aethyra - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (353 entries)

en: Saving screenshot failed!
zh_CN: 保存屏幕快照失败！

en: Restart needed for changes to take effect.
zh_CN: 重启生效

en: Ignoring incoming trade requests
zh_CN: 忽略新进的交易请求

en: Accepting incoming trade requests
zh_CN: 接受传入的交易请求

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Shadow
zh_CN: 文本阴影

en: Text Outline
zh_CN: 文本轮廓

en: Progress Bar Labels
zh_CN: 进度条标签

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 突出显示

en: Tab Highlight
zh_CN: 标签加亮

en: Item too expensive
zh_CN: 物品太昂贵

en: Item is equipped
zh_CN: 物品已装备

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Player
zh_CN: 玩家

en: Whisper
zh_CN: 密语

en: Is
zh_CN: 是

en: Party
zh_CN: 帮会

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Logger
zh_CN: 记录器

en: Hyperlink
zh_CN: 超链接

en: Being
zh_CN: 存在

en: Own Name
zh_CN: 自己的名字

en: GM Names
zh_CN: GM名

en: Monsters
zh_CN: 怪物

en: Unknown Item Type
zh_CN: 未知物品类型

en: 1 Handed Weapons
zh_CN: 单手武器

en: Pants
zh_CN: 裤子

en: Shoes
zh_CN: 鞋子

en: 2 Handed Weapons
zh_CN: 双手武器

en: Arms
zh_CN: 武器

en: Ammo
zh_CN: 弹药

en: Particle Effects
zh_CN: 粒子效果

en: Pickup Notification
zh_CN: 拾起通知

en: Exp Notification
zh_CN: 到期通知

en: Player hits Monster
zh_CN: 玩家攻击怪兽

en: Monster hits Player
zh_CN: 怪兽击打玩家

en: Critical Hit
zh_CN: 会心一击

en: Misses
zh_CN: 失误

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Setup
zh_CN: 设置

en: Reset Windows
zh_CN: 重置窗口

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Sfx volume
zh_CN: 音效声量

en: Music volume
zh_CN: 音乐声量

en: This is what the color looks like
zh_CN: 这就是该色彩看起来的样子

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Static
zh_CN: 静止的

en: Pulse
zh_CN: 脉冲

en: Rainbow
zh_CN: 彩虹

en: Spectrum
zh_CN: 色谱

en: Delay:
zh_CN: 显示：

en: Red:
zh_CN: 红：

en: Green:
zh_CN: 绿：

en: Blue:
zh_CN: 蓝：

en: Full screen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Custom cursor
zh_CN: 自定义鼠标

en: FPS Limit:
zh_CN: FPS限制：

en: Gui opacity
zh_CN: Gui 透明度

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Switching to full screen
zh_CN: 切换到全屏

en: windowed
zh_CN: 窗口化

en: fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Changing OpenGL
zh_CN: 改变成OpenGL

en: Applying change to OpenGL requires restart.
zh_CN: 运用改变为OpenGL需要重新开始

en: Press the button to start calibration
zh_CN: 按下开始校准按钮

en: Enable joystick
zh_CN: 启用游戏杆

en: Calibrate
zh_CN: 校准

en: Assign
zh_CN: 分配

en: Default
zh_CN: 预设

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Rotate the stick
zh_CN: 旋转手柄

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 向上移动

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 向下移动

en: Move Left
zh_CN: 向左移动

en: Move Right
zh_CN: 向右移动

en: Attack
zh_CN: 攻击

en: Stop Attack
zh_CN: 停止攻击

en: Target NPC
zh_CN: 目标NPC

en: Target Player
zh_CN: 目标玩家

en: Pickup
zh_CN: 捡起

en: Hide Windows
zh_CN: 隐藏窗口

en: Sit
zh_CN: 坐下

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 屏幕快照

en: Enable/Disable Trading
zh_CN: 开启/关闭交易

en: Chat Window
zh_CN: 聊天窗口

en: Debug Window
zh_CN: Debug窗口

en: Emote Shortcut Window
zh_CN: 表情快捷窗口

en: Equipment Window
zh_CN: 装备窗口

en: Help Window
zh_CN: 帮助窗口

en: Inventory Window
zh_CN: 物品栏窗口

en: Item Shortcut Window
zh_CN: 物品快捷窗口

en: Minimap Window
zh_CN: 小地图窗口

en: Setup Window
zh_CN: 设置窗口

en: Skill Window
zh_CN: 技能窗口

en: Status Window
zh_CN: 状态窗口

en: Emote Shortcut %d
zh_CN: 表情快捷键为 %d

en: Item Shortcut %d
zh_CN: 物品快捷 %d

en: Toggle Chat
zh_CN: 切换聊天

en: Scroll Chat Up
zh_CN: 向上滚动聊天记录

en: Scroll Chat Down
zh_CN: 向下滚动聊天记录

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Key Conflict(s) Detected.
zh_CN: 检测到按键冲突。

en: Finishing recording.
zh_CN: 结束录制。

en: Not currently recording.
zh_CN: 不在当前录制中。

en: Already recording.
zh_CN: 已经录制中。

en: Starting to record...
zh_CN: 开始录制……

en: Failed to start recording.
zh_CN: 开始录制失败。

en: Unknown item
zh_CN: 未知物品

en: Party name is missing.
zh_CN: 帮会名称缺失。

en: Party successfully created.
zh_CN: 帮会创建成功。

en: Could not create party.
zh_CN: 无法创建帮会。

en: %s is already a member of a party.
zh_CN: %s已经是你的帮会成员了。

en: %s refused your invitation.
zh_CN: %s拒绝了您的邀请。

en: %s is now a member of your party.
zh_CN: %s现在是你帮会中的成员了。

en: %s has left your party.
zh_CN: %s已经离开你的帮会。

en: This command causes the player to leave the party.
zh_CN: 该命令致使玩家离开帮会

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Connecting to account server...
zh_CN: 正在连接 帐号 服务器...

en: Connecting to character server...
zh_CN: 正在连接 角色 服务器...

en: Connecting to map server...
zh_CN: 正在连接 地图 服务器...

en: Got disconnected from server!
zh_CN: 和服务器失去连接

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_CN: 确定退出游戏？

en: unnamed
zh_CN: 未知怪兽

en: Buy
zh_CN: 购买

en: Price: %d GP / Total: %d GP
zh_CN: 价格：%d 金币/总数：%d 金币

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Description: %s
zh_CN: 描述：%s

en: Effect: %s
zh_CN: 效果：%s

en: Sell
zh_CN: 出售

en: Shop
zh_CN: 商店

en: Create Character
zh_CN: 创建角色

en: Name:
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Hair Color:
zh_CN: 发色：

en: Hair Style:
zh_CN: 发型：

en: Create
zh_CN: 建立

en: Confirm Character Delete
zh_CN: 确认删除角色

en: Are you sure you want to delete this character?
zh_CN: 你确定想删除这个角色？

en: Select Character
zh_CN: 选择角色

en: Name: %s
zh_CN: 姓名：%s

en: Level: %d
zh_CN: 等级：%d

en: Job Level: %d
zh_CN: 职业等级：%d

en: Money: %d
zh_CN: 金钱：%d

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Gold: %d
zh_CN: 金币：%d

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Money: %s
zh_CN: 金币: %s

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: %s whispers:
zh_CN: %s悄悄的对您说：

en: Whispering to %s: %s
zh_CN: 对%s密语到：%s

en: Message closes chat.
zh_CN: 讯息关闭聊天。

en: Return now toggles chat.
zh_CN: <回车>键现在切换聊天。

en: Message now closes chat.
zh_CN: 讯息现在关闭聊天。

en: Present:
zh_CN: 出席：

en: Unknown command.
zh_CN: 未知命令。

en: -- Help --
zh_CN: -- 帮助 --

en: For more information, type /help <command>.
zh_CN: 输入 /help <命令>，获取更多信息。

en: *** only available to a GM ***
zh_CN: *** 只有GM可用 ***

en: This command sends the message <msg> to all players currently online.
zh_CN: 该命令会发送<信息>给所有在线用户。

en: Command: /clear
zh_CN: 命令： /clear

en: This command clears the chat log of previous chat.
zh_CN: 该命令可清除历史聊天记录。

en: Command: /help
zh_CN: 命令： /help

en: This command displays a list of all commands available.
zh_CN: 该命令可显示所有可用命令。

en: Command: /help <command>
zh_CN: 命令： /help <命令>

en: This command displays help on <command>.
zh_CN: 该命令显现<命令>的帮助信息

en: This command tell others you are (doing) <msg>.
zh_CN: 该命令告诉别人你正在（做）<信息>。

en: Command: /present
zh_CN: 命令： /present

en: This command gets a list of players within hearing and sends it to either the record log if recording, or the chat log otherwise.
zh_CN: 该命令得到列席的玩家名单并传送到记录日志如果记录，否则聊天记录。

en: Command: /record <filename>
zh_CN: 命令： /record <文件名>

en: This command starts recording the chat log to the file <filename>.
zh_CN: 该命令开始记录聊天日志至文件<文件名>。

en: Command: /record
zh_CN: 命令: /record

en: This command finishes a recording session.
zh_CN: 此命令结束将此会话记录

en: Command: /toggle <state>
zh_CN: 命令: /toggle <状态>

en: This command sets whether the return key should toggle the chat log, or whether the chat log turns off automatically.
zh_CN: 该命令设置回车键是否切换聊天日志，或者聊天日志功能是否自动关闭。

en: <state> can be one of "1", "yes", "true" to turn the toggle on, or "0", "no", "false" to turn the toggle off.
zh_CN: <状态> 可用“1”、“yes”、“true”来开启，或以“0”、“no”、“false”关闭。

en: Command: /toggle
zh_CN: 命令: /toggle

en: This command displays the return toggle status.
zh_CN: 该命令显示<回车>键切换状态

en: Command: /where
zh_CN: 命令: /where

en: This command displays the name of the current map.
zh_CN: 该条命令显示当前地图名。

en: Command: /whisper <nick> <msg>
zh_CN: 指令： /whisper <昵称> <信息>

en: Command: /w <nick> <msg>
zh_CN: 指令： /w <昵称> <信息>

en: This command sends the message <msg> to <nick>.
zh_CN: 该条指令发送信息 <msg> 给 <nick>

en: If the <nick> has spaces in it, enclose it in double quotes (").
zh_CN: 如果<昵称>之间有空格，用双引号(")括起来。

en: Command: /who
zh_CN: 命令： /who

en: This command displays the number of players currently online.
zh_CN: 该条命令可显现当前在线用户总数。

en: Type /help for a list of commands.
zh_CN: 输入 /help 获取命令列表。

en: Use
zh_CN: 使用

en: Equipment
zh_CN: 装备

en: Equip
zh_CN: 装备

en: Unequip
zh_CN: 卸下装备

en: Inventory
zh_CN: 物品栏

en: Trade
zh_CN: 交易

en: Store
zh_CN: 存储

en: Drop
zh_CN: 丢弃

en: Weight:
zh_CN: 重量：

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Recent:
zh_CN: 最近的

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Skills
zh_CN: 技能

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Retrieve
zh_CN: 取回

en: Confirm:
zh_CN: 确认：

en: Male
zh_CN: 帅哥

en: Female
zh_CN: 美女

en: The username needs to be at least %d characters long.
zh_CN: 用户名至少需要%d个字符。

en: The username needs to be less than %d characters long.
zh_CN: 用户名不能少于%d个字符

en: The password needs to be at least %d characters long.
zh_CN: 密码需要至少%d个字符

en: The password needs to be less than %d characters long.
zh_CN: 密码不能少于%d个字符。

en: Passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 密码不一致.

en: Select Server
zh_CN: 选择服务器

en: Skill points: %d
zh_CN: 技能点数：%d

en: Up
zh_CN: 升级

en: Job: %d
zh_CN: 职业：%d

en: Money: %d GP
zh_CN: 金钱：%d 金币

en: HP:
zh_CN: HP：

en: Exp:
zh_CN: 经验：

en: MP:
zh_CN: MP：

en: Job:
zh_CN: 职业：

en: Stats
zh_CN: 状态

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Cost
zh_CN: 花费

en: Attack:
zh_CN: 攻击:

en: Defense:
zh_CN: 防御：

en: M.Attack:
zh_CN: 魔攻：

en: M.Defense:
zh_CN: 魔防：

en: % Accuracy:
zh_CN: % Ac精确度：

en: % Evade:
zh_CN: % E回避率：

en: % Reflex:
zh_CN: % 伤害反射：

en: Strength
zh_CN: 力量

en: Agility
zh_CN: 敏捷

en: Vitality
zh_CN: 生命

en: Intelligence
zh_CN: 智慧

en: Dexterity
zh_CN: 敏捷

en: Luck
zh_CN: 幸运

en: Remaining Status Points: %d
zh_CN: 剩余状态点数：%d

en: Storage
zh_CN: 仓库

en: Slots:
zh_CN: 槽：

en: You get %d GP.
zh_CN: 你得到%d GP.

en: You give:
zh_CN: 你给予：

en: Updating...
zh_CN: 更新...

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 连接中...

en: Play
zh_CN: 开始

en: Could not load map
zh_CN: 无法加载地图

en: Error while loading %s
zh_CN: 加载%s时出现错误

en: Show name
zh_CN: 显示姓名

en: Show pickup notification
zh_CN: 显示拾起通知

en: in chat
zh_CN: 聊天中

en: as particle
zh_CN: 作为发射武器

en: Overhead text
zh_CN: 头顶文字

en: Ambient FX
zh_CN: 环境音效

en: No text
zh_CN: 无文本

en: Bubbles, no names
zh_CN: 气泡，无名

en: Bubbles with names
zh_CN: 有名气泡

en: off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: low
zh_CN: 低

en: high
zh_CN: 高

en: medium
zh_CN: 中

en: max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Relation
zh_CN: 关系

en: Allow trading
zh_CN: 允许交易

en: Allow whispers
zh_CN: 允许密语

en: Players
zh_CN: 玩家

en: When ignoring:
zh_CN: 当忽略时：

en: Neutral
zh_CN: 中立

en: Friend
zh_CN: 好友

en: Disregarded
zh_CN: 被忽视的

en: Ignored
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Nothing to sell.
zh_CN: 无物可供出售。

en: Thanks for buying.
zh_CN: 谢谢你的购买。

en: Unable to buy.
zh_CN: 无法购买。

en: Thanks for selling.
zh_CN: 感谢您的出售。

en: Unable to sell.
zh_CN: 无法出售.

en: Failed to create character. Most likely the name is already taken.
zh_CN: 创建角色失败。很可能名称已被占用。

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Character deleted.
zh_CN: 角色已删除。

en: Failed to delete character.
zh_CN: 删除角色失败。

en: Whisper could not be sent, user is offline.
zh_CN: 密语无法发送，用户已离线。

en: Whisper could not be sent, ignored by user.
zh_CN: 密语无法发送，你已被用户忽略。

en: Unable to equip.
zh_CN: 无法装备。

en: Unable to unequip.
zh_CN: 无法卸载装备。

en: Unable to pick up item.
zh_CN: 无法拾取物品。

en: Failed to use item.
zh_CN: 使用物品失败。

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: No servers available
zh_CN: 无可用服务器

en: This account is already logged in
zh_CN: 该帐号已经登录

en: Unknown connection error
zh_CN: 未知连接错误

en: Unregistered ID
zh_CN: 未注册ID

en: Wrong password
zh_CN: 错误的密码

en: Account expired
zh_CN: 帐号期满

en: Rejected from server
zh_CN: 登录请求被拒绝

en: You have been permanently banned from the game. Please contact the GM Team.
zh_CN: 你已被永久性禁止游戏。请联系GM团队。

en: You have been temporarily banned from the game until %s.
    Please contact the GM team via the forums.
zh_CN: 你被暂时禁止进入游戏直到%s.
    请通过论坛联系GM组

en: This user name is already taken
zh_CN: 该用户名已被使用

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: You are dead.
zh_CN: 你已玩完了。

en: We regret to inform you that your character was killed in battle.
zh_CN: 很遗憾的告诉您，您的角色在战斗中死亡了

en: You are not that alive anymore.
zh_CN: 你再也不是那样的生机勃勃了。

en: Game Over!
zh_CN: 游戏结束！

en: No, kids. Your character did not really die. It... err... went to a better place.
zh_CN: 不，孩子。你的角色没有真正死亡。他……呃……不过是去了一个更好的地方而已。

en: Annihilated.
zh_CN: 被消灭了。

en: You're not dead yet. You're just resting.
zh_CN: 你还没死，你只是在休息

en: You're pining for the fjords.
zh_CN: <策略>可以为“1”，“yes”，“true”其中之一以开启物品共享，或者 是"0","no","false"用来禁止物品共享。

en: Message
zh_CN: 讯息

en: You are carrying more than half your weight. You are unable to regain health.
zh_CN: 你已携带超过半数负重。无法回复健康（体力）

en: Equip arrows first.
zh_CN: 请先装备弓箭。

en: Trade failed!
zh_CN: 交易失败！

en: Emote failed!
zh_CN: 发送表情失败！

en: Sit failed!
zh_CN: 原地休息失败！

en: Chat creating failed!
zh_CN: 聊天创建失败！

en: Could not join party!
zh_CN: 不能加入工会！

en: Cannot shout!
zh_CN: 无法呼喊！

en: You have not yet reached a high enough lvl!
zh_CN: 你还没有达到足够的等级！

en: Insufficient HP!
zh_CN: HP不足！

en: Insufficient SP!
zh_CN: SP不足！

en: You have no memos!
zh_CN: 没有备忘录

en: You cannot do that right now!
zh_CN: 你无法办到！

en: You cannot use this skill with that kind of weapon!
zh_CN: 此武器无法用来使用此项技能！

en: You need another red gem!
zh_CN: 你需要另一颗红宝石！

en: You need another blue gem!
zh_CN: 你需要另一颗蓝宝石！

en: You're carrying to much to do this!
zh_CN: 你已负重太多，无法办到！

en: Huh? What's that?
zh_CN: 啊？那是什么？

en: Warp failed...
zh_CN: 传送失败...

en: Could not steal anything...
zh_CN: 无法偷取任何物品...

en: Poison had no effect...
zh_CN: 毒药无效...

en: Request for Trade
zh_CN: 请求交易

en: %s wants to trade with you, do you accept?
zh_CN: %s想和您进行交易，是否接受？

en: Trading isn't possible. Trade partner is too far away.
zh_CN: 交易不可能进行。与交易伙伴太过太过遥远

en: Trading isn't possible. Character doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 交易不可能进行。角色不存在。

en: Trade cancelled due to an unknown reason.
zh_CN: 交易取消因不明原因。

en: Trade: You and %s
zh_CN: 交易：您和%s

en: Trade with %s cancelled.
zh_CN: 与%s的交易被取消。

en: Unhandled trade cancel packet.
zh_CN: 未处理的交易取消分组。

en: Failed adding item. Trade partner is over weighted.
zh_CN: 添加项目失败。交易伙伴已经负重太多。

en: Failed adding item. Trade partner has no free slot.
zh_CN: 添加项目失败。交易伙伴无空闲槽存放物品。

en: Failed adding item for unknown reason.
zh_CN: 添加项目失败，原因未知。

en: Trade canceled.
zh_CN: 交易取消。

en: Trade completed.
zh_CN: 交易完成。
