update-notifier - en to zh translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: Unknown Error: '%s' (%s)
zh: 未知错误：“%s”(%s)

en: %i package can be updated. | %i packages can be updated.
zh[0]: %i 个可升级软件包。

en: %i update is a security update. | %i updates are security updates.
zh[0]: %i 个安全更新。

en: Error: Opening the cache (%s)
zh: 错误： 打开缓存失败(%s)

en: Error: BrokenCount > 0
zh: 错误： 已损坏个数 > 0

en: Error: Marking the upgrade (%s)
zh: 错误： 标记升级 (%s)

en: Show the packages that are going to be installed/upgraded
zh: 显示要安装/升级的软件包

en: Show human readable output on stdout
zh: 在标准输出上(一般指“终端”)显示可阅读的输出

en: Return the time in days when security updates are installed unattended (0 means disabled)
zh: 返回无人职守状态下安装的安全更新的日期（0表示未启用）

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Please enter your password to access problem reports of system programs</span>
zh: <span weight="bold" size="larger">请输入您的密码以访问系统程序的问题报告</span>

en: Crash report detected
zh: 检测到崩溃报告

en: An application has crashed on your system (now or in the past). Click on the notification icon to display details.
zh: 您的系统有应用程序崩溃了(现在或者以前的)。点击通知图标以显示细节。

note: Create and show the notification
en: Network service discovery disabled
zh: 网络服务探测被禁用

en: Your current network has a .local domain, which is not recommended and incompatible with the Avahi network service discovery. The service has been disabled.
zh: 您的当前网络有 .local 域，我们不建议这样做而且这与 Avahi 网络服务探测不兼容。该服务已被禁用。

en: Software Packages Volume Detected
zh: 已检测到软件包的容量

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">A volume with software packages has been detected.</span>
    
    Would you like to open it with the package manager?
zh: <span weight="bold" size="larger">检测到一个含有软件包的卷</span>
    
    您希望用软件包管理器打开它吗？

en: Start Package Manager
zh: 启动软件包管理器

en: Upgrade volume detected
zh: 检测到升级卷

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">A distribution volume with software packages has been detected.</span>
    
    Would you like to try to upgrade from it automatically?
zh: <span weight="bold" size="larger">检测到含有软件包的发行卷</span> 
    
    您希望尝试自动从那里升级吗？

en: Start package manager
zh: 启动包管理器

en: Run upgrade
zh: 运行升级程序

en: Addon volume detected
zh: 检测到附加卷

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">An addon volume with software applications has been detected.</span>
    
    Would you like to view/install the content?
zh: <span weight="bold" size="larger">检测到有软件包的附加卷</span> 
    
    您希望查看/安装其内容吗？

en: Start addon installer
zh: 启动附加软件安装程序

en: APTonCD volume detected
zh: 检测到 APTonCD 卷

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">A volume with unofficial software packages has been detected.</span>
    
    Would you like to open it with the package manager?
zh: <span weight="bold" size="larger">检测到包含非官方软件包的卷</span> 
    
    您希望用软件包管理器打开它吗？

en: Information available
zh: 可用信息

en: _Run this action now
zh: 现在执行此动作(_R)

en: Click on the notification icon to show the available information.
zh: 点击通知图标以显示可用信息。

en: System restart required
zh: 需要重启系统

en: To complete the update of your system, please restart it.
    
    Click on the notification icon for details.
zh: 要完成系统升级，请重新启动。
    
    点击提示图标获取更多信息。

en: Reboot failed
zh: 重启失败

en: Failed to request reboot, please shutdown manually
zh: 请求重启失败，请手动关机

en: Show updates
zh: 显示更新

en: Install all updates
zh: 安装全部更新

en: Check for updates
zh: 检查更新

en: There is %i update available | There are %i updates available
zh[0]: 有 %i 个更新可用

en: Show notifications
zh: 显示通知

note: and update the tooltip
en: A package manager is working
zh: 已经有一个软件包管理器在工作

en: There is %i update available. Click on the notification icon to show the available update. | There are %i updates available. Click on the notification icon to show the available updates.
zh[0]: 有 %i 个升级可用。 点击通知图标来显示可用的更新。

en: Software updates available
zh: 有可用的软件更新

en: The update information is outdated. This may be caused by network problems or by a repository that is no longer available. Please update manually by clicking on this icon and then selecting 'Check for updates' and check if some of the listed repositories fail.
zh: 更新信息已过时。这可能是由于网络问题或者软件仓库已不可用。请单击这个图标进行手动更新，然后选择“检查更新”来检查列表中是否有一些软件仓库信息无法获取。

en: An error occurred, please run Package Manager from the right-click menu or apt-get in a terminal to see what is wrong.
    The error message was: '%s'
zh: 发生错误，请从右键菜单运行软件包管理器或者从终端运行 apt-get 以查看出了什么问题。
    错误信息：“%s”

en: An error occurred, please run Package Manager from the right-click menu or apt-get in a terminal to see what is wrong.
zh: 发生错误，请从右键菜单运行软件包管理器或者从终端运行 apt-get 以查看出了什么问题。

en: This usually means that your installed packages have unmet dependencies
zh: 这通常意味着您安装的软件包有未满足的依赖关系

en: A problem occurred when checking for the updates.
zh: 检查更新的时候发生了错误

en: Internal error
zh: 内部错误

en: - inform about updates
zh: - 提示更新

en: Failed to init the UI: %s
zh: 初始化用户界面失败： %s

en: unknown error
zh: 未知错误

en: update-notifier
zh: 更新通知

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Update information</span>
zh: <span weight="bold" size="larger">更新信息</span>

en: Restart Required
zh: 需要重新启动

en: Restart _Later
zh: 稍后重启(_L)

en: The computer needs to restart to finish installing updates. Please save your work before continuing.
zh: 计算机需要重新启动来完成更新安装。请在继续操作前保存好您的工作。

en: _Restart Now
zh: 现在重启(_R)

en: Automatically launch the default action
zh: 自动执行默认动作

en: Display apport crash reports automatically
zh: 自动显示 apport 崩溃报告

en: Do not display a reboot required icon or dialog. This is useful for sysadmin who want to prevent this feature from users.
zh: 不要显示需要重启的图标或对话框。这对希望阻止用户使用这项特性的系统管理员有用。

en: Hide the reboot notification
zh: 隐藏重启提示

en: If this is disabled, the user will not be notified about pending apport crash reports.
zh: 如果禁用，用户将无法收到将来的 apport 崩溃报告通知。

en: Interval (in days) when to auto launch for normal updates
zh: 自动执行常规更新的间隔(以天记)

en: The default action (update-manager) will be started automatically. All dialog boxes like notification hooks, reboot required, media detected will open automatically
zh: 将自动执行默认动作(更新管理器)。所有对话框，如提示、需要重启、发现移动介质，都将被自动打开。

en: The interval (in days) when auto launching update-manager for normal updates. Please note that it will auto launch for security updates immediately. If you set it to "0" it will also launch as soon as updates become available.
zh: 自动运行更新管理器(update-manager)执行常规更新的间隔(以天记)。请注意，它将立即自动启动安全更新。若您将它设为“0”，更新一旦可用立即会执行。

en: The maximum UID that is reserved for system users
zh: 最大的 UID 为系统用户保留

en: Update-notifier will not be started for system users, this specifies the upper bound of this range.
zh: Update-notifier 将不会为系统用户启动， 这指定了范围的上限。

en: Check for available updates automatically
zh: 自动检测可用的更新

en: Update Notifier
zh: 更新提示
