update-notifier - en to ko translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Unknown Error: '%s' (%s)
ko: 알 수 없는 오류: '%s'(%s)

en: %i package can be updated. | %i packages can be updated.
ko[0]: 패키지 %i개를  업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: %i update is a security update. | %i updates are security updates.
ko[0]: %i 업데이트는 보안 업데이트입니다.

en: Error: Opening the cache (%s)
ko: 오류: 캐시 열기(%s)

en: Error: BrokenCount > 0
ko: 오류: BrokenCount > 0

en: Error: Marking the upgrade (%s)
ko: 오류: 업그레이드 표시(%s)

en: Show the packages that are going to be installed/upgraded
ko: 설치/업그레이드할 패키지 보이기

en: Show human readable output on stdout
ko: 표준 출력으로 메시지 보이기

en: Return the time in days when security updates are installed unattended (0 means disabled)
ko: 보안 업데이트된 채 방치된 않은 시간을 일 수로 반환합니다. (0으로 설정하면 사용하지 않습니다)

en: System program problem detected
ko: 시스템 프로그램 오류를 발견했습니다.

en: Do you want to report the problem now?
ko: 오류를 보고하시겠습니까?

en: Report problem…
ko: 오류 보고…

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Please enter your password to access problem reports of system programs</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">시스템 프로그램의 문제 보고서에 접근하려면 암호를 입력해주십시오</span>

en: Crash report detected
ko: 충돌 보고서 발견

en: An application has crashed on your system (now or in the past). Click on the notification icon to display details.
ko: (이전이나 지금 현재) 시스템에서 프로그램이 충돌했습니다. 자세한 내용을 확인하려면 알림 아이콘을 클릭하십시오.

note: Create and show the notification
en: Network service discovery disabled
ko: 네트워크 서비스 탐색 사용하지 않기

en: Your current network has a .local domain, which is not recommended and incompatible with the Avahi network service discovery. The service has been disabled.
ko: 현재 네트워크는 .local 도메인을 가지고 있어 Avahi 네트워크 서비스 탐색에 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다.서비스를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Software Packages Volume Detected
ko: 소프트웨어 패키지 볼륨이 발견함

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">A volume with software packages has been detected.</span>
    
    Would you like to open it with the package manager?
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">소프트웨어 패키지가 있는 배포판 볼륨을 발견했습니다.</span>
    
    패키지 관리자로 여시겠습니까?

en: Start Package Manager
ko: 패키지 관리자 시작

en: Upgrade volume detected
ko: 업그레이드 볼륨 발견

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">A distribution volume with software packages has been detected.</span>
    
    Would you like to try to upgrade from it automatically?
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">소프트웨어 패키지가 있는 배포판 볼륨을 발견했습니다.</span>
    
    자동 업그레이드를 시도하시겠습니까?

en: Run upgrade
ko: 업그레이드 실행

en: Addon volume detected
ko: 추가 기능 볼륨 발견

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">An addon volume with software applications has been detected.</span>
    
    Would you like to view/install the content?
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">소프트웨어 프로그램을 가지고 있는 추가 기능 볼륨을 발견했습니다.</span>
    
    볼륨의 내용을 보거나 설치하시겠습니까?

en: Start package manager
ko: 패키지 관리자 시작

en: Start addon installer
ko: 추가 기능 설치 시작

en: APTonCD volume detected
ko: APTonCD 볼륨 발견

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">A volume with unofficial software packages has been detected.</span>
    
    Would you like to open it with the package manager?
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">비공식 소프트웨어 패키지가 든 볼륨을 발견했습니다.</span>
    
    패키지 관리자로 여시겠습니까?

en: _Run this action now
ko: 이 동작을 실행(_R)

en: Information available
ko: 정보를 볼 수 있음

en: Click on the notification icon to show the available information.
ko: 정보를 보려면 알림 아이콘을 클릭하십시오.

en: System restart required
ko: 시스템을 다시 시작해야 합니다

en: To finish updating your system, please restart it.
    
    Click on the notification icon for details.
ko: 시스템 업그레이드를 끝내려면 다시 시작해주십시오.
    
    자세한 내용을 보려면 알림 아이콘을 클릭해주십시오.

en: Reboot failed
ko: 다시 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Failed to request reboot, please shutdown manually
ko: 다시 시작할 수 없습니다. 직접 종료해주십시오.

en: Show updates
ko: 업데이트 보이기

en: Install all updates
ko: 업데이트 모두 설치

en: Check for updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: There is %i update available | There are %i updates available
ko[0]: 설치할 수 있는 업데이트 %i개 있음

en: Show notifications
ko: 알림 보이기

note: and update the tooltip
en: A package manager is working
ko: 패키지 관리자를 실행하고 있습니다.

en: There is %i update available. Click on the notification icon to show the available update. | There are %i updates available. Click on the notification icon to show the available updates.
ko[0]: %i개의 업데이트가 있습니다. 사용할 수 있는 업데이트를 보려면 알림 아이콘을 눌러주십시오.

en: Software updates available
ko: 소프트웨어 업데이트를 사용할 수 있습니다

en: The update information is outdated. This may be caused by network problems or by a repository that is no longer available. Please update manually by clicking on this icon and then selecting 'Check for updates' and check if some of the listed repositories fail.
ko: 업데이트 정보가 오래되었습니다. 네트워크에 문제가 있거나 저장소를 사용할 수 없습니다.이 아이콘을 눌러 직접 업데이트한 뒤 '업데이트 확인'을 선택해 문제가 있는 저장소를 확인하십시오.

en: An error occurred, please run Package Manager from the right-click menu or apt-get in a terminal to see what is wrong.
    The error message was: '%s'.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 누르면 나오는 메뉴에서 패키지 관리자를 열거나 터미널에서 apt-get 명령을 실행하여 오류를 확인하십시오.
    오류 메시지는 다음과 같습니다: '%s'

en: An error occurred, please run Package Manager from the right-click menu or apt-get in a terminal to see what is wrong.
ko: 오류가 발생하였습니다. 오른쪽 클릭 메뉴에서 패키지 관리자를 실행하거나 터미널에서 apt-get 명령을 실행해 문제를 확인해주십시오.

en: This usually means that your installed packages have unmet dependencies
ko: 이 오류는 설치한 꾸러미의 의존성이 맞지 않을 때 주로 나타납니다.

en: A problem occurred when checking for the updates.
ko: 업데이트 확인 중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: Internal error
ko: 내부 오류

en: - inform about updates
ko: -업데이트 알려주기

en: Failed to init the UI: %s
ko: UI 초기화 실패: %s

en: unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: update-notifier
ko: 업데이트 알리미

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Update information</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">업데이트 정보</span>

en: Restart Required
ko: 다시 시작해야합니다.

en: Restart _Later
ko: 나중에 다시 시작(_L)

en: _Restart Now
ko: 지금 다시 시작(_R)

en: The computer needs to restart to finish installing updates. Please save your work before continuing.
ko: 업데이트 설치를 완료하려면 다시 시작해야 합니다. 진행하기 전에 작업을 저장하십시오.

en: Update Notifier
ko: 업데이트 알리미

en: Check for available updates automatically
ko: 자동으로 사용할 수 있는 업데이트 확인

note: Name
en: Failure to download extra data files
ko: 추가 데이터 파일 다운로드 실패

note: Description
en: The following packages requested additional data downloads after package installation, but the data could not be downloaded or could not be processed.
ko: 다음 패키지는 설치 후 추가 데이터를 다운로드해야 합니다. 하지만 데이터를 다운로드할 수 없거나 계속 진행할 수 없습니다.

note: Description
en: The download will be attempted again later, or you can try the download again now.  Running this command requires an active Internet connection.
ko: 나중에 다시 다운로드하거나 지금 다시 다운로드를 시도할 수 있습니다. 이 명령을 실행하려면 인터넷에 연결되어있어야 합니다.

note: Name
en: Data files for some packages could not be downloaded
ko: 일부 패키지의 데이터 파일을 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

note: Description
en: This is a permanent failure that leaves these packages unusable on your system.  You may need to fix your Internet connection, then remove and reinstall the packages to fix this problem.
ko: 이 것은 다음 패키를 시스템에서 사용할 수 없게 만드는 심각한 문제입니다. 인터넷 연결을 다시 확인한 후 패키지를 제거하거나 다시 설치해 이 문제를 해결하십시오.
