indicator-stickynotes - en to ko translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Error reading data file. Do you want to backup the current data?
ko: 데이터 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다. 현재 데이터를 백업 하시겠습니까?

en: Backup
ko: 백업

en: Indicator Stickynotes
ko: 스티키노트

en: Sticky Notes
ko: 스티키 노트

en: New Note
ko: 새 메모

en: Show All
ko: 모두 표시

en: Hide All
ko: 모두 숨기기

en: Lock All
ko: 모두 잠금

en: Unlock All
ko: 모두 해제

en: Export Data
ko: 데이터 내보내기

en: Import Data
ko: 데이터 불러오기

en: About
ko: 프로그램 정보

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Please choose a different destination for the backup file.
ko: 백업 파일의 다른 대상을 선택하십시오.

en: Error importing data.
ko: 데이터 가져오기 실패

en: About Indicator Stickynotes
ko: 스티키 노트에 대하여

en: Please report bugs, contribute translations, and make suggestions on the Launchpad homepage below.
    
    Keyboard shortcuts:
    Ctrl + W:  Delete note
    Ctrl + L:  Lock note
    Ctrl + N:  New note
ko: 버그를보고하고, 번역을 제공하고, 아래의 런치 패드 홈페이지에 제안 해주십시오.
    단축키:
    Ctrl + W: 노트 삭제
    Ctrl + L: 노트 잠금
    Ctrl + N: 새 노트

en: New
ko: 신규

en: _Categories
ko: 분류(_C)

en: Background Color
ko: 배경색

en: Text Color
ko: 글자 색

en: Pick a Background Color
ko: 배경색 선택

en: Pick a Text Color
ko: 글자색 선택

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Make Default Category
ko: 기본 분류로 지정

en: Make Default
ko: 기본값으로 하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: New Category
ko: 새 분류

en: Always on top
ko: 항상 위

en: Categories:
ko: 분류:

en: Are you sure you want to delete this note?
ko: 이 메모를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: Default Category
ko: 기본 분류

en: Are you sure you want to delete this category?
ko: 이분류를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Write reminders on notes
ko: 알람 지정
