ubuntu-online-tour - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (248 entries)

en: Firefox Web Browser
zh_CN: Firefox 网络浏览器

en: Ubuntu loads quickly on any computer, but it's super-fast on newer machines. With no unnecessary programs and trial software slowing things down, booting up and opening a browser takes seconds. Unlike other operating systems that leave you staring at the screen, waiting to get online. And Ubuntu won’t grow sluggish over time. It’s fast. And it stays fast.
zh_CN: Ubuntu 在任何计算机上都能流畅运行，在新机器上更是无与伦比。没有不必要的程序或试用版软件拖慢启动速度，从开机到打开浏览器只需几秒钟。不同于其他操作系统，Ubuntu 不会让您面对着屏幕苦苦等待，因为它的速度飞快，而且能为您始终保持这种快速的体验。

en: no subject
zh_CN: 无主题

en: Show yourself around
zh_CN: 四处看看

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Get Mail
zh_CN: 获取邮件

en: PiTiVi Video Editor
zh_CN: PiTiVi 视频编辑器

en: Welcome screen
zh_CN: 欢迎屏幕

en: Internet
zh_CN: 互联网

en: Science &amp; Engineering
zh_CN: 科学与工程

en: Find apps
zh_CN: 寻找程序

en: Not Alone
zh_CN: 不孤单

en: Manipulate the flow of time to solve puzzles
zh_CN: 操控时间流来解决问题

en: About Me
zh_CN: 关于我

en: BEEP has traveled for thousands of years through deep space to explore the Galaxy. Traverse a foreign star system with the BEEP-ship and send robots to the surface of the planets.
zh_CN: BEEP 号从遥远的时空旅行了几千年来探索银河系。和 BEEP 号一起穿越一个陌生的星系并派出机器人登陆星球表面。

en: Are you sure you want to close all programs and shutdown the computer?
zh_CN: 您确定要关闭所有程序并关闭计算机？

en: This package contains the Chromium browser
zh_CN: 此软件包含有 Chromium 浏览器

en: Untitled 1 - LibreOffice Impress
zh_CN: 未命名 1 - LibreOffice 演示文稿

en: Accessibility is central to the Ubuntu philosophy. We believe that computing is for everyone regardless of nationality, race, gender or disability. Fully translated into 38 languages, Ubuntu also includes essential assistive technologies, which are, of course, completely free.
zh_CN: 可用性是 Ubuntu 哲学的中心。我们相信计算机是给所有人使用的，不分民族、种族、性别，抑或残疾与否。Ubuntu 已被完整地翻译成38种语言，也同时包含必须的辅助技术，所有这些都是完全免费的。

en: Download Ubuntu
zh_CN: 下载 Ubuntu

en: Watch videos
zh_CN: 观看视频

en: Join now
zh_CN: 现在就加入

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Weds 14 October, 2010
zh_CN: 2010年08月14日 星期三

en: Physics based puzzle/construction game
zh_CN: 包含物理学知识的拼图游戏

en: Gwibber Social Client
zh_CN: 硅博社交网络客户端

en: PCB CNC converter
zh_CN: PCB CNC 转换器

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: You can watch all your favourite films and videos, DVDs, downloads or movies you've created yourself.
zh_CN: 您可以观看所有您喜爱的电影，视频，DVD，下载或者自创的视频。

en: Untitled 1 - LibreOffice Writer
zh_CN: 未命名 - LibreOffice 文字处理

en: A 2D platformer/shooter game with physics-based puzzles
zh_CN: 物理解谜类 2D 设计游戏

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

en: Keep Connected
zh_CN: 保持连接

en: Top Rated
zh_CN: 最高评分

en: Compatible
zh_CN: 兼容

en: From
zh_CN: 来自

en: Auto eth0
zh_CN: 自动 eth0

en: Welcome to the Ubuntu 14.04 tour!
zh_CN: 欢迎您体验 Ubuntu  14.04!

en: Thanks for exploring Ubuntu!
zh_CN: 感谢体验 Ubuntu

en: Guest Session
zh_CN: 客人会话

en: Send files to device…
zh_CN: 发送文件到设备...

en: Create documents
zh_CN: 创建文档

en: (91 Ratings)
zh_CN: (91 次打分)

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Exit the Tour
zh_CN: 退出体验

en: Secure
zh_CN: 安全

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: All Software
zh_CN: 所有软件

en: Ready to download?
zh_CN: 准备好下载了吗？

en: Accessories
zh_CN: 附件

en: Create spreadsheets
zh_CN: 创建表格

en: Bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙

en: Shut Down
zh_CN: 关机

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Education
zh_CN: 教育

en: Brasero Disc Burner
zh_CN: Brasero 光盘刻录器

en: Read, write and send emails with Thunderbird. It’s easy and fast.
zh_CN: 使用雷鸟来读、写和发送邮件，将会简便快捷。

en: wrote
zh_CN: 写道：

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Shotwell
zh_CN: Shotwell 图片查看器

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Browse files
zh_CN: 浏览文件

en: Come and explore our favourites
zh_CN: 来看看我们喜欢的软件

en: Shut Down…
zh_CN: 关机...

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Darkening Clockwork
zh_CN: 变暗的时钟

en: Ubuntu One Music
zh_CN: Ubuntu One 音乐

en: Inkscape Vector Graphics Editor
zh_CN: Inkscape 矢量图形编辑器

en: Create presentations
zh_CN: 创建演示文稿

en: Original Message
zh_CN: 原始信息

en: AisleRoit Solitaire
zh_CN: 纸牌王

en: Rock Out
zh_CN: 随处聆听

en: Chromium is an open-source browser project that aims to build a safer, faster, and more stable way for all Internet users to experience the web.
zh_CN: Chromium 是一个开源的浏览器项目，致力于让所有用户都能安全、快速、稳定地访问网络。

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: All Folders
zh_CN: 全部文件夹

en: Fri 26 Oct, 2001
zh_CN: 2001年10月26日星期五

en: Your Ubuntu, your way
zh_CN: 你的 Ubuntu，你做主

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Recently Used
zh_CN: 最近使用的

en: Ubuntu Help
zh_CN: Ubuntu 帮助

en: Amazon
zh_CN: 亚马逊

en: reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Search and download apps fast from the Ubuntu Software Centre.
zh_CN: 快速从Ubuntu软件中心搜索和下载应用。

en: About This Computer
zh_CN: 关于这台计算机

en: Connection Information
zh_CN: 连接信息

en: Other extensions use ruby, libxml-xql-perl, python-numpy, and python-lxml. You must have these packages to make full use of all extensions and effects.
zh_CN: 其它插件需要 ruby,  libxme-xql-perl,  python-numpy 和 python-lxml。为了让这些插件和特效工作，您需要安装这些软件包。

en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

en: Fwd
zh_CN: 转发

en: Terminal Server Client
zh_CN: 终端服务客户端

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: LibreOffice Calc
zh_CN: LibreOffice 电子表格

en: Buck Off
zh_CN: 翘首

en: Stalking Ocelot
zh_CN: 潜行的山猫

en: Your entire collection follows you around with music streaming to Android and iPhone
zh_CN: 所有收藏都可以同步到您的 Android 和 iPhone 手机上去

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Braid treats your time and attention as precious, and it does everything it can to give you a mind-expanding experience.
zh_CN: Braid 珍视您的时间和精力，它会尽全部努力开拓您的思维。

en: English
zh_CN: 英文

en: Purple Dancers
zh_CN: 紫色花语

en: Ubuntu One Control Panel
zh_CN: Ubuntu One 控制面板

en: LibreOffice Impress
zh_CN: LibreOffice 演示文稿

en: All gameplay is based on time manipulation. Journey into worlds where time behaves strangely; observe, learn from, and then master these worlds.
zh_CN: 所有游戏均基于时间操控。到一个时间概念与平常大不相同的地方旅行，观察、学习并主宰这些地方。

en: Mount Snowdon
zh_CN: 斯诺登之山

en: Songs
zh_CN: 曲目

en: Accessible
zh_CN: 辅助功能

en: Backup and access your files from Ubuntu, Windows, Web or Mobile
zh_CN: 在 Ubuntu、Windows、网页和手机上备份并访问您的文件

en: Setup new device…
zh_CN: 设置新设备...

en: Inkscape user interface should be familiar from CorelDraw and similar drawing programs. There are rectangles, ellipses, text items, bitmap images and freehand curves. As an added bonus, both vector and bitmap objects can have alpha transparency and can be arbitrarily transformed.
zh_CN: Inkscape 的用户界面与 CorelDraw 和同类的画图软件相似。它带有矩形、椭圆、文字、位图和自由曲线工具。此外，向量和位图对象都可以有 Alpha 透明度，并均可任意变形。

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: Inkscape loads and saves a subset of the SVG (Scalable Vector Graphics) format, a standard maintained by the WWW consortium.
zh_CN: Inkscape 可加载和保存 SVG 格式文件。SVG 格式是由万维网联盟维护的一个标准。

en: Thanks for exploring Ubuntu! Remember, this is just a demo. You'll have to download it to enjoy the real thing!
zh_CN: 请注意：这个仅仅是个在线演示。您需要下载后方可享用真实的功能

en: Unread:
zh_CN: 未读:

en: You can surf in safety with Ubuntu – confident that your files and data will stay protected. A built-in firewall and virus protection come as standard. And if a potential threat appears, we provide automatic updates which you can install in a single click. You get added security with AppArmor, which protects your important applications so attackers can’t access your system. And thanks to Firefox and gnome-keyring, Ubuntu helps you keep your private information private. So whether it’s accessing your bank account or sharing sensitive data with friends or colleagues, you’ll have peace of mind when you need it the most.
zh_CN: 您可以安全地使用 Ubuntu 上网冲浪 - 您的文件和数据会得到严密的保护。Ubuntu 内置防火墙和病毒防护功能。万一出现危险状况，您只需轻点鼠标即可获得我们为您提供的自动更新。通过使用 AppArmor，您的重要应用程序皆处于保护之下，使攻击者无法闯入系统。Firefox 和 gnome-keyring 则让 Ubuntu 能保护您的隐私信息不被泄漏。无论是访问银行账户，还是与同事和朋友共享敏感信息，您都可以高枕无忧。

en: Files &amp; Folders
zh_CN: 文件和文件夹...

en: Remember, this is just a demo. You'll have to download it to enjoy the real thing!
zh_CN: 请注意：这个仅仅是个在线演示。您需要下载后方可享用真实的功能

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Use BEEP’s anti-gravity device to directly manipulate the physics-based environments. The anti-gravity device is both a tool and a weapon. Use it to smash enemy robots, build towers and solve puzzles.
zh_CN: 使用 BEEP 的反重力装置来直接操控物理设施。反重力装置不仅是一种工具，还是一样武器。使用它来打击敌方的机器人、建造铁塔并解决问题。

en: Home
zh_CN: 主文件夹

en: Developer Tools
zh_CN: 开发工具

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: Inkscape
zh_CN: Inkscape 图形编辑器

en: Access the Internet
zh_CN: 访问互联网

en: Take the guided tour
zh_CN: 观看此向导

en: cc
zh_CN: 抄送

en: Pictures
zh_CN: 图片

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: LibreOffice Writer makes it easy to draft professional documents.
zh_CN: LibreOffice 文稿 让撰写专业文档变得更简单。

en: Sound Settings…
zh_CN: 声音设定...

en: Browse the web
zh_CN: 浏览互联网

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: If you want to use the spellchecker, you have to install aspell and the respective language-pack, e.g. aspell-en or aspell-de.
zh_CN: 如果您要使用拼写检查，您需要安装 aspell 和相应的语言支持。例如: aspell-en 或者 aspell-de。

en: View photos
zh_CN: 观看照片

en: You can upload, organise, edit and share your photos with Shotwell.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 Shotwell 上传、组织、编写和共享您的照片。

en: Sand Maze
zh_CN: 沙漠迷宫

en: from
zh_CN: 来自

en: Introduction Ubuntu
zh_CN: Ubuntu 简介

en: to
zh_CN: 至

en: Blender is an integrated 3d suite for modelling, animation, rendering, post-production, interactive creation and playback (games). Blender has its own particular user interface, which is implemented entirely in OpenGL and designed with speed in mind. Python bindings are available for scripting; import/export features for popular file formats like 3D Studio and Wavefront Obj are implemented as scripts by the community. Stills, animations, models for games or other third party engines and interactive content in the form of a standalone binary and/or a web plug-in are common products of Blender use.
zh_CN: Blender 是一个集成 3D 套件，提供的功能包括但不限于：建模、动画、渲染、后期制作、交互式创作和回放。Blender 拥有一个完全用 OpenGL 实现并针对速度优化的界面。其具有 Python 绑定功能，可用于编写脚本。例如，对 3D Studio 和 Wavefront OBJ 这些流行的文件格式的导入导出功能就是由社区使用脚本实现 的。此外，Blender 可以完全正常地使用动画、游戏模型或其他以二进制格式或浏览器插件实现的第三方引擎和交互内容。

en: Your browser does not support iframes.
zh_CN: 您的浏览器不支持 iframes

en: Make a good impression with the intuitive LibreOffice Impress presentation tool.
zh_CN: 使用直观的 LibreOffice 演示文稿 来创建一个良好的影响

en: It’s quick and easy to access your folders and files from Ubuntu’s home folder.
zh_CN: 您可以轻松快捷的从 Ubuntu 的主目录访问您的文件和文件夹。

en: Our star apps
zh_CN: 金牌应用程序

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: The Grass Aint Greener
zh_CN: 爱绿

en: forward
zh_CN: 转发

en: Drag and drop living, squirming, talking globs of goo to build structures, bridges, cannonballs, zeppelins, and giant tongues. The millions of innocent goo balls that live in the beautiful World of Goo are curious to explore.
zh_CN: 拖拽一种名为粘豆包的粘性小球来搭建庞大复杂的结构，如桥梁、加农炮炮弹、齐柏林飞艇和巨舌。生活在粘粘世界里的成千上万的粘豆包想要探索世界！

en: Chromium Web Browser
zh_CN: Chromium 网页浏览器

en: Recipient
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快速

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近的

en: To:
zh_CN: 收件人：

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期:

en: Enjoy the simplicity of Ubuntu's stylish, intuitive interface. Fast, secure and with thousands of apps to choose from, Ubuntu gives you a clean and streamlined experience that you can really make your own.
zh_CN: 享受 Ubuntu 独具风格的直观界面。Ubuntu 快速、安全、拥有数千款应用可供选择，这是为您量身定制的简洁、连续的使用体验。

en: Total:
zh_CN: 总计：

en: Ubuntu Software Centre
zh_CN: Ubuntu 软件中心

en: Untitled 1 - LibreOffice Calc
zh_CN: 未命名 1 - LibreOffice 电子表格

en: I already have an account!
zh_CN: 我已经有一个账户

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: LibreOffice Calc has everything you need to create clear and accurate spreadsheets.
zh_CN: LibreOffice 表格提供了一切创建清晰精确表格之所需。

en: Some of the import and export features are provided using the packages dia, libwmf-bin, pstoedit, skencil, imagemagick, and perlmagick.
zh_CN: 部分导入和导出特性由 dia, libwmf-bin, pstoedit skencil, imagemagick 和 perlmagick 等软件提供。

en: Take Ubuntu for a test drive with our online demo.
zh_CN: 用我们的在线演示来尝试 Ubuntu。

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Items:
zh_CN: 条目：

en: Ubuntu Software Center
zh_CN: Ubuntu 软件中心

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

en: Ubuntu tour
zh_CN: Ubuntu教程

en: History
zh_CN: 历史记录

en: 16 Photos
zh_CN: 16 张照片

en: Home Folder
zh_CN: 主文件夹

en: We hope you've enjoyed the Ubuntu online tour.
zh_CN: 希望您喜欢 Ubuntu 在线漫游

en: Office
zh_CN: 办公

en: Themes &amp; Tweaks
zh_CN: 主题与系统增强

en: Ubuntu works brilliantly with a range of devices. Simply plug in your mp3 player, camera or printer and you’ll be up and running straight away. No installation CDs. No fuss. And it’s compatible with Windows too! So you can open, edit and share Microsoft Office documents stress-free.
zh_CN: 很多设备都可以很好的在 Ubuntu 下工作。只需将您的 MP3 播放器、相机或者打印机连接到计算机上，您就可以直接使用，这个过程轻松简单，无需驱动程序安装光盘。同时还和 Windows 系统兼容，所以您可以轻松地打开、编辑和分享微软Office的文档。

en: work
zh_CN: 工作

en: Library
zh_CN: 库

en: WildWheat
zh_CN: 麦田

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Chromium serves as a base for Google Chrome, which is Chromium rebranded (name and logo) with very few additions such as usage tracking and an auto-updater system.
zh_CN: Chromium 是 Google Chrome 的基础，只是名称和标志与 Chrome 不同，同时也去除了用户行为跟踪和自动升级系统。

en: Not Junk
zh_CN: 不是垃圾邮件

en: Chromium
zh_CN: Chromium 网页浏览器

en: Archive
zh_CN: 存档

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Thunderbird Mail/News
zh_CN: Thunderbird 邮件/新闻

en: Write: (no subject)
zh_CN: 撰写

en: Small Flowers
zh_CN: 小花

en: Edit Connections…
zh_CN: 编辑连接...

en: Check email
zh_CN: 检查邮件

en: Additional Drivers
zh_CN: 附加驱动

en: But they dont know that they are in a game, or that they are extremely delicious. The most addicting and awe-inspiring puzzle game will set you on an adventure that youll never forget!
zh_CN: 但是它们不知道自己身处游戏之中，且十分美味。一段最让人着迷的迷宫会为您准备一段永远难忘的探险！

en: Turn On Bluetooth
zh_CN: 打开蓝牙

en: Write
zh_CN: 撰写

en: Attach
zh_CN: 附加

en: Rhythmbox Media Player
zh_CN: Rhythmbox 媒体播放器

en: System Settings
zh_CN: 系统设置…

en: Ubuntu online tour
zh_CN: Ubuntu 在线体验

en: BEEP is a 2D side-scrolling platformer with physics-based gameplay. You control a small robot equipped with an anti-gravity device, a jet-pack and a gun. Drive, jump, fly, swim and shoot your way through 24 levels scattered across 6 unique environments.
zh_CN: BEEP 是一个使用物理引擎的横向卷轴游戏。游戏中您可以控制一个装配有反重力设备、飞行器和枪支的机器人，进行行驶、跳跃、飞行、游泳并射击开拓一条道路。游戏共24关，设有6个完全不同的场景。

en: You
zh_CN: 您

en: Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾箱

en: archive
zh_CN: 存档

en: Power Of Words
zh_CN: 语言的力量

en: Shotwell Photo Manager
zh_CN: Shotwell 照片管理器

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Browsing the web is fast and secure with Ubuntu and Firefox.
zh_CN: 使用Ubuntu 和 Firefox可以安全快速的浏览网络。

en: Inkscape supports multiple opened files and multiple views per file. Graphics can be printed and exported to png bitmaps.
zh_CN: Inkscape 支持同时打开多个文件，以及每个文件多个查看器。图片可以打印或导出为 png 位图。

en: Surf the web
zh_CN: 浏览网络

en: Browse files on device…
zh_CN: 浏览设备上的文件...

en: Junk Mail
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件

en: Create and edit Scalable Vector Graphics images
zh_CN: 创建和编辑可缩放矢量图形(SVG)图像

en: What's New
zh_CN: 更新

en: Movie Player
zh_CN: 电影播放机

en: Dash home
zh_CN: 主面板

en: Albums
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Search your computer and online sources
zh_CN: 搜索您的本地和在线资源

en: LibreOffice Writer
zh_CN: LibreOffice 文字处理

en: From:
zh_CN: 发件人：

en: Remote Desktop Viewer
zh_CN: 远程桌面查看器

en: junk
zh_CN: 垃圾

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Bluetooth On
zh_CN: 打开蓝牙

en: Turn Off Bluetooth
zh_CN: 关闭蓝牙

en: Installing
zh_CN: 正在安装

en: back to the site
zh_CN: 返回网站

en: Games
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Sound Recorder
zh_CN: 录音机

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 待机

en: branches
zh_CN: 分支

en: The Power of Your Personal Cloud
zh_CN: 个人云的力量

en: Manipulate the flow of time to solve puzzles Braid is a platform game in painterly style where you manipulate the flow of time to solve puzzles. Every puzzle in Braid is unique; there is no filler.
zh_CN: 操控时间流来解决问题 Braid 是一个拥有开放式画风的游戏，您通过操控时间流来解决问题。Braid 中的每个问题都是独一无二的，没有筛选。

en: Mon 11 October, 2010
zh_CN: 2010年10月11日星期一

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定屏幕

en: Unmute
zh_CN: 取消静音

en: Rubbish bin
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Sound &amp; Video
zh_CN: 影音

en: Create and edit 3D models and animations
zh_CN: 创建和编辑三维模型及动画

en: Inbox
zh_CN: 收件箱

en: Files Anywhere
zh_CN: 随时随地使用自己的文件

en: Stay Productive
zh_CN: 保持效率

en: Empathy Internet Messageing
zh_CN: Empathy 即时通讯
