ubuntu-online-tour - en to ko translation catalogue (249 entries)

en: Firefox Web Browser
ko: 파이어폭스 웹 브라우저

en: Ubuntu loads quickly on any computer, but it's super-fast on newer machines. With no unnecessary programs and trial software slowing things down, booting up and opening a browser takes seconds. Unlike other operating systems that leave you staring at the screen, waiting to get online. And Ubuntu won’t grow sluggish over time. It’s fast. And it stays fast.
ko: 우분투는 모든 컴퓨터에서 빠르게 불러옵니다,하지만 새로운 머신에서는 더욱더 빠릅니다.  다른 운영체제와 다르게 불필요한 프로그램과 기간제 느린 소프트웨어와 느리게 돌아가는 평가판 소프트웨어가 없고,부팅과 브라우저를 여는데도 몇초 걸리지않습니다. 당신이 화면을 여는것을 떠나면, 온라인이 기다리고 있습니다. 그리고 우분투는 시간이 지남에 따라 부진한 노력을 하지않습니다. 단지 빠릅니다. 그리고 빠르게 유지됩니다.

en: no subject
ko: 제목 없음

en: Show yourself around
ko: 주변 둘러보기

en: Desktop
ko: 데스크탑

en: Get Mail
ko: 메일 얻기

en: PiTiVi Video Editor
ko: PiTiVi 비디오 에디터

en: Welcome screen
ko: 시작 화면

en: Internet
ko: 인터넷

en: Science &amp; Engineering
ko: 과학 &amp; 공학

en: Find apps
ko: 앱 찾기

en: Momiji Dream
ko: Momiji 꿈

en: Manipulate the flow of time to solve puzzles
ko: 퍼즐을 해결하기위해 시간을 조종합니다.

en: 中文
ko: 중국

en: About Me
ko: 나에 대해서

en: BEEP has traveled for thousands of years through deep space to explore the Galaxy. Traverse a foreign star system with the BEEP-ship and send robots to the surface of the planets.
ko: 비프는 은하계를 탐험하는 깊은 공간을 통해 수천 년 동안 여행했습니다. 비프-선박 과 외국 스타 시스템을 통과 하고  행성의 표면에 로봇을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to close all programs and shutdown the computer?
ko: 정말로 모든 프로그램을 닫고 컴퓨터를 종료하시겠습니까?

en: This package contains the Chromium browser
ko: 이 패키지는 크로미움 브라우저를 포함합니다

en: Untitled 1 - LibreOffice Impress
ko: 제목없음 1 - 리브레오피스 임프레스

en: Ubuntu One
ko: 우분투 원

en: Accessibility is central to the Ubuntu philosophy. We believe that computing is for everyone regardless of nationality, race, gender or disability. Fully translated into 38 languages, Ubuntu also includes essential assistive technologies, which are, of course, completely free.
ko: 접근성은 우분투의 핵심입니다.우리는 국적 , 인종, 성별 , 장애에 관계없이 모든 사람들을위한 컴퓨팅이라고 믿습니다. 충분히 38개의 언어로 번역되있으며, 물론 우분투는 필수 보조 기술을 완전히 무료로 포함합니다 완전히 무료로 포함합니다.

en: Download Ubuntu
ko: 우분투 다운로드

en: Watch videos
ko: 영상 보기

en: Join now
ko: 회원 가입

en: Applications
ko: 애플리케이션

en: Weds 14 October, 2010
ko: 2010년 10월 14일 수

en: Physics based puzzle/construction game
ko: 물리 기반의 퍼즐 / 건설 게임

en: Gwibber Social Client
ko: Gwibber 소셜 클라이언트

en: PCB CNC converter
ko: PCB CNC 변환기

en: On
ko: 온

en: You can watch all your favourite films and videos, DVDs, downloads or movies you've created yourself.
ko: 당신은 마음에 드는 모든 영화와 비디오, DVD , 또는 영화를 다운로드하거나 감상 할 수 있습니다 당신은 만들수있습니다.

en: Untitled 1 - LibreOffice Writer
ko: 제목없음 1 - 리브레오피스 라이터

en: A 2D platformer/shooter game with physics-based puzzles
ko: 2D 플래포머/물리-기반 퍼즐의 슈터 게임

en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽

en: Keep Connected
ko: 연결 유지

en: Top Rated
ko: 최고 등급

en: Compatible
ko: 지원

en: From
ko: 발신

en: Auto eth0
ko: 자동 eth0

en: Welcome to the Ubuntu 14.04 tour!
ko: 우분투14.04에 오신것을 환영합니다!

en: Thanks for exploring Ubuntu!
ko: 우분투를 탐색해주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Guest Session
ko: 손님 세션

en: Send files to device…
ko: 디바이스로 파일 전송…

en: Create documents
ko: 문서 생성

en: (91 Ratings)
ko: (91 등급)

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Exit the Tour
ko: 투어 종료

en: Secure
ko: 보안

en: Mute
ko: 음소거

en: All Software
ko: 모든소프트웨어

en: Ready to download?
ko: 다운로드 준비

en: Accessories
ko: 악세서리

en: Create spreadsheets
ko: 엑셀 생성

en: Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스

en: Shut Down
ko: 종료

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Rhythmbox
ko: 리듬박스

en: Education
ko: 교육

en: Brasero Disc Burner
ko: 브라세로 디스크 버너

en: Read, write and send emails with Thunderbird. It’s easy and fast.
ko: 이메일을 읽고, 쓰고 보내는 것은 썬더버드와 함께. 쉽고 빠릅니다.

en: wrote
ko: 씀

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Shotwell
ko: 숏웰

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 해제

en: Preferences
ko: 설정

en: Browse files
ko: 파일 탐색

en: Come and explore our favourites
ko: 오셔서 우리가 즐겨하는것을 찾으세요

en: Shut Down…
ko: 종료…

en: Send
ko: 보냄

en: Ubuntu One Music
ko: 우분투 원 음악

en: Inkscape Vector Graphics Editor
ko: 잉크스케이프 백터 그래픽 에디터

en: Create presentations
ko: 발표자료 만들기

en: Original Message
ko: 원본 메시지

en: Chromium is an open-source browser project that aims to build a safer, faster, and more stable way for all Internet users to experience the web.
ko: 크로미움은 안전하고,빠름을 목표로 하는 오픈소스 브라우저입니다, 그리고 유저의 웹 경험을 더 안정화시켜줍니다.

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Sent
ko: 보내기

en: subject
ko: 제목

en: All Folders
ko: 모든 폴더

en: Fri 26 Oct, 2001
ko: 2001년 10월 26일 금

en: Your Ubuntu, your way
ko: 당신의 우분투,당신의 방법

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Recently Used
ko: 최근 사용됨

en: Ubuntu Help
ko: 우분투 도움말

en: Amazon
ko: 아마존

en: reply
ko: 리플

en: Title:
ko: 주제:

en: Search and download apps fast from the Ubuntu Software Centre.
ko: 우분투 소프트웨어 센터로 앱을 빠르게 찾고 다운로드하세요.

en: About This Computer
ko: 이 컴퓨터에 대해서

en: Connection Information
ko: 연결 정보

en: Other extensions use ruby, libxml-xql-perl, python-numpy, and python-lxml. You must have these packages to make full use of all extensions and effects.
ko: 다른 확장은 루비, libxml-XQL-펄, 파이썬-NumPy와, 그리고 파이썬-LXML 를 사용합니다. 당신은 모든 확장과 효과를 최대한 활용 하기 위해 이러한 패키지가 있어야합니다.

en: Places
ko: 위치

en: Terminal Server Client
ko: 터미널 서버 클라이언트

en: Appearance
ko: 외형

en: LibreOffice Calc
ko: 리브레오피스 Calc

en: Buck Off
ko: Buck 끄기

en: Stalking Ocelot
ko: 오셀롯 스토킹

en: Your entire collection follows you around with music streaming to Android and iPhone
ko: 당신의 컬렉션 항목은 안드로이드와 아이폰의 음악 스토리밍을 따를수있습니다

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Braid treats your time and attention as precious, and it does everything it can to give you a mind-expanding experience.
ko: 브레이드는 소중한 귀하의 시간과 관심을 취급하고, 당신에게 마음을 확장할 수 있는 경험을 제공 할 수 있는 모든 작업을 수행합니다.

en: English
ko: 영어

en: Purple Dancers
ko: 보라 춤꾼들

en: Ubuntu One Control Panel
ko: 우분투 원 컨트롤 패널

en: LibreOffice Impress
ko: 리브레오피스 임프레스

en: All gameplay is based on time manipulation. Journey into worlds where time behaves strangely; observe, learn from, and then master these worlds.
ko: 모든 게임 플레이 는 시간 조작 을 기반으로합니다. 시간이 이상하게 동작하는 세계로의 여행; 관찰,에서 배우고, 그리고 이 세계를 지배합니다.

en: Mount Snowdon
ko: 스노우돈 마운트

en: Songs
ko: 노래

en: Accessible
ko: 접근성

en: Backup and access your files from Ubuntu, Windows, Web or Mobile
ko: 우분투, 윈도우, 웹 또는 모바일로부터 당신의 파일을 백업과 엑세스

en: Setup new device…
ko: 새 디바이스 설정…

en: Inkscape user interface should be familiar from CorelDraw and similar drawing programs. There are rectangles, ellipses, text items, bitmap images and freehand curves. As an added bonus, both vector and bitmap objects can have alpha transparency and can be arbitrarily transformed.
ko: 잉크 스케이프의 사용자 인터페이스는 코렐 드로우와 유사한 드로잉 프로그램을  잘 알고 있어야합니다. 사각형 , 타원 , 텍스트 항목 , 비트 맵 이미지 및 자유 곡선도 있습니다. 추가 보너스로, 두 벡터 와 비트 맵 오브젝트는  알파 투명도 를 가질 수 있으며 임의로 변형될 수 있습니다 .

en: Videos
ko: 영상

en: Braid
ko: 브레이드

en: Inkscape loads and saves a subset of the SVG (Scalable Vector Graphics) format, a standard maintained by the WWW consortium.
ko: 잉크스케이프는 로드 와 SVG 의 일부를 저장 (확장 가능한 벡터 그래픽) 형식,WWW 컨소시엄에 의해 유지되는 표준입니다.

en: Thanks for exploring Ubuntu! Remember, this is just a demo. You'll have to download it to enjoy the real thing!
ko: 우분투를 탐색해주셔서 감사합니다! 다시말하지만, 데모일뿐입니다. 당신이 진심으로 즐기려면 다운로드해야합니다!

en: Unread:
ko: 읽지않음:

en: You can surf in safety with Ubuntu – confident that your files and data will stay protected. A built-in firewall and virus protection come as standard. And if a potential threat appears, we provide automatic updates which you can install in a single click. You get added security with AppArmor, which protects your important applications so attackers can’t access your system. And thanks to Firefox and gnome-keyring, Ubuntu helps you keep your private information private. So whether it’s accessing your bank account or sharing sensitive data with friends or colleagues, you’ll have peace of mind when you need it the most.
ko: 우분투로 안전하게 서핑 –  파일과 정보가 안전하게 저장된다는 자신감이됩니다. 내장 된 방화벽 및 바이러스 보호는 표준으로 제공됩니다. 잠재적 인 위협 이 나타날 경우에, 우리는 당신이 클릭 한번에 설치할 수있는  자동 업데이트를 제공합니다. 공격자가 시스템에 액세스 할 수 없도록 중요한 응용 프로그램을 보호하는 앱 아머의 보안을 추가합니다. 그리고 파이어 폭스와 그놈-열쇠 덕분에,  우분투에서 당신의 개인 정보는 개인 유지 하는 데 도움이됩니다.  그것은 당신의 은행 계좌 에 액세스하거나 친구 또는 동료들과  민감한 데이터를 공유 여부 그래서 당신이 가장 필요로 할 때, 당신은 마음의 평화를 해야합니다.

en: Files &amp; Folders
ko: 파일 &amp; 폴더

en: Remember, this is just a demo. You'll have to download it to enjoy the real thing!
ko: 다시말하지만, 데모일뿐입니다. 당신이 진심으로 즐기려면 다운로드해야합니다!

en: BEEP
ko: 비프

en: Visible
ko: 시각화

en: Learn More
ko: 자세히보기

en: Use BEEP’s anti-gravity device to directly manipulate the physics-based environments. The anti-gravity device is both a tool and a weapon. Use it to smash enemy robots, build towers and solve puzzles.
ko: 직접 물리학 기반 환경을 조작하여 비프의 반 중력 장치를 사용하십시오. 반 중력 장치는 도구와 무기입니다. 적의 로봇을 부수 타워를 구축하고 퍼즐을 해결 하는 데 사용합니다 .

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Canonical
ko: 캐노니컬

en: Developer Tools
ko: 개발 도구

en: or
ko: 하거나

en: Inkscape
ko: 잉크스케이프

en: Access the Internet
ko: 인터넷에 엑세스

en: Take the guided tour
ko: 가이드 투어로 이용

en: Pictures
ko: 사진

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Free
ko: 자유

en: LibreOffice Writer makes it easy to draft professional documents.
ko: 리브레오피스 라이터는 쉽게 전문적인 문서의 초안을 할 수 있습니다.

en: Sound Settings…
ko: 소리 설정…

en: Browse the web
ko: 웹 검색

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: If you want to use the spellchecker, you have to install aspell and the respective language-pack, e.g. aspell-en or aspell-de.
ko: 맞춤법 검사기 를 사용하려면, 당신은 Aspell을 설치하고 각각의 언어 팩도 설치해야합니다, 예를 들어. aspell-en 혹은 aspell-ko.

en: World of Goo
ko: 월드 오브 구

en: View photos
ko: 사진 보기

en: You can upload, organise, edit and share your photos with Shotwell.
ko: 당신은 Shotwell에서 사진을 업로드, 구성, 편집 및 공유를 할 수 있습니다.

en: Sand Maze
ko: 모래 미로

en: from
ko: 발신

en: Introduction Ubuntu
ko: 우분투 소개

en: to
ko: 수신

en: Blender is an integrated 3d suite for modelling, animation, rendering, post-production, interactive creation and playback (games). Blender has its own particular user interface, which is implemented entirely in OpenGL and designed with speed in mind. Python bindings are available for scripting; import/export features for popular file formats like 3D Studio and Wavefront Obj are implemented as scripts by the community. Stills, animations, models for games or other third party engines and interactive content in the form of a standalone binary and/or a web plug-in are common products of Blender use.
ko: 블렌더는 모델링, 애니메이션, 렌더링, 포스트위한 통합 3D 제품군입니다. 생산, 대화 형 생성 및 재생 (게임). 블렌더는 자신이  OpenGL은 전적으로 구현을 염두에두고 속도로 설계되었습니다	 특정 사용자 인터페이스. 파이썬 바인딩은 스크립팅을 사용할 수 있습니다; 3D Studio 및 파면 등의 인기있는 파일 형식에 대한 가져 오기 / 내보내기 기능 OBJ는 지역 사회에 의해 스크립트로 구현됩니다. 스틸, 애니메이션, 모델 형태의 게임 또는 제 3 자 엔진과 상호 작용하는 콘텐츠에 대한 독립형 이진 및 / 또는 웹 플러그인 블렌더  사용 공통 제품입니다.

en: Your browser does not support iframes.
ko: 당신의 브라우저가 iframes을 지원하지않습니다.

en: Make a good impression with the intuitive LibreOffice Impress presentation tool.
ko: 직관적인 리브레오피스 임프레스 프리젠 테이션 도구를 사용하여 좋은 발표를 합니다.

en: It’s quick and easy to access your folders and files from Ubuntu’s home folder.
ko: 당신의 폴더와 파일을 우분투 홈 폴더에서 빠르고 쉽게 엑세스 할 수 있습니다.

en: Our star apps
ko: 유명한 앱

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: forward
ko: 앞으로

en: Drag and drop living, squirming, talking globs of goo to build structures, bridges, cannonballs, zeppelins, and giant tongues. The millions of innocent goo balls that live in the beautiful World of Goo are curious to explore.
ko: 드래그 앤 드롭 생활화, 꿈틀, 구조 교량을 건설하는 끈적 거리는의 globs의 이야기, globs와는 포탄, 제플린, 그리고 거대한 방언을 다리. 끈적 거리는의 아름다운 세계에 살고있는 끈적 거리는 공 탐험 호기심입니다.

en: Chromium Web Browser
ko: 크로미움 웹 브라우저

en: Recipient
ko: 받는사람

en: Fast
ko: 빠른

en: Restart
ko: 재시작

en: Recent
ko: 최근

en: To:
ko: 수신:

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Enjoy the simplicity of Ubuntu's stylish, intuitive interface. Fast, secure and with thousands of apps to choose from, Ubuntu gives you a clean and streamlined experience that you can really make your own.
ko: 우분투의 세련되고 직관적인 인터페이스의 단순성을 즐길 수 있습니다. 빠르고, 안전한 그리고 선택할수있는 응용 프로그램의 수천개, 우분투는 당신에게 깨끗함을 제공합니다 그리고 당신이 자신의 것을 만드는데 간편한 경험을 제공합니다.

en: Total:
ko: 총:

en: Ubuntu Software Centre
ko: 우분투 소프트웨어 센터

en: Untitled 1 - LibreOffice Calc
ko: 제목없음 1 - 리브레오피스 Calc

en: I already have an account!
ko: 이미 계정을 가지고있습니다!

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: LibreOffice Calc has everything you need to create clear and accurate spreadsheets.
ko: 리브레오피스 Calc은 항상 당신이 필요한 스프레드시트를 깔끔하고 정확하게 만들수있습니다.

en: Some of the import and export features are provided using the packages dia, libwmf-bin, pstoedit, skencil, imagemagick, and perlmagick.
ko: 가져 오기 및 내보내기 기능 중 일부는 패키지 직경 을 사용하여 제공됩니다, libwmf-bin, pstoedit, skencil, imagemagick, 그리고 perlmagick.

en: Take Ubuntu for a test drive with our online demo.
ko: 온라인 데모와 테스트 드라이브의 우분투를 이용.

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Items:
ko: 항목:

en: Ubuntu Software Center
ko: 우분투 소프트웨어 센터

en: Subject:
ko: 제목:

en: Backup
ko: 백업

en: Ubuntu tour
ko: 우분투 투어

en: History
ko: 기록

en: 16 Photos
ko: 16개 사진들

en: Home Folder
ko: 홈 폴더

en: We hope you've enjoyed the Ubuntu online tour.
ko: 당신이 우분투 온라인 투어를 즐기는것을 희망합니다.

en: Office
ko: 오피스

en: Themes &amp; Tweaks
ko: 테마 &amp; 트윅

en: Ubuntu works brilliantly with a range of devices. Simply plug in your mp3 player, camera or printer and you’ll be up and running straight away. No installation CDs. No fuss. And it’s compatible with Windows too! So you can open, edit and share Microsoft Office documents stress-free.
ko: 우분투는 쓸수 있는 디바이스의 범위가 훌륭합니다. 간단히 당신의 mp3 플레이어를 꽂으세요, 카메라 혹은 프린트와 당신이 바로 시작하고 싶어하는것. CD 설치가 필요없습니다. 놀라지마세요. 그리고 윈도우와 호환됩니다! 그래서 당신은 열고, 편집 및 Microsoft Office 문서를 스트레스없이 공유 할 수 있습니다.

en: work
ko: 일

en: Library
ko: 라이브러리

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Chromium serves as a base for Google Chrome, which is Chromium rebranded (name and logo) with very few additions such as usage tracking and an auto-updater system.
ko: 크로미움은 구글 크롬 서버에 기반합니다,(이름과 로고)는 크롬의 상표이며 사용 추적과 자동-업데이터 시스템와 같은것이 추가됩니다.

en: Not Junk
ko: 스팸 아님

en: Chromium
ko: 크로미움

en: Archive
ko: 아카이브

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Thunderbird Mail/News
ko: 썬더버드 메일/뉴스

en: Write: (no subject)
ko: Write: (제목없음)

en: Small Flowers
ko: 작은 꽃들

en: Edit Connections…
ko: 연결 편집…

en: Check email
ko: 이메일 확인

en: Additional Drivers
ko: 독점 드라이버

en: But they dont know that they are in a game, or that they are extremely delicious. The most addicting and awe-inspiring puzzle game will set you on an adventure that youll never forget!
ko: 그러나 그들은 게임에 있는지 모릅니다, 또는 매우 맛있는 것을. 가장 중독성과 경외감을 고무시키는 퍼즐 게임 알면 결코 잊지 않을 모험에 당신을 설정합니다!

en: Turn On Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스 켜기

en: Write
ko: 쓰기

en: Attach
ko: 첨부

en: Rhythmbox Media Player
ko: 리듬박스 미디어 플레이어

en: System Settings
ko: 시스템 설정

en: Ubuntu online tour
ko: 우분투 온라인 투어

en: BEEP is a 2D side-scrolling platformer with physics-based gameplay. You control a small robot equipped with an anti-gravity device, a jet-pack and a gun. Drive, jump, fly, swim and shoot your way through 24 levels scattered across 6 unique environments.
ko: 비프는 2D 물리-기반 게임플레이의 사이드-스크롤링 플랫포머입니다.반 중력 장치를 구비 한 소형 로봇을 제어하고, 제트 팩과 총. , 점프, 드라이브 비행, 수영, 6 고유 한 환경에 흩어져 24 레벨을 통해  귀하의 방식으로 촬영합니다.

en: You
ko: 당신

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: archive
ko: 아카이브

en: Power Of Words
ko: 워드의 힘

en: Shotwell Photo Manager
ko: 샷웰 포토 매니저

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: Browsing the web is fast and secure with Ubuntu and Firefox.
ko: 우분투와 파이어폭스로 웹을 빠르고 안전하게 탐색할 수 있습니다.

en: Inkscape supports multiple opened files and multiple views per file. Graphics can be printed and exported to png bitmaps.
ko: 잉크스케이프는 다중 파일 열기와 여러개 파일을 보는것을 지원합니다. 그래픽 인쇄 및 PNG 비트 맵 으로 내보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Surf the web
ko: 웹 서핑

en: Browse files on device…
ko: 디바이스에서 파일 탐색…

en: Junk Mail
ko: 스팸 메일

en: Create and edit Scalable Vector Graphics images
ko: 확장 백터 그래픽 이미지 만들고 수정

en: What's New
ko: 새로 출시

en: Movie Player
ko: 영화 플레이어

en: Dash home
ko: 대시 홈

en: Albums
ko: 엘범

en: Search your computer and online sources
ko: 당신의 컴퓨터와 온라인 소스에서 찾기

en: LibreOffice Writer
ko: 리브레오피스 라이터

en: From:
ko: 발신:

en: Remote Desktop Viewer
ko: 원격 데스크탑 뷰어

en: junk
ko: 스팸

en: Fonts
ko: 폰트

en: Bluetooth On
ko: 블루투스 켜기

en: Turn Off Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스 끄기

en: Installing
ko: 설치중

en: back to the site
ko: 사이트로 돌아가기

en: Games
ko: 게임

en: Sound Recorder
ko: 소리 녹음기

en: Suspend
ko: 절전모드

en: branches
ko: 브랜치

en: The Power of Your Personal Cloud
ko: 개인 클라우드의 힘

en: Manipulate the flow of time to solve puzzles Braid is a platform game in painterly style where you manipulate the flow of time to solve puzzles. Every puzzle in Braid is unique; there is no filler.
ko: 퍼즐을 해결하기 위해 시간의 흐름을 조작! 브레이드는 퍼즐을 해결하는 시간의 흐름으로 적을 조작하는 스타일의 플랫폼 게임입니다. 브레이드의 모든 퍼즐은 고유; 필러는 없습니다.

en: Mon 11 October, 2010
ko: 2010년 10월 11일 월

en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: Unmute
ko: 음소거 해제

en: Rubbish bin
ko: 휴지통

en: Sound &amp; Video
ko: 소리 &amp; 영상

en: Create and edit 3D models and animations
ko: 3D 모델과 애니메이션 만들고 수정

en: Inbox
ko: 받은 메일함

en: Files Anywhere
ko: 어디에서나 파일

en: Stay Productive
ko: 생산성 유지

en: Empathy Internet Messageing
ko: 엠파시 인터넷 메시징

en: Blender
ko: 블렌더
