indicator-stickynotes - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Error reading data file. Do you want to backup the current data?
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案，請問是否要備份目前的資料？

en: Backup
zh_TW: 備份

en: Sticky Notes
zh_TW: 便利貼

en: New Note
zh_TW: 新增筆記

en: Show All
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: Hide All
zh_TW: 隱藏全部

en: Lock All
zh_TW: 鎖定全部

en: Unlock All
zh_TW: 全部解除鎖定

en: Export Data
zh_TW: 匯出資料

en: Import Data
zh_TW: 匯入資料

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Please choose a different destination for the backup file.
zh_TW: 請為備份資料選擇一個新的位置

en: Error importing data.
zh_TW: 匯入時發生錯誤

en: About Indicator Stickynotes
zh_TW: 關於便利貼圖示

en: Please report bugs, contribute translations, and make suggestions on the Launchpad homepage below.
    
    Keyboard shortcuts:
    Ctrl + W:  Delete note
    Ctrl + L:  Lock note
    Ctrl + N:  New note
zh_TW: 請透過下面的 Launchpad 頁面，回報任何錯誤、或提供翻譯和任何的意見。
    
    熱鍵：
    Ctrl + W ： 刪除便利貼
    Ctrl + L ： 鎖定便利貼
    Ctrl + N ： 新增便利貼

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: _Categories
zh_TW: 分類(_C)

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Pick a Background Color
zh_TW: 選一個背景的顏色

en: Pick a Text Color
zh_TW: 選一個文字的顏色

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Make Default Category
zh_TW: 設成預設的分類

en: Make Default
zh_TW: 設成預設

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: New Category
zh_TW: 新增分類

en: Always on top
zh_TW: 永遠顯示在最上層

en: Categories:
zh_TW: 分類：

en: Are you sure you want to delete this note?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這張便利貼嗎？

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解除鎖定

en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Default Category
zh_TW: 預設的分類

en: Are you sure you want to delete this category?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此分類嗎？

en: Write reminders on notes
zh_TW: 在便條紙上填寫備忘錄
