update-manager HEAD - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Please wait, this can take some time.
zh_CN: 请稍候，这需要花一些时间。

en: Update is complete
zh_CN: 更新完成

en: Open Link in Browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开链接

en: Copy Link to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制链接到剪贴板

en: The software on this computer is up to date.
zh_CN: 此计算机中的软件是最新软件。

en: _Partial Upgrade
zh_CN: 部分升级(_P)

en: _Continue
zh_CN: 继续(_C)

en: _Restart Now
zh_CN: 现在重启(_R)

note: we assert a clean cache
en: Software index is broken
zh_CN: 软件索引已经损坏

en: It is impossible to install or remove any software. Please use the package manager "Synaptic" or run "sudo apt-get install -f" in a terminal to fix this issue at first.
zh_CN: 无法安装或删除任何软件。请使用新立得软件包管理器或在终端运行 "sudo apt-get install -f" 来修正这个问题。

en: Could not initialize the package information
zh_CN: 无法初始化软件包信息

en: An unresolvable problem occurred while initializing the package information.
    
    Please report this bug against the 'update-manager' package and include the following error message:
zh_CN: 初始化包信息时遇到无法解决的问题。
    
    请汇报这个“update-manager”软件包的错误，并且将如下信息包含在报告中：

en: Could not calculate the upgrade
zh_CN: 无法计算升级

note: upload_archive = version_match.group(2).strip()
en: Version %s:
zh_CN: 版本 %s：

en: No network connection detected, you can not download changelog information.
zh_CN: 未检测到网络连接，您无法下载更新日志。

en: Downloading list of changes...
zh_CN: 正在下载更新列表...

en: _Deselect All
zh_CN: 全部不选(_D)

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 选择全部(_A)

en: %s will be downloaded.
zh_CN: 将会下载 %s。

en: There are no updates to install.
zh_CN: 没有更新需要安装。

en: Unknown download size.
zh_CN: 未知下载大小。

note: print("on_button_install_clicked")
en: Not enough free disk space
zh_CN: 磁盘空间不足

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接...

en: You may not be able to check for updates or download new updates.
zh_CN: 您可能无法检查更新或下载新的更新。

en: Other updates
zh_CN: 其它更新

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Install All Available Updates
zh_CN: 安装全部可利用的更新

en: This update does not come from a source that supports changelogs.
zh_CN: 更新不是来源于支持日志变更的源。

en: Failed to download the list of changes. 
    Please check your Internet connection.
zh_CN: 无法下载更新列表。 
    请检查您的网络连接。

en: The changelog does not contain any relevant changes.
    
    Please use http://launchpad.net/ubuntu/+source/%s/%s/+changelog
    until the changes become available or try again later.
zh_CN: 变更日志未包含任何有关的更改。
    
    请访问 http://launchpad.net/ubuntu/+source/%s/%s/+changelog
    直到变更可用或再试一遍。

en: The list of changes is not available yet.
    
    Please use http://launchpad.net/ubuntu/+source/%s/%s/+changelog
    until the changes become available or try again later.
zh_CN: 变更列表尚无法获取。
    
    请使用 http://launchpad.net/ubuntu/+source/%s/%s/+changelog
    直到能够访问该列表或稍后再试。

en: updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Changes
zh_CN: 变更

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: You are connected via roaming and may be charged for the data consumed by this update.
zh_CN: 您正在使用漫游连接，更新可能会耗费很多流量。

en: It’s safer to connect the computer to AC power before updating.
zh_CN: 在更新前最好将计算机连接电源。

en: Software Updates
zh_CN: 软件更新

en: Show and install available updates
zh_CN: 显示并安装可用更新

en: Show version and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本并退出

en: Directory that contains the data files
zh_CN: 包含数据文件的文件夹

en: Check if a new Ubuntu release is available
zh_CN: 检查是否有新的 Ubuntu 发行版可用

en: Upgrade using the latest proposed version of the release upgrader
zh_CN: 使用最新 proposed 版本的升级器升级

note: TRANSLATORS: this describes the "focus-on-map" gtk property that controls if a new window takes the input focus control when it is displayed for the first time (see also the gtk devhelp page)
en: Do not focus on map when starting
zh_CN: 开始时焦点不要定位在图上

en: Do not check for updates when starting
zh_CN: 启动时不检查更新

note: Why do we use %s here instead of $strings or {} format placeholders? It's because we don't want to break existing translations.
en: Unimplemented method: %s
zh_CN: 尚未实现的方法：%s

en: A file on disk
zh_CN: 磁盘上的文件

en: Install missing package.
zh_CN: 安装缺失的软件包。

note: 2012-06-08 BAW: i18n string; don't use {} or PEP 292.
en: Package %s should be installed.
zh_CN: 包 %s 应当被安装。

en: .deb package
zh_CN: .deb 软件包

en: %s needs to be marked as manually installed.
zh_CN: %s 需要标记为手动安装。

en: When upgrading, if kdelibs4-dev is installed, kdelibs5-dev needs to be installed. See bugs.launchpad.net, bug #279621 for details.
zh_CN: 在升级时， 如果已经安装了 kdelibs4-dev， 那么需要安装 kdelibs5-dev。参阅 bugs.launchpad.net 上的 bug #279621 来了解详情。

en: %i obsolete entries in the status file
zh_CN: 状态文件中包含 %i 项过期条目

en: Obsolete entries in dpkg status
zh_CN: dpkg 状态中的过期条目

note: pragma: no cover
en: Obsolete dpkg status entries
zh_CN: 过期的 dpkg 状态条目

en: Remove lilo since grub is also installed.(See bug #314004 for details.)
zh_CN: 由于 grub 已安装，移除 lilo。(详情参见 bug #314004 。)
