update-manager 0.41.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Please wait, this can take some time.
zh: 請稍候，這需要一點時間。

en: Update is complete
zh: 更新完成

en: Open Link in Browser
zh: 用瀏覽器開啟連結

en: Copy Link to Clipboard
zh: 複製連結至剪貼簿

en: The software on this computer is up to date.
zh: 這臺電腦上的軟體已處最新狀態。

en: _Partial Upgrade
zh: 部份升級(_P)

en: _Continue
zh: 繼續(_C)

en: _Restart Now
zh: 現在重新啟動(_R)

note: we assert a clean cache
en: Software index is broken
zh: 軟體索引損壞

en: It is impossible to install or remove any software. Please use the package manager "Synaptic" or run "sudo apt-get install -f" in a terminal to fix this issue at first.
zh: 無法安裝或移除軟體。請先用 Synaptic 套件管理員或在終端機執行「sudo apt-get install -f」修正。

en: Could not initialize the package information
zh: 無法初始化套件資訊

en: An unresolvable problem occurred while initializing the package information.
    
    Please report this bug against the 'update-manager' package and include the following error message:
zh: 初始套件資訊時發生不能解決的問題。
    
    請匯報此為『update-manager』套件的問題並附上以下的錯誤訊息：

en: Could not calculate the upgrade
zh: 無法計算升級

note: upload_archive = version_match.group(2).strip()
en: Version %s:
zh: 版本 %s：

en: No network connection detected, you can not download changelog information.
zh: 未偵測到網路連線，您無法下載更動紀錄資訊。

en: Downloading list of changes...
zh: 正下載更動清單...

en: _Deselect All
zh: 全部不選(_D)

en: Select _All
zh: 全部選取(_A)

en: %s will be downloaded.
zh: 將下載 %s。

en: There are no updates to install.
zh: 沒有要安裝的更新。

en: Unknown download size.
zh: 未知下載大小。

note: print("on_button_install_clicked")
en: Not enough free disk space
zh: 磁碟空間不足

en: Connecting...
zh: 連線中...

en: You may not be able to check for updates or download new updates.
zh: 您可能無法檢查是否有更新，或是下載新的更新。

en: Other updates
zh: 其他更新

en: Updates
zh: 更新

en: Install All Available Updates
zh: 安裝所有可進行的更新

en: This update does not come from a source that supports changelogs.
zh: 這份更新的來源不支援變更記錄 (changelog)。

en: Failed to download the list of changes. 
    Please check your Internet connection.
zh: 下載更動清單失敗。
    請檢查網際網路連線。

en: The changelog does not contain any relevant changes.
    
    Please use http://launchpad.net/ubuntu/+source/%s/%s/+changelog
    until the changes become available or try again later.
zh: 變更記錄並未包含相關更動。
    
    有變更記錄提供前請至 http://launchpad.net/ubuntu/+source/%s/%s/+changelog，
    或稍候再試。

en: The list of changes is not available yet.
    
    Please use http://launchpad.net/ubuntu/+source/%s/%s/+changelog
    until the changes become available or try again later.
zh: 仍未有更動清單。
    
    有更動清單提供前請至 http://launchpad.net/ubuntu/+source/%s/%s/+changelog，
    或稍候再試。

en: updates
zh: 更新

en: Changes
zh: 變更

en: Description
zh: 說明

en: You are connected via roaming and may be charged for the data consumed by this update.
zh: 您已透過漫遊連上網路，可能要對本次更新所下載的資料量付費。

en: It’s safer to connect the computer to AC power before updating.
zh: 在更新前先將電腦接上 AC 電源比較安全。

en: Software Updates
zh: 軟體更新

en: Show and install available updates
zh: 顯示並安裝現有軟體更新

en: Show version and exit
zh: 顯示版本後結束

en: Directory that contains the data files
zh: 含有資料檔案的目錄

en: Check if a new Ubuntu release is available
zh: 檢查有否新 Ubuntu 發行版可供升級

en: Upgrade using the latest proposed version of the release upgrader
zh: 使用最新建議版本的發行升級工具升級

note: TRANSLATORS: this describes the "focus-on-map" gtk property that controls if a new window takes the input focus control when it is displayed for the first time (see also the gtk devhelp page)
en: Do not focus on map when starting
zh: 啟動時不預先選取圖錄

en: Do not check for updates when starting
zh: 當啟動時不要檢查更新

note: Why do we use %s here instead of $strings or {} format placeholders? It's because we don't want to break existing translations.
en: Unimplemented method: %s
zh: 未實作的方法： %s

en: A file on disk
zh: 磁碟上之檔案

en: Install missing package.
zh: 安裝缺少的套件。

note: 2012-06-08 BAW: i18n string; don't use {} or PEP 292.
en: Package %s should be installed.
zh: 應安裝 %s 套件。

en: .deb package
zh: .deb 套件

en: %s needs to be marked as manually installed.
zh: %s 要標記為手動安裝。

en: When upgrading, if kdelibs4-dev is installed, kdelibs5-dev needs to be installed. See bugs.launchpad.net, bug #279621 for details.
zh: 在升級時，如果有安裝 kdelibs4-dev，那 kdelibs5-dev 就必須安裝。詳情請見 bugs.launchpad.net， bug #279621。

en: %i obsolete entries in the status file
zh: 狀態檔有 %i 個廢棄條目

en: Obsolete entries in dpkg status
zh: dpkg 狀態中之廢棄條目

note: pragma: no cover
en: Obsolete dpkg status entries
zh: 廢棄的 dpkg 狀態條目

en: Remove lilo since grub is also installed.(See bug #314004 for details.)
zh: 因已安裝 grub，移除 lilo。（詳情見 bug #314004。）
