aethyra - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (153 entries)

en: Restart needed for changes to take effect.
zh_TW: 請重新啟動

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Setup
zh_TW: 設定

en: Reset Windows
zh_TW: 重置視窗

en: Apply
zh_TW: 確定

en: Sound
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音效

en: Sfx volume
zh_TW: 音效音量

en: Music volume
zh_TW: 音樂音量

en: Full screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Custom cursor
zh_TW: 自訂滑鼠標

en: FPS Limit:
zh_TW: FPS限制：

en: Gui opacity
zh_TW: Gui 透明度

en: Switching to full screen
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕

en: Changing OpenGL
zh_TW: 切換為OpenGL

en: Applying change to OpenGL requires restart.
zh_TW: 確認切換OpenGL需要重新開始

en: Press the button to start calibration
zh_TW: 按下按鈕開始矯正

en: Enable joystick
zh_TW: 啟用搖桿

en: Calibrate
zh_TW: 矯正

en: Assign
zh_TW: 分配

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Rotate the stick
zh_TW: 旋轉手柄

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Key Conflict(s) Detected.
zh_TW: 檢測到按鍵衝突。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Connecting to account server...
zh_TW: 正在連接帳號伺服器...

en: Connecting to character server...
zh_TW: 正在連接角色伺服器...

en: Connecting to map server...
zh_TW: 正在連接到地圖伺服器...

en: Got disconnected from server!
zh_TW: 和伺服器失去連線

en: Buy
zh_TW: 購買

en: Description: %s
zh_TW: 說明：%s

en: Effect: %s
zh_TW: 效果：%s

en: Sell
zh_TW: 出售

en: Shop
zh_TW: 商店

en: Create Character
zh_TW: 新增角色

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名字：

en: Hair Color:
zh_TW: 灰色：

en: Hair Style:
zh_TW: 髮型：

en: Create
zh_TW: 創造

en: Confirm Character Delete
zh_TW: 確認刪除角色

en: Are you sure you want to delete this character?
zh_TW: 你確定想刪除這個角色？

en: Select Character
zh_TW: 選擇角色

en: Name: %s
zh_TW: 名字：%s

en: Level: %d
zh_TW: 等級：%d

en: Job Level: %d
zh_TW: 職業等級：%d

en: Money: %d
zh_TW: 金錢：%d

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器：

en: Whispering to %s: %s
zh_TW: 對%s竊竊私語：%s

en: Unknown command.
zh_TW: 不明指令

en: -- Help --
zh_TW: -- 說明 --

en: *** only available to a GM ***
zh_TW: *** 只有GM可用 ***

en: This command sends the message <msg> to all players currently online.
zh_TW: 該指令會發送<信息>給所有線上用戶。

en: Command: /clear
zh_TW: 指令： /clear

en: This command clears the chat log of previous chat.
zh_TW: 該指令可以清除聊天紀錄。

en: Command: /help
zh_TW: 指令： /help

en: This command displays a list of all commands available.
zh_TW: 該指令可顯示所有可用指令。

en: Command: /help <command>
zh_TW: 指令： /help <指令>

en: This command displays help on <command>.
zh_TW: 該指令會顯示<指令>的幫助訊息

en: This command tell others you are (doing) <msg>.
zh_TW: 這個指令會告訴其他人你正在 <信息>.

en: Command: /where
zh_TW: 指令: /where

en: This command displays the name of the current map.
zh_TW: 這個指令顯示目前地圖名。

en: If the <nick> has spaces in it, enclose it in double quotes (").
zh_TW: 如果<暱稱>之間有空格，用雙引號(")括起來。

en: Command: /who
zh_TW: 指令： /who

en: This command displays the number of players currently online.
zh_TW: 這調指令可顯示目前線上人數。

en: Type /help for a list of commands.
zh_TW: 輸入 /help 獲取指令列表。

en: Use
zh_TW: 使用

en: Equipment
zh_TW: 裝備

en: Equip
zh_TW: 裝備

en: Unequip
zh_TW: 卸下裝備

en: Inventory
zh_TW: 物品攔

en: Trade
zh_TW: 交易

en: Drop
zh_TW: 丟棄

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Port:
zh_TW: Port：

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Skills
zh_TW: 技能

en: Confirm:
zh_TW: 確認：

en: Male
zh_TW: 男生

en: Female
zh_TW: 女生

en: The username needs to be at least %d characters long.
zh_TW: 用戶名稱至少需要%d個字元。

en: The username needs to be less than %d characters long.
zh_TW: 用戶名稱不能少於%d個字元

en: The password needs to be at least %d characters long.
zh_TW: 密碼至少需要%d個字元

en: The password needs to be less than %d characters long.
zh_TW: 密碼不能少於%d個字元。

en: Passwords do not match.
zh_TW: 密碼不一樣.

en: Select Server
zh_TW: 選擇伺服器

en: Skill points: %d
zh_TW: 技能點數：%d

en: Up
zh_TW: 升級

en: Job: %d
zh_TW: 職業：%d

en: Stats
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Total
zh_TW: 總共

en: Cost
zh_TW: 需求

en: Attack:
zh_TW: 攻擊:

en: Defense:
zh_TW: 防禦：

en: M.Attack:
zh_TW: 摩攻：

en: M.Defense:
zh_TW: 魔防：

en: % Accuracy:
zh_TW: % Ac準確度：

en: % Evade:
zh_TW: % E迴避率：

en: % Reflex:
zh_TW: % 傷害反射：

en: Strength
zh_TW: 力量

en: Agility
zh_TW: 敏捷

en: Vitality
zh_TW: 體力

en: Intelligence
zh_TW: 智力

en: Dexterity
zh_TW: 閃躲

en: Luck
zh_TW: 幸運

en: Remaining Status Points: %d
zh_TW: 剩餘狀態點數：%d

en: You give:
zh_TW: 你付出:

en: Updating...
zh_TW: 更新中...

en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 連線中...

en: Play
zh_TW: 開始

en: off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: low
zh_TW: 低

en: high
zh_TW: 高

en: medium
zh_TW: 中

en: max
zh_TW: 最大

en: Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Relation
zh_TW: 關係

en: Allow trading
zh_TW: 允許交易

en: Allow whispers
zh_TW: 允許密語

en: Players
zh_TW: 玩家

en: When ignoring:
zh_TW: 當忽略時：

en: Neutral
zh_TW: 中立

en: Friend
zh_TW: 好友

en: Ignored
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Trade failed!
zh_TW: 交易失敗！

en: Emote failed!
zh_TW: 顯示表情失敗！

en: Sit failed!
zh_TW: 坐下休息失敗！

en: Chat creating failed!
zh_TW: 聊天新增失敗！

en: Could not join party!
zh_TW: 不能加入隊伍！

en: Cannot shout!
zh_TW: 無法大叫！

en: You have not yet reached a high enough lvl!
zh_TW: 你還沒達到足夠等級！

en: Insufficient HP!
zh_TW: HP不夠！

en: Insufficient SP!
zh_TW: SP不夠！

en: You have no memos!
zh_TW: 沒有備忘錄

en: You cannot use this skill with that kind of weapon!
zh_TW: 此武器無法使用此技能！

en: You need another red gem!
zh_TW: 你需要再一顆紅寶石!

en: You need another blue gem!
zh_TW: 你需要再一棵藍寶石!

en: You're carrying to much to do this!
zh_TW: 你已負重太多，不能再多!

en: Huh? What's that?
zh_TW: 阿?那是甚麼?

en: Warp failed...
zh_TW: 傳送失敗...

en: Could not steal anything...
zh_TW: 無法偷取任何物品...

en: Poison had no effect...
zh_TW: 藥水無效...
