indicator-stickynotes - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Error reading data file. Do you want to backup the current data?
zh_CN: 读取数据文件发生错误。您是否希望备份当前的数据？

en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

en: Sticky Notes
zh_CN: 便笺

en: New Note
zh_CN: 新便笺

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Hide All
zh_CN: 隐藏全部

en: Lock All
zh_CN: 锁定全部

en: Unlock All
zh_CN: 全部解锁

en: Export Data
zh_CN: 导出数据

en: Import Data
zh_CN: 导入数据

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Please choose a different destination for the backup file.
zh_CN: 请为备份文件选择一个新的位置

en: Error importing data.
zh_CN: 导入数据时发生错误

en: About Indicator Stickynotes
zh_CN: 关于Indicator Stickynotes

en: Please report bugs, contribute translations, and make suggestions on the Launchpad homepage below.
    
    Keyboard shortcuts:
    Ctrl + W:  Delete note
    Ctrl + L:  Lock note
    Ctrl + N:  New note
zh_CN: 请在下方的 Launchpad 项目主页上报告 Bug、贡献翻译和提供建议。
    
    键盘快捷键：
    Ctrl + W：删除便笺
    Ctrl + L：锁定便笺
    Ctrl + N：新建便笺

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: _Categories
zh_CN: 分类(_C)

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Pick a Background Color
zh_CN: 选取一个背景颜色

en: Pick a Text Color
zh_CN: 挑选文本颜色

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Make Default Category
zh_CN: 设为默认分类

en: Make Default
zh_CN: 设为默认

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: New Category
zh_CN: 新建分类

en: Always on top
zh_CN: 总是置顶

en: Categories:
zh_CN: 分类：

en: Are you sure you want to delete this note?
zh_CN: 您要删除该便笺吗？

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Default Category
zh_CN: 默认分类

en: Are you sure you want to delete this category?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除该分类吗？

en: Write reminders on notes
zh_CN: 在便签上填写备忘录
