: 어떤 저장소에서도 제공되지 않는 패키지

en: Packages that will be installed or upgraded
ko: 설치되거나 업그레이드될 패키지

en: Packages that will be removed
ko: 지워질 패키지

en: Packages that will never be upgraded
ko: 업그레이드되지 않을 패키지

en: Packages that won't be changed
ko: 바뀌지 않은 패키지

en: Packages with broken dependencies
ko: 의존성이 깨진 패키지

note: replaces/obsoletes
en: Recommendations
ko: 추천

en: Replaced Packages
ko: 바뀐 패키지

en: Residual config
ko: 설정 남음

note: /recommends
en: Suggestions
ko: 제안

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Upgradable
ko: 업그레이드 가능

en: Version Number
ko: 버젼 번호

en: _Deselect All
ko: 모든 선택 취소하기(_D)

en: _Invert All
ko: 모두 반대로(_I)

en: _Select All
ko: 모두 고르기(_S)

en: Distribution:
ko: 배포판:

en: Section(s):
ko: 분류:

en: Vendors...
ko: 제공자...

en: Extra output was generated during Package Manager operation
ko: 패키지 관리자가 예외적인 출력물을 만들었습니다

en: <b>Terminal Output:</b>
ko: <b>터미널 출력:</b>

en: Install, remove and upgrade software packages
ko: 소프트웨어 패키지를 설치, 지우기, 업그레이드

en: Package Manager
ko: 패키지 관리자

en: Synaptic Package Manager
ko: 시냅틱 패키지 관리자

en: <b>Note:</b> Changes are not applied instantly. At first you have to mark all changes and then to apply them.
ko: <b>주의:</b> 바뀐 내용이 바로 반영되지는 않습니다. 먼저 모든 내용을 표시한 다음 적용해야합니다.

en: Choose the action from the context menu of the package.
ko: 패키지에서 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 누르고 명령을 고르세요.

en: Click on the status icon to open a menu that contains all actions.
ko: 가능한 명령을 보려면 상태 아이콘을 클릭하세요.

en: Double click on the package name.
ko: 패키지 이름을 더블클릭하세요.

en: Quick Introduction
ko: 빠른 소개

en: Select the package and choose the action from the 'Package' menu.
ko: 패키지를 선택하고 '패키지' 메뉴에서 명령을 고르세요.

en: Show this dialog at startup
ko: 시작할 때 이 창 보여줌

en: The software on your system is organized in so called <i>packages</i>. The package manager enables you to install, to upgrade or to remove software packages.
ko: 여러분의 시스템에 깔려있는 소프트웨어는 <i>패키지</i>라는 단위로 관리됩니다. 패키지 관리자는 여러분이 소프트웨어 패키지를 설치하고, 업그레이드하고, 지울 수 있게 도와줍니다.

en: You can mark packages for installation, upgrade or removal in several ways:
ko: 설치, 업그레이드, 제거를 위해 다음처럼 패키지에 표시할 수 있습니다:

en: Package name
ko: 패키지 이름

en: Version number
ko: 버젼 번호

note: depends, predepends etc
en: Provided packages
ko: 제공된 패키지

note: provides and name
en: Conflicting packages
ko: 충돌한 패키지

note: conflicts
en: Replaced packages
ko: 바뀐 패키지

en: Icon Legend
ko: 아이콘 내역

note: vim:ts=3:sw=3:et
en: <b>The following icons are used to indicate the current status of a package:</b>
ko: <b>아래의 아이콘은 패키지의 현재 상태를 표시합니다:</b>

en: <i>Running...</i>
ko: <i>작동하고 있습니다...</i>

en: <i>Finished</i>
ko: <i>완료</i>

en: <i>Can't close while running</i>
ko: <i>작동중에는 닫을 수 없음</i>
