balsa master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1366 entries)

en: E-Mail utility
zh_CN: 电子邮件工具

note: The externq database doesn't support Id's, sorry!
en: No-Id
zh_CN: 无标识

en: No-Name
zh_CN: 没有名字

en: SASL Interaction
zh_CN: SASL 交互

en: TLS requested but not compiled in
zh_CN: 需要 TLS，但程序编译时未加入

en: Undefined location of user address book
zh_CN: 用户地址簿位置没有定义

en: No error
zh_CN: 没有错误

en: Cannot read from address book
zh_CN: 无法读取地址簿

en: Cannot write to address book
zh_CN: 无法写入地址簿

en: Cannot connect to the server
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器

en: Cannot search in the address book
zh_CN: 无法搜索地址簿

en: Cannot add duplicate entry
zh_CN: 无法添加重复的条目

en: Cannot find address in address book
zh_CN: 在地址簿中找不到地址

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: To:
zh_CN: 收件人：

en: Cc:
zh_CN: 抄送：

en: Bcc:
zh_CN: 密送：

en: Reply To:
zh_CN: 回复给：

en: D_isplayed Name:
zh_CN: 显示名(_I)：

en: _First Name:
zh_CN: 名(_F)：

en: _Last Name:
zh_CN: 姓(_L)：

en: _Nickname:
zh_CN: 昵称(_N)：

en: O_rganization:
zh_CN: 组织(_R)：

en: _Email Address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址(_E)：

note: Right/Add button
en: A_dd
zh_CN: 添加(_D)

en: (No subject)
zh_CN: (无主题)

en: Failed to create output stream
zh_CN: 创建输出流失败

en: Could not read embedded message
zh_CN: 无法读取嵌入邮件

en: Syntax error in the filter configuration file
zh_CN: 在过滤规则配置文件中有语法错误

en: Unable to allocate memory
zh_CN: 无法分配内存

en: Error in regular expression syntax
zh_CN: 正则表达式中有语法错误

en: Attempt to apply an invalid filter
zh_CN: 试图应用一个无效的过滤规则

en: Invalid filters %s for mailbox %s
zh_CN: 邮箱 %s 的过滤规则 %s 无效

en: Unable to load message body to match filter
zh_CN: 无法载入邮件正文来匹配过滤规则

en: Invalid filter: %s
zh_CN: 无效的过滤规则：%s

en: Bad mailbox name for filter: %s
zh_CN: 过滤规则的邮箱名错误：%s

en: Error when copying messages: %s
zh_CN: 复制邮件时发生错误：%s

en: Error when trashing messages: %s
zh_CN: 删除邮件时发生错误：%s

en: Error when moving messages: %s
zh_CN: 移动邮件时发生错误：%s

en: Failed to decrypt MIME part: parse error
zh_CN: 解密 MIME 区段失败：解析错误

en: could not get data from stream
zh_CN: 无法从流获取数据

en: could not create new data object
zh_CN: 无法创建新数据对象

en: signing failed
zh_CN: 签名失败

en: signature verification failed
zh_CN: 签名验证失败

en: combined signing and encryption is defined only for RFC 2440
zh_CN: 只有 RFC 2440 定义了联合的签名和加密

en: signing and encryption failed
zh_CN: 签名和加密失败

en: encryption failed
zh_CN: 加密失败

en: decryption failed
zh_CN: 解密失败

en: could not create context
zh_CN: 无法创建正文

en: the crypto engine for protocol OpenPGP is not available
zh_CN: OpenPGP 协议的加密引擎不可用

en: the crypto engine for protocol CMS is not available
zh_CN: CMS 协议的加密引擎不可用

en: invalid crypto engine %d
zh_CN: 无效的加密引擎 %d

en: could not list keys for "%s"
zh_CN: 无法列出“%s”的密钥

en: %s: a key for %s is present, but it is expired, disabled, revoked or invalid
zh_CN: %s：%s 的密钥存在，但它已经过期、禁用、撤销或无效

en: %s: could not find a key for %s
zh_CN: %s：无法找到 %s 的密钥

en: %s: a key with id %s is present, but it is expired, disabled, revoked or invalid
zh_CN: %s：标识为 %s 的密钥存在，但它已经过期、禁用、废除或无效

en: %s: could not find a key with id %s
zh_CN: %s：无法找到标识为 %s 的密钥

en: %s: multiple keys for %s
zh_CN: %s：对应 %s 有多个密钥

en: Could not get an HTML part: %s
zh_CN:  无法获取 HTML 区段：%s

en: This message part contains images from a remote server. To protect your privacy, Balsa has not downloaded them. You may choose to download them if you trust the server.
zh_CN: 这个邮件块区段有来自外部服务器的图像。为了保护您的隐私，Balsa 没有下载它们。如果您信任该服务器，可以选择下载它们。

en: _Download images
zh_CN: 下载图像(_D)

note: should "re" be localized ?
en: Re:
zh_CN: 回复：

en: Fwd:
zh_CN: 转发：

en: New Identity
zh_CN: 新建身份

en: Error executing signature generator %s
zh_CN: 执行签名生成器 %s 时出错

en: Cannot open signature file '%s' for reading
zh_CN: 无法打开签名文件 '%s' 以读取

en: Error reading signature from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 读取签名时出错

en: Signature in %s is not a UTF-8 text.
zh_CN: %s 中的签名不是 UTF-8 文本。

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

note: Translators: please do not translate Face.
en: _Face Path
zh_CN: _Face 路径

note: Translators: please do not translate Face.
en: _X-Face Path
zh_CN: _X-Face 路径

note: create the "General" tab
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: _Identity name:
zh_CN: 身份名(_I)：

en: _Full name:
zh_CN: 全名(_F)：

en: _Mailing address:
zh_CN: 邮件地址(_M)：

en: Reply _to:
zh_CN: 回复到(_T)：

en: _Domain:
zh_CN: 域(_D)：

note: create the "Messages" tab
en: Messages
zh_CN: 邮件

en: _Bcc:
zh_CN: 密送(_B)：

en: Reply _string:
zh_CN: 回复字符串(_S)：

en: F_orward string:
zh_CN: 转发字符串(_O)：

en: send messages in both plain text and _HTML format
zh_CN: 同时以纯文本和 _HTML 格式发送邮件

en: request _Message Disposition Notification by default
zh_CN: 默认要求邮件处理通知(_M)

en: SMT_P server:
zh_CN: SMTP服务器(_P)：

note: create the "Signature" tab
en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: Signature _path
zh_CN: 签名路径(_P)

en: _Execute signature
zh_CN: 执行签名(_E)

en: Incl_ude signature
zh_CN: 包含签名(_U)

en: Include signature when for_warding
zh_CN: 转发时包含签名(_W)

en: Include signature when rep_lying
zh_CN: 回复时包含签名(_L)

en: _Add signature separator
zh_CN: 添加签名分隔符(_A)

en: Prepend si_gnature
zh_CN: 预附签名(_G)

en: Signing and encrypting messages are possible
    only if Balsa is built with cryptographic support.
zh_CN: 签名和加密邮件不能进行
    只有 Balsa 编译时带加密支持才行。

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: sign messages by default
zh_CN: 默认对邮件签名

en: encrypt messages by default
zh_CN: 默认对邮件加密

en: default protocol
zh_CN: 默认协议

en: always trust GnuPG keys when encrypting
zh_CN: 加密时总是信任 GnuPG 密钥

en: remind me if messages can be encrypted
zh_CN: 如果邮件可以加密则提醒我

en: Error reading file %s: %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 文件出错：%s

note: Translators: please do not translate Face.
en: Face header file %s is too long (%lu bytes).
zh_CN: Face 信头文件 %s 太长(%lu 字节)。

note: Translators: please do not translate Face.
en: Face header file %s contains binary data.
zh_CN: Face 信头文件 %s 包含二进制数据。

note: Translators: please do not translate Face.
en: Error loading Face: %s
zh_CN: 载入 Face 出错：%s

en: Error: The identity does not have a name
zh_CN: 错误：该身份没有名字

en: Error: An identity with that name already exists
zh_CN: 错误：具有同名的身份已存在

en: Do you really want to delete the selected identity?
zh_CN: 您确认要删除选中的身份？

en: Error displaying help for identities: %s
zh_CN: 显示身份帮助出错：%s

en: Manage Identities
zh_CN: 管理身份

en: GnuPG MIME mode
zh_CN: GnuPG MIME 模式

en: GnuPG OpenPGP mode
zh_CN: GnuPG OpenPGP 模式

en: GpgSM S/MIME mode
zh_CN: GpgSM S/MIME 模式

note: IMAP host name + message
en: IMAP server %s alert:
    %s
zh_CN: IMAP 服务器 %s 警告：
    %s

note: IMAP host name + message
en: IMAP server %s error: %s
zh_CN: SMTP 服务器 %s 错误：%s

note: IMAP host name + message
en: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s

en: Balsa passwords
zh_CN: Balsa 密码

en: Cannot connect to %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %s

en: Cannot connect to the server: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器：%s

en: Exceeded the number of connections per server %s
zh_CN: 超过每个服务器的连接数 %s

en: Your Balsa configuration is now stored in "~/.balsa/config".
zh_CN: 您的 Balsa 配置现在保存在“~/.balsa/config”。

en: not a regular file
zh_CN: 不是常规文件

en: Cannot launch, missing application
zh_CN: 无法启动，缺少应用程序

en: Open with %s
zh_CN: 用 %s 打开

en: Open _part with %s
zh_CN: 用 %s 打开区段(_P)

en: Invalid date
zh_CN: 无效的日期

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Authenticity of this certificate could not be verified.
    <b>Reason:</b> %s
    <b>This certificate belongs to:</b>
zh_CN: 该证书的有效性无法验证。
    <b>原因</b> %s
    <b>此证书属于：</b>

en: 
    <b>This certificate was issued by:</b>
zh_CN: 
    <b>证书颁发者：</b>

en: <b>This certificate is valid</b>
    from %s
    to %s
    <b>Fingerprint:</b> %s
zh_CN: <b>该证书是有效的</b>
    来自 %s
    发给 %s
    <b>指纹：</b> %s

en: SSL/TLS certificate
zh_CN: SSL/TLS 证书

en: _Accept Once
zh_CN: 接受一次(_A)

en: Accept&_Save
zh_CN: 接受并保存

en: _Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝(_R)

en: Connection to %s timed out. Abort?
zh_CN: 连接 %s 超时。中止吗？

en: No image data
zh_CN: 没有图像数据

en: Invalid input format
zh_CN: 无效的输入格式

en: Internal buffer overrun
zh_CN: 超出内部缓存

note: Translators: please do not translate Face.
en: Bad X-Face data
zh_CN: X-Face 数据有误

en: Cannot load mailbox %s
zh_CN: 无法载入邮箱 %s

en: No such mailbox type: %s
zh_CN: 没有这种邮箱类型：%s

en: Bad local mailbox path "%s"
zh_CN: 错误的本地邮箱路径“%s”

en: Could not create a mailbox of type %s
zh_CN: 无法创建类型为 %s 的邮箱

en: Applying filter rules to %s
zh_CN: 正在向 %s 应用过滤规则

en: Copying from %s to %s
zh_CN: 正在从 %s 向 %s 复制邮件

en: libbalsa_mailbox_get_message: mailbox %s is closed
zh_CN: libbalsa_mailbox_get_message：邮箱 %s 已关闭

en: Removing messages from source mailbox failed
zh_CN: 从源邮箱中移除邮件失败

en: from unknown
zh_CN: 发送方未知

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在登录...

en: Searching %s for partial messages
zh_CN: 正在搜索 %s 查找部分邮件

en: Reconstructing message
zh_CN: 重组邮件

en: Finding duplicate messages in source mailbox failed
zh_CN: 在源邮箱中查找重复邮件失败

note: ImapIssue macro handles reconnecting. We might issue a LIBBALSA_INFORMATION_MESSAGE here but it would be overwritten by login information...
en: IMAP connection has been severed. Reconnecting...
zh_CN: IMAP 连接已断开。重新连接...

en: IMAP server has shut the connection: %s Reconnecting...
zh_CN: IMAP 服务器关闭了连接：%s 重新连接...

en: Async IMAP cmd %s could not be executed. Reconnecting...
zh_CN: 无法执行异步 IMAP 命令 %s。重新连接...

en: %s: Opening %s Refcount: %d
zh_CN: %s： 打开 %s 引用计数：%d

en: Downloading %ld kB
zh_CN: 下载 %ld kB

en: IMAP SEARCH command failed for mailbox %s
    falling back to default searching method
zh_CN: 对邮箱 %s 的 IMAP SEARCH 命令失败
    退回到默认的搜索方法

en: No path found for mailbox "%s", using "%s"
zh_CN: 没有找到邮箱“%s”的路径，使用“%s”

en: Cannot get IMAP handle
zh_CN: 无法获得 IMAP 句柄

en: Error fetching message from IMAP server: %s
zh_CN: 从 IMAP 服务器取回邮件出错：%s

en: Downloading %u kB
zh_CN: 下载 %u kB

en: Cannot create temporary file
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件

en: Cannot write to temporary file %s
zh_CN: 无法写入临时文件 %s

en: Uploading %ld kB
zh_CN: 上传 %ld kB

en: Uploading %
zh_CN: 正在上传 %

en: Failed to save cache file "%s": %s.
zh_CN: 保存缓存文件“%s”失败：%s。

en: Cache file for mailbox %s will be created
zh_CN: 将创建邮箱 %s 的缓存文件

en: Failed to read cache file %s: %s
zh_CN: 读取缓存文件 %s 失败：%s

en: Cache file for mailbox %s will be repaired
zh_CN: 将修复邮箱 %s 的缓存文件

en: Filtering %s
zh_CN: 正在过滤 %s

en: Preparing %s
zh_CN: 正在准备 %s

en: Open of %s failed. Errno = %d,
zh_CN: 打开 %s 失败。Errno = %d，

en: Failed to sync mailbox "%s"
zh_CN: 同步邮件箱 %s 失败

en: Mailbox %s does not appear to be a Maildir mailbox.
zh_CN: 邮箱“%s”不是有效的 Maildir 邮箱。

en: Could not create a MailDir directory at %s (%s)
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 创建 MailDir 目录 (%s)

en: Could not create a MailDir at %s (%s)
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 创建 MailDir (%s)

en: Could not remove contents of %s:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s 的内容：
    %s

en: Could not remove %s:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s：
    %s

en: Mailbox does not exist.
zh_CN: 邮箱不存在。

en: Data copy error
zh_CN: 数据复制错误

en: Mailbox %s does not appear to be an Mbox mailbox.
zh_CN: 邮箱 %s 不是一个 Mbox 邮箱。

en: Could not write file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法写文件 %s：%s

en: Failed to create temporary file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 创建临时文件“%s” 失败：%s

en: Failed to save cache file "%s": %s.  New version saved as "%s"
zh_CN: 保存缓存文件“%s”失败：%s。新版本保存为“%s”

en: Could not unlink file %s: %s
zh_CN:  无法取消链接文件 %s ：%s

en: Cannot open mailbox.
zh_CN: 无法打开邮箱。

en: Mailbox is not in mbox format.
zh_CN: 邮箱不是 mbox 格式。

en: Cannot lock mailbox.
zh_CN: 无法锁定邮箱。

en: %s: could not open %s.
zh_CN: %s：无法打开 %s。

en: %s: could not get new mime stream.
zh_CN: %s：无法获得新的 mime 流。

en: %s: %s is not in mbox format.
zh_CN: %s：%s 不是 mbox 格式。

en: Mailbox %s does not appear to be a Mh mailbox.
zh_CN: 邮箱 %s 不是一个 Mh 邮箱。

en: Could not create MH directory at %s (%s)
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 创建 MH 目录 (%s)

en: Could not create MH structure at %s (%s)
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 创建 MH 结构 (%s)

en: Cannot create message
zh_CN: 无法创建邮件

en: Message rename error
zh_CN: 重命名邮件出错

en: Error appending message %d from %s to %s: %s
zh_CN: 将邮件 %d 从 %s 追加到 %s 出错：%s

en: Saving POP message to %s failed
zh_CN: 保存 POP 邮件到 %s 失败

en: Retrieving Message %d of %d
zh_CN: 正在下载邮件：第 %d 封共 %d

en: Received %ld kB of %ld
zh_CN: 已接收 %ld kB，共 %ld

en: Saving POP message to %s failed.
zh_CN: 保存 POP 邮件到 %s 失败。

en: Transferring POP message to %s failed.
zh_CN: 将 POP 邮件传送到 %s 失败。

en: POP3 mailbox %s temp file error:
    %s
zh_CN: POP3 邮箱 %s 临时文件错误：
    %s

en: POP3 mailbox %s error: %s
zh_CN: POP3 邮箱 %s 错误：%s

en: POP3 message %d oversized: %d kB - skipped.
zh_CN: POP3 邮件 %d 尺寸过大：%d kB - 已跳过。

en: POP3 error: cannot open %s for writing.
zh_CN: POP3 错误：无法打开 %s 以写入。

en: POP3 error: cannot close %s.
zh_CN: POP3 错误：无法关闭 %s。

en: POP3 error: %s.
zh_CN: POP3 错误：%s。

en: Mailbox (%s) is readonly: cannot change flags.
zh_CN: 邮箱(%s) 为只读。无法修改标记。

en: west european
zh_CN: 西欧

en: east european
zh_CN: 东欧

en: south european
zh_CN: 南欧

en: north european
zh_CN: 北欧

en: cyrillic
zh_CN: 西里尔

en: arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯

en: greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来

en: turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: thai
zh_CN: 泰国

en: baltic
zh_CN: 波罗的海

en: celtic
zh_CN: 凯尔特

en: russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: Cannot open %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s：%s

en: Cannot open %s: is a symbolic link
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s：是一个符号链接

en: Timeout exceeded while attempting fcntl lock!
zh_CN: 在试图进行 fcntl 锁的时候超时！

en: Waiting for fcntl lock... %d
zh_CN: 等待 fcntl 锁... %d

en: Timeout exceeded while attempting flock lock!
zh_CN: 在试图进行 flock 锁的时候超时！

en: Waiting for flock attempt... %d
zh_CN: 等待 flock 尝试... %d

en: LDAP Directory for %s
zh_CN: %s 的 LDAP 目录

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: needs action
zh_CN: 需要操作

en: accepted
zh_CN: 已接受

en: declined
zh_CN: 已拒绝

en: tentatively accepted
zh_CN: 暂时接受

en: delegated
zh_CN: 已授权

en: completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: in process
zh_CN: 进行中

en: Event Notification
zh_CN: 事件通知

en: Event Request
zh_CN: 事件请求

en: Reply to Event Request
zh_CN: 回复事件请求

en: Event Cancellation
zh_CN: 事件取消

en: Gpgme has been compiled without support for protocol %s.
zh_CN: Gpgme 没有编译进 %s 协议支持。

en: Crypto engine %s is not installed properly.
zh_CN: 加密引擎 %s 没有正确安装。

en:  Hint: check the `gnupg2' (preferred) or `gnupg' package.
zh_CN: 提示：检查 `gnupg2'(优先) 或 `gnupg' 软件包。

en:  Hint: check the `gpgsm' package.
zh_CN: 提示：检查 `gpgsm' 软件包。

en: Crypto engine %s version %s is installed, but at least version %s is required.
zh_CN: 加密引擎 %s 版本 %s 已安装，但至少需要安装 %s 版本。

en: Unknown problem with engine for protocol %s.
zh_CN: %s 协议引擎有未知问题。

en: %s: could not retrieve crypto engine information: %s.
zh_CN: %s：无法取回加密引擎信息：%s。

en: 
    Disable support for protocol %s.
zh_CN: 
    禁用 %s 协议支持。

en: decryption and signature verification failed
zh_CN: 解密和签名验证失败

en: The signature is valid.
zh_CN: 该签名有效。

en: The signature is valid but expired.
zh_CN: 签名有效，但已过期。

en: The signature is valid but the key used to verify the signature has expired.
zh_CN: 签名有效，蛤用于验证签名的密钥已过期。

en: The signature is valid but the key used to verify the signature has been revoked.
zh_CN: 签名有效，但用于验证签名的密钥已撤销。

en: The signature is invalid.
zh_CN: 该签名是有效的。

en: The signature could not be verified due to a missing key.
zh_CN: 无法验证签名，因为缺少密钥。

en: This part is not a real PGP signature.
zh_CN: 该区段不是真正的 PGP 签名。

en: The signature could not be verified due to an invalid crypto engine.
zh_CN: 无法验证签名，因为加密引擎无效。

en: GnuPG is rebuilding the trust database and is currently unavailable.
zh_CN: GnuPG 正在重建信任数据库，现在不能用。

en: An error prevented the signature verification.
zh_CN: 一个错误阻止了签名验证过程。

en: The user ID is of unknown validity.
zh_CN: 用户标识的有效性未知。

en: The validity of the user ID is undefined.
zh_CN: 用户标识的有效性没有定义。

en: The user ID is never valid.
zh_CN: 用户标识从未有效。

en: The user ID is fully valid.
zh_CN: 用户标识完全有效。

en: The user ID is ultimately valid.
zh_CN: 用户标识彻底有效。

en: bad validity
zh_CN: 有效性有问题

en: PGP signature:
zh_CN: PGP 签名：

en: S/MIME signature:
zh_CN: S/MIME 签名：

en: (unknown protocol)
zh_CN: (未知协议)

en: 
    User ID: %s
zh_CN: 
    用户标识：%s

en: 
    Signed by: %s
zh_CN: 
    签发者：%s

en: 
    Mail address: %s
zh_CN: 
    邮件地址：%s

en: 
    Signed on: %s
zh_CN: 
    签发于：%s

en: 
    User ID validity: %s
zh_CN: 
    用户标识有效性：%s

en: 
    Key owner trust: %s
zh_CN: 
    密钥拥有者信任：%s

en: 
    Key fingerprint: %s
zh_CN: 
    密钥指纹：%s

note: Subkey creation date
en: 
    Subkey created on: %s
zh_CN: 
    子密钥创建于：%s

note: Subkey expiration date
en: 
    Subkey expires on: %s
zh_CN: 
    子密钥过期日期：%s

en:  revoked
zh_CN: 已撤销

en:  expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en:  disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en:  invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: 
    Issuer name: %s
zh_CN: 
    颁发者名称：%s

en: 
    Issuer serial number: %s
zh_CN: 
    颁发者序列号：%s

en: Could not launch %s to query the public key %s.
zh_CN: 无法启动 %s 以查询公钥 %s。

en: Running %s failed with return value %d:
    %s
zh_CN: 运行 %s 失败，返回值 %d：
    %s

en: Running %s successful:
    %s
zh_CN: 运行 %s 成功：
    %s

en: undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: never
zh_CN: 从不

en: full
zh_CN: 完全

en: ultimate
zh_CN: 彻底

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户标识

en: Key ID
zh_CN: 密钥标识

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Validity
zh_CN: 有效性

note: FIXME: create dialog according to the Gnome HIG
en: Select key
zh_CN: 选中密钥

en: Select the private key for the signer %s
zh_CN: 选择签名者 %s 对应的的私钥

en: Select the public key for the recipient %s
zh_CN: 选择对应收件人 %s 的公钥

en: The validity of the key with user ID "%s" is "%s".
zh_CN: 用户标识为“%s”的密钥的有效性为“%s”。

en: Use this key anyway?
zh_CN: 仍然要使用该密钥？

en: Try again later.
zh_CN: 稍后重试。

en: Sending Mail...
zh_CN: 正在发送邮件...

en: _Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏(_H)

en: Could not send the message to %s:
    %d: %s
    Message left in your outbox.
zh_CN: 无法发送邮件给 %s：
    %d: %s
    邮件留在了您的发件箱。

en: Saving sent message to %s failed: %s
zh_CN: 将已发送邮件保存到 %s 失败：%s

en: Message submission problem, placing it into your outbox.
    System will attempt to resubmit the message until you delete it.
zh_CN: 邮件提交错误，已将它放入发件箱。
    系统将试图重新提交，直到您删除它为止。

en: Connected to MTA
zh_CN: 已连接到 MTA

note: status code, mailbox
en: From: %d <%s>
zh_CN: 从：%d <%s>

note: mailbox, status code, status text
en: From %s: %d %s
zh_CN: 从 %s：%d %s

note: status code, mailbox
en: To: %d <%s>
zh_CN: 至：%d <%s>

note: mailbox, status code, status text
en: To %s: %d %s
zh_CN: 至 %s：%d %s

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开

en: SMTP server refused connection.
    Check your internet connection.
zh_CN: SMTP 服务器拒绝连接。
    检查您的互联网连接。

en: SMTP server cannot be reached.
    Check your internet connection.
zh_CN: SMTP 服务器无法到达。
    检查您的互联网连接

en: Message left in Outbox (try again later)
zh_CN: 邮件留在了发件箱(稍后重试)

en: SMTP server problem (%d): %s
    Message is left in outbox.
zh_CN: SMTP 服务器故障(%d)：%s
    邮件留在了发件箱。

en: Cannot read %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s：%s

en: Cannot read %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s

en: Cannot determine charset for text file `%s'; sending as mime type `%s'
zh_CN: 无法确定文本文件 `%s' 的字符集；以 mime 类型 `%s' 发送

en: This message will not be encrypted for the BCC: recipient. | This message will not be encrypted for the BCC: recipients.
zh_CN[0]: 密送给收件人的消息将不加密。

en: This message will not be encrypted for the BCC: recipient(s).
zh_CN: 这封邮件密送给收件人时将不加密。

note: host, authentication method
en: Logging in to %s using %s
zh_CN: 使用 %s 登录到 %s

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: If Possible
zh_CN: 如果可能

en: Required
zh_CN: 需要

en: Error displaying server help: %s
zh_CN: 显示服务器帮助出错：%s

en: SMTP Server
zh_CN: SMTP服务器

en: _Descriptive Name:
zh_CN: 描述性名字(_D)：

note: pop server imap server
en: _Server:
zh_CN: 服务器(_S)：

en: _User Name:
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)：

en: _Pass Phrase:
zh_CN: 口令(_P):

en: Use _TLS:
zh_CN: 使用 _TLS：

en: C_ertificate Pass Phrase:
zh_CN: 证书口令(_E)：

en: Sp_lit message larger than
zh_CN: 分割邮件，若其尺寸大于(_L)

note: Top level Menus
en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _View
zh_CN: 察看(_V)

note: Items
en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Close the window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

note: Edit menu items
en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: Copy text
zh_CN: 复制文本

en: _Select Text
zh_CN: 选中文字(_S)

en: Select entire mail
zh_CN: 选中整个邮件

en: _Escape Special Characters
zh_CN: 忽略特殊字符(_E)

en: Escape special and non-ASCII characters
zh_CN: 忽略特殊和非 ASCII 字符

en: Mailbox closed
zh_CN: 邮箱已关闭

en: Message Source
zh_CN: 邮件来源

en: Error loading %s: %s
zh_CN: 载入 %s 失败：%s

en: The path %s must be relative to the filesystem root (start with /).
zh_CN: 路径 %s 必须相对于根文件系统 (开始于 /)。

en: Couldn't create a directory: mkdir() failed on pathname "%s", with error "%s".
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹：mkdir() 在路径名“%s”处失败, 错误为“%s”。

en: The file with pathname "%s" is not a directory.
zh_CN: 路径名为“%s”的文件不是文件夹。

en: Couldn't create a directory: mkdir() failed on pathname "%s".
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹：mkdir() 创建“%s”失败。

en: This will exit Balsa.
    Do you really want to do this?
zh_CN: 这将退出 Balsa。
    您真的想这样做？

en: GnomeCard Address Book
zh_CN: GnomeCard 地址簿

en: Address Book
zh_CN: 地址簿

en: Configure Balsa
zh_CN: 配置 Balsa

en: Use balsa as default email client?
zh_CN: 使用 balsa 作为默认邮件客户端？

en: _Yes
zh_CN: 是(_Y)

en: _No
zh_CN: 否(_N)

en: Default Client
zh_CN: 默认客户端

en: _Inbox:
zh_CN: 收件箱(_I)：

en: _Outbox:
zh_CN: 发件箱(_O)：

en: _Sentbox:
zh_CN: 已发送(_S)：

en: _Draftbox:
zh_CN: 草稿箱(_D)：

en: _Trash:
zh_CN: 废件箱(_T)：

en: The pathname "%s" must be specified canonically -- it must start with a '/'.
zh_CN: 路径名“%s”必须是正规的形式 -- 必须以“/”开始。

en: The mailbox "%s" does not appear to be valid.
zh_CN: 邮箱“%s”无效。

en: Please verify the locations of your default mail files.
    These will be created if necessary.
zh_CN: 请检查您的邮件文件的默认位置。
    如果需要，会创建这些位置。

en: Mail Files
zh_CN: 邮件文件

en: Problem Creating Mailboxes
    %s
zh_CN: 创建邮箱时发生问题
    %s

en: You've successfully set up Balsa. Have fun!
       -- The Balsa development team
zh_CN: 您已经成功配置好 Balsa。祝您使用愉快！
       -- Balsa 开发小组

en: All Done!
zh_CN: 全部完成！

en:  Whoever provides your email account should be able to give you the following information (if you have a Network Administrator, they may already have set this up for you):
zh_CN: 您的电子邮箱提供方应该能够向您提供以下信息(如果您有网络管理员，也许他们已经为您设置好了)：

en: Yes, remember it
zh_CN: 是的，记住

en: No, type it in every time
zh_CN: 不，每次都输入

en: Name of mail server for incoming _mail:
zh_CN: 接收邮件的邮件服务器名称(_M)：

en: _Type of mail server:
zh_CN: 邮件服务器类型(_T)：

en: Connect using _SSL:
zh_CN: 使用 _SSL：连接：

en: Your email _login name:
zh_CN: 您的电子邮箱登录名(_L)：

en: Your _password:
zh_CN: 您的密码(_P)：

en: _SMTP Server:
zh_CN: SMTP服务器(_S)：

note: 2.1
en: Your real _name:
zh_CN: 您的真实姓名(_N)：

en: Your _Email Address, for this email account:
zh_CN: 该电子邮箱的电子邮箱地址(_E)：

en: _Remember your password:
zh_CN: 记住您的密码(_R)：

en: _Local mail directory:
zh_CN: 本地邮件文件夹(_L)：

en: User Settings
zh_CN: 用户设置

en: Default Identity
zh_CN: 默认身份

en: Local Mail Problem
    %s
zh_CN: 本地邮件问题
    %s

en: Welcome to Balsa!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Balsa！

en: Before you can send or receive email:
    
    -- either you should already have Internet access and an email account, provided by an Internet Service Provider, and you should have made that Internet connection on your computer
    
    -- or your Network Administrator at your place of work/study/similar may have set up your computer to connect to the network.
zh_CN: 在您能够收发邮件之前：
    
    -- 要么您已经能够访问互联网并有了一个互联网服务提供商提供的邮箱帐户，您的计算机已经能够联网
    
    -- 要么在您的 work/study/similar 位置的网络管理员已经替您设置好了计算机的 网络连接。

en: Balsa E-mail reader
zh_CN: Balsa 电子邮件阅读器

en: New mail notification
zh_CN: 新邮件通知

en: Program startup
zh_CN: 程序启动

en:  address book:
zh_CN: 地址簿：

en: _Entry
zh_CN: 条目(_E)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

note: new button
en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: VCard Address Book (GnomeCard)
zh_CN: VCard 地址簿 (GnomeCard)

en: External query (a program)
zh_CN: 外部请求(一个程序)

en: LDIF Address Book
zh_CN: LDIF 地址簿

en: LDAP Address Book
zh_CN: LDAP 地址簿

en: GPE Address Book
zh_CN: GPE 地址簿

en: Rubrica Address Book
zh_CN: Rubrica 地址簿

en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: Edit address book properties
zh_CN: 编辑地址簿属性

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Delete address book
zh_CN: 删除地址簿

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Exit the program
zh_CN: 退出程序

en: _New Entry
zh_CN: 新条目(_N)

en: Add new entry
zh_CN: 添加新条目

en: _Delete Entry
zh_CN: 删除条目(_D)

en: Delete entry
zh_CN: 删除条目

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Name
zh_CN: 名字(_N)

en: _Address
zh_CN: 地址簿(_A)

en: F_ilter:
zh_CN: 过滤规则(_I)：

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: E-Mail Address
zh_CN: 邮件地址

note: -- table column 1 -- Entry widget for finding an address
en: _Search for Name:
zh_CN: 搜索名称(_S)：

en: Run Editor
zh_CN: 运行编辑器

en: _Re-Import
zh_CN: 重新导入(_R)

note: -- table column 3 -- label for selected addresses in compose mode
en: Send-To
zh_CN: 发送至

note: mode switching stuff
en: Treat multiple addresses as:
zh_CN: 将多个地址对待为：

en: alternative addresses for the same person
zh_CN: 同一个人的其他地址

en: a distribution list
zh_CN: 分发列表

en: Could not launch %s: %s
zh_CN:  无法启动 %s：%s

en: Error opening address book '%s':
    %s
zh_CN: 打开地址簿 '%s' 出错：
    %s

en: Suggest complete addresses:
zh_CN: 建议完整的地址：

en: as I type
zh_CN: 在我输入时

en: when I hit the Escape key
zh_CN: 在我按下 Escape 键时

en: Modify %s Address Book
zh_CN: 修改 %s 地址簿

en: Add %s Address Book
zh_CN: 添加 %s 地址簿

note: mailbox name may be NULL
en: A_ddress Book Name:
zh_CN: 地址簿名称(_D)：

en: Load program location:
zh_CN: 载入程序位置：

en: Select load program for address book
zh_CN: 选择地址簿载入程序

en: Save program location:
zh_CN: 保存程序位置：

en: Select save program for address book
zh_CN: 选择地址簿保存程序

en: _Host Name
zh_CN: 主机名(_H)

en: Base Domain _Name
zh_CN: 基域名(_N)

en: _User Name (Bind DN)
zh_CN: 用户名(绑定域名)(_U)

en: _Password
zh_CN: 密码(_P)

en: _User Address Book DN
zh_CN: 用户地址簿域名(_U)

en: Enable _TLS
zh_CN: 启用 _TLS

en: Error displaying help: %s
zh_CN: 显示帮助出错：%s

en: No path found.  Do you want to give one?
zh_CN: 没有找到路径。您想指定一个吗？

en: Rubrica2 Address Book
zh_CN: Rubrica2 地址簿

en: _Remember password in keyring
zh_CN: 在密钥环中记忆口令(_R)

en: _Remember password
zh_CN: 记住口令(_R)

en: Opening remote mailbox %s.
    The _password for %s@%s:
zh_CN: 正在打开远程邮箱 %s。
    %s@%s 的密码是(_P)：

en: _Password for %s@%s (%s):
zh_CN: %s@%s 的密码(%s)：

en: Password needed
zh_CN: 需要密码

en: Couldn't open mailbox "%s"
zh_CN: 无法打开邮箱“%s”

en: From
zh_CN: 发件人

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Date
zh_CN: 时间

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

note: FIXME: this is hack!
en: To
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Move to Trash failed: %s
zh_CN: 移动到废件箱失败：%s

note: Message menu items
en: _Reply...
zh_CN: 回复(_R)...

en: Reply To _All...
zh_CN: 全部回复(_A)...

en: Reply To _Group...
zh_CN: 回复给组(_G)...

en: _Forward Attached...
zh_CN: 作为附件转发(_F)...

en: Forward _Inline...
zh_CN: 内嵌在正文中转发(_I)...

en: _Pipe through...
zh_CN: 通过管道传递...

en: _Store Address...
zh_CN: 保存地址(_S)...

en: _Undelete
zh_CN: 取消删除(_U)

en: Move To _Trash
zh_CN: 移到废件箱(_T)

en: T_oggle
zh_CN: 切换(_O)

note: Message:toggle-flag submenu items
en: _Flagged
zh_CN: 带标记的(_F)

en: _Unread
zh_CN: 未读(_U)

en: _Move to
zh_CN: 移动到(_M)

en: _View Source
zh_CN: 查看源代码(_V)

en: Failed to copy %d message to mailbox "%s": %s | Failed to copy %d messages to mailbox "%s": %s
zh_CN[0]: 复制 %d 封邮件到邮箱 “%s” 失败：%s

en: Copied to "%s".
zh_CN: 已复制到“%s”。

en: Moved to "%s".
zh_CN: 已移动到“%s”。

en: Cannot process the message: %s
zh_CN: 无法处理邮件：%s

en: Cannot access message %u to pass to %s
zh_CN: 无法访问邮件 %u 以传递到 %s

en: Cannot read message %u to pass to %s
zh_CN: 无法读取邮件 %u 以传递到 %s

en: Pipe message through a program
zh_CN: 通过程序用管道传递邮件

en: _Run
zh_CN: 运行(_R)

en: Specify the program to run:
zh_CN: 指定要运行的程序

en: Mailbox
zh_CN: 邮件箱

en: Failed to find mailbox
zh_CN: 查找邮箱失败

en: _Other...
zh_CN: 其他(_O)...

en: Choose destination folder
zh_CN: 选择目标文件夹

en: Other...
zh_CN: 其他...

en: Check cryptographic signature
zh_CN: 检查加密签名

en: Select message part to display
zh_CN: 显示要显示的邮件区段

en: Wrapped
zh_CN: 已换行

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找：

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Content
zh_CN: 正文

en: Message parts
zh_CN: 邮件区段

en: Save selected as...
zh_CN: 将选择部分保存为...

en: Save selected to folder...
zh_CN: 将选择部分保存到文件夹...

en: (No sender)
zh_CN: (没有发信人)

en: Could not access message %u in mailbox "%s".
zh_CN: 无法访问邮箱“%2$s”中的邮件 %1$u。

en: mixed parts
zh_CN: 混合区段

en: alternative parts
zh_CN: 可选区段

en: signed parts
zh_CN: 签名的区段

en: encrypted parts
zh_CN: 加密的区段

en: rfc822 message
zh_CN: rfc822 邮件

en: "%s" parts
zh_CN: “%s” 区段

en: rfc822 message (from %s, subject "%s")
zh_CN: rfc822 邮件 (来自 %s，主题“%s”)

en: complete message
zh_CN: 完整邮件

en: part %s: %s (file %s)
zh_CN: %s 区段：%s (%s 文件)

en: part %s: %s
zh_CN: %s 区段：%s

en: encrypted:
zh_CN: 已加密：

en: Reading embedded message failed: %s
zh_CN: 读取嵌入邮件失败：%s

en: Appending message to %s failed: %s
zh_CN: 将邮件附加到 %s 失败：%s

en: _Save...
zh_CN: 保存(_S)...

en: _Copy to folder...
zh_CN: 复制到文件夹(_C)：

en: Select folder for saving selected parts
zh_CN: 选择用于保存选择区段的文件夹

en: Could not create URI for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 创建 URI

en: %s message part
zh_CN: %s 邮件区段

en: Could not save %s: %s
zh_CN:  无法保存 %s：%s

en: Parsing a message part failed: %s
zh_CN: 解析邮件区段失败： %s

en: Possible disk space problem.
zh_CN: 可能是磁盘空间问题。

en: Detected a good signature
zh_CN: 检测到一个有效的签名

en: Could not launch application: %s
zh_CN: 无法启动应用程序：%s

en: Save %s MIME Part
zh_CN: 保存%s MIME 区段

en: Could not construct uri from %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 构建 URI

en: File already exists. Overwrite?
zh_CN: 文件已经存在。要覆盖吗？

en: Unlink %s: %s
zh_CN: 取消链接 %s：%s

en: _Run GnuPG to import this key
zh_CN: 运行 GnuPG 来导入该密钥(_R)

en: _Run GnuPG to check for an update of this key
zh_CN: 运行 GnuPG 来检查该密钥的更新(_R)

en: Error loading attached image: %s
zh_CN: 载入图像附件出错：%s

en: Content Type: external-body
zh_CN: 内容类型：外部邮件

en: Access type: local-file
zh_CN: 访问类型：本地文件

en: File name: %s
zh_CN: 文件名：%s

en: Access type: URL
zh_CN: 访问类型：URL

en: URL: %s
zh_CN: URL：%s

en: Access type: %s
zh_CN: 访问类型：%s

en: FTP site: %s
zh_CN: FTP 站点：%s

en: Directory: %s
zh_CN: 目录：%s

en: Access type: mail-server
zh_CN: 访问类型：邮件服务器

en: Mail server: %s
zh_CN: 邮件服务器：%s

en: Subject: %s
zh_CN: 主题：%s

en: Se_nd message to obtain this part
zh_CN: 发送邮件以获取该区段(_N)

en: Error showing %s: %s
zh_CN: 显示 %s 出错：%s

en: Could not get a part: %s
zh_CN:  无法获取区段：%s

en: Reply...
zh_CN: 回复...

en: ... [truncated]
zh_CN: ... [已截断]

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Date:
zh_CN: 时间：

note: addresses
en: From:
zh_CN: 发件人：

en: Reply-To:
zh_CN: 回复给：

en: Fcc:
zh_CN: 文件抄送：

en: Disposition-Notification-To:
zh_CN: 发送阅读通告至：

en: Could not save a text part: %s
zh_CN:  无法保存文本区段：%s

en: Copy link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Open link
zh_CN: 打开链接

en: Send link...
zh_CN: 发送链接...

en: Save...
zh_CN: 保存...

en: Calling URL %s...
zh_CN: 正运行 URL %s...

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: S_tore
zh_CN: 保存(_T)

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Nick Name
zh_CN: 昵称

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 邮件地址

en: The message sent by %s with subject "%s" contains 8-bit characters, but no header describing the used codeset (converted to %s)
zh_CN: %s 发送的主题为“%s”的邮件包含8位字符，但信头没有描述其使用的编码集(已转换为 %s)

en: This is an iTIP calendar "%s" message.
zh_CN: 这是一个 iTip 日历 “%s” 信件。

en: Summary
zh_CN: 概要

en: Organizer
zh_CN: 组织

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述性

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Accept tentatively
zh_CN: 临时接受

en: Decline
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: iTip Calendar Request
zh_CN: iTip 日历请求

en: Error reading message part: %s
zh_CN: 读取邮件区段时发生错误：%s

en: Type: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 类型：%s (%s)

en: Content Type: %s
zh_CN: 内容类型：%s

en: No open or view action defined for this content type
zh_CN: 没有定义针对该内容类型的打开或查看操作

en: S_ave part
zh_CN: 保存区段(_A)

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: File name:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: One of the specified fields contains:
zh_CN: 指定的字段之一包含：

en: None of the specified fields contains:
zh_CN: 所有指定的字段都不包含：

en: One of the regular expressions matches
zh_CN: 一个正则表达式匹配

en: None of the regular expressions matches
zh_CN: 没有正则表达式匹配

en: Match when date is in the interval:
zh_CN: 当日期在间隔中时匹配：

en: Match when date is outside the interval:
zh_CN: 当日期不在间隔中时匹配：

en: Match when one of these flags is set:
zh_CN: 当设置了任意一个标志时匹配：

en: Match when none of these flags is set:
zh_CN: 当任何一个标志都没有设置时匹配：

en: You must specify the name of the user header to match on
zh_CN: 您必须指定要匹配的用户信头名称

en: You must specify at least one field for matching
zh_CN: 您至少要指定一个要匹配的字段

en: You must provide a string
zh_CN: 您必须提供一个字符串

en: You must provide at least one regular expression
zh_CN: 您必须提供至少一个正则表达式

en: Error displaying condition help: %s
zh_CN: 显示条件帮助出错：%s

en: Match Fields
zh_CN: 匹配字段

en: _All
zh_CN: 全部(_A)

en: C_lear
zh_CN: 清除(_L)

en: _Body
zh_CN: 信体(_B)

en: _To:
zh_CN: 收件人(_T)：

en: _From:
zh_CN: 发件人(_F)：

en: _Subject
zh_CN: 主题(_S)

en: _Cc:
zh_CN: 抄送(_C)：

en: _User header:
zh_CN: 用户信头(_U)：

en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Replied
zh_CN: 已回复

en: Flagged
zh_CN: 标记的

en: One of the specified f_ields contains
zh_CN: 指定的一个字段包含(_I)：

en: Contain/Does _Not Contain
zh_CN: 包含/不包含(_N)

en: _One of the regular expressions matches
zh_CN: 一个正则表达式匹配(_O)

note: Left/Remove button
en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: One _Matches/None Matches
zh_CN: 一个匹配/没有匹配(_M)

en: Filtering using regular expressions is not yet implemented.
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式进行过滤还没有实现。

en: Match when message date is in the interval:
zh_CN: 匹配以下时间段中的邮件：

en: Inside/outside the date interval
zh_CN: 在该时间段内/外

en: Match when one flag is set/when no flag is set
zh_CN: 匹配设置了一个标记/未设定标记的邮件

en: Search T_ype:
zh_CN: 搜索类型(_Y)：

en: Edit condition for filter:
zh_CN: 编辑过滤条件：

en: Filter with no condition was omitted
zh_CN: 没有条件的过滤规则被忽略

en: Error displaying filter help: %s
zh_CN: 显示过滤规则帮助时出错：%s

en: New filter
zh_CN: 新建过滤规则

en: No filter name specified.
zh_CN: 没有指定过滤规则名。

en: Filter "%s" already exists.
zh_CN: 过滤规则“%s”已存在。

en: Filter must have conditions.
zh_CN: 过滤规则必须有条件。

en: Filter has matched
zh_CN: 过滤规则匹配

en: You must provide a sound to play
zh_CN: 您必须提供要播放的声音

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Regular Expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Date interval
zh_CN: 日期间隔

en: Flag condition
zh_CN: 标记条件

en: Copy to folder:
zh_CN: 复制到文件夹：

en: Move to folder:
zh_CN: 移动到文件夹：

en: Colorize
zh_CN: 使用彩色

en: Print on printer:
zh_CN: 在打印机上打印：

en: Run program:
zh_CN: 运行程序：

en: Send to Trash
zh_CN: 移到已删除邮件

en: OR
zh_CN: 或

en: AND
zh_CN: 和

note: The name entry
en: _Filter name:
zh_CN: 过滤规则名称(_F)：

note: The filter op-code : "OR" or "AND" all the conditions
en: Operation between conditions
zh_CN: 条件之间的操作符

en: Ne_w
zh_CN: 新建(_W)

en: Foreground
zh_CN: 前景

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

note: The notification area
en: Notification:
zh_CN: 通知：

note: Notification buttons
en: Play sound:
zh_CN: 演奏声音：

en: Use Sound...
zh_CN: 使用声音...

en: Popup text:
zh_CN: 弹出文本：

note: The action area
en: Action to perform:
zh_CN: 要执行的动作：

en: Match
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

en: A filter run dialog is open.Close it before you can modify filters.
zh_CN: 一个过滤规则运行对话框已经打开。关闭它之后才能修改过滤规则。

en: Balsa Filters
zh_CN: Balsa 过滤规则

en: Filter "%s" has no condition.
zh_CN: 过滤规则“%s”中没有条件。

en: Unable to export filter %s, an error occurred.
zh_CN: 无法导出过滤规则 %s，发生了错误。

en: There are opened filter run dialogs, close them before you can modify filters.
zh_CN: 有打开的过滤规则运行对话框。关闭它们之后才能修改过滤规则。

en: Balsa Filters Export
zh_CN: Balsa 过滤规则导出

en: Error displaying run filters help: %s
zh_CN: 显示运行过滤规则帮助时出错：%s

en: Error when applying filters
zh_CN: 应用过滤规则时发生错误

en: Filter applied to "%s".
zh_CN: 已对“%s”应用了过滤规则。

en: The destination mailbox of the filter "%s" is "%s".
    You can't associate it with the same mailbox (that causes recursion).
zh_CN: 过滤规则“%s”的目标邮箱为“%s”。
    您不能将它与同一个邮箱关联(将导致循环)。

en: Balsa Filters of Mailbox:
zh_CN: Balsa 邮箱过滤规则：

en: On reception
zh_CN: 接收时

en: On exit
zh_CN: 退出时

en: Apply Selected
zh_CN: 应用选择

note: up button
en: _Up
zh_CN: 向上(_U)

note: down button
en: Do_wn
zh_CN: 向下(_W)

en: A_pply Now!
zh_CN: 现在应用(_P)！

en: The filters dialog is opened, close it before you can run filters on any mailbox
zh_CN: 过滤规则对话框已打开，关闭它之后您才能对邮箱执行过滤规则

en: Error displaying config help: %s
zh_CN: 显示配置帮助时出错：%s

en: Remote IMAP folder
zh_CN: 远程 IMAP 文件夹

note: must NOT be modal
en: _Update
zh_CN: 更新(_U)

en: C_reate
zh_CN: 创建(_R)

en: _Basic
zh_CN: 基本(_B)

en: _Max number of connections:
zh_CN: 最大连接数(_M)：

en: Use IDLE command
zh_CN: 使用 IDLE 命令

en: Use STATUS for mailbox checking
zh_CN: 邮箱检查时使用 STATUS

en: _Advanced
zh_CN: 高级(_A)

note: INPUT FIELD CREATION
en: Descriptive _name:
zh_CN: 描述性名字(_N)：

note: username
en: Use_r name:
zh_CN: 用户名(_R)：

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 口令(_P)：

en: _Anonymous access
zh_CN: 匿名访问(_A)

en: Subscribed _folders only
zh_CN: 仅订阅的文件夹(_F)

en: Always show _INBOX
zh_CN: 总显示收件箱(_I)

en: Pr_efix:
zh_CN: 前缀(_E):

en: Select parent folder
zh_CN: 选择父文件夹

en: Renaming INBOX is special!
    You will create a subfolder %s in %s
    containing the messages from INBOX.
    INBOX and its subfolders will remain.
    What would you like to do?
zh_CN: 重命名收件箱是特殊的！
    您将创建一个子文件夹 %s 位于 %s 内，
    存放收件箱中的邮件。
    收件箱和它的子文件夹将保留。
    您要怎样做？

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Rename INBOX
zh_CN: 重命名收件箱

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Folder rename failed. Reason: %s
zh_CN: 文件夹重命名失败。原因：%s

en: Folder creation failed. Reason: %s
zh_CN: 创建文件夹失败。原因：%s

en: An IMAP folder that is not a mailbox
    has no properties that can be changed.
zh_CN: 不是邮箱的 IMAP 文件夹没有可以
    更改的属性。

en: Remote IMAP subfolder
zh_CN: 远程 IMAP 子文件夹

en: _Create
zh_CN: 创建(_C)

en: Create subfolder
zh_CN: 创建子文件夹

note: INPUT FIELD CREATION
en: _Folder name:
zh_CN: 文件夹名(_F)：

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

en: Subfolder of:
zh_CN: 子文件夹：

en: _Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)...

en: read-only
zh_CN: 只读

en: read-write
zh_CN: 读写

en: admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: post
zh_CN: 发送

en: append
zh_CN: 附加

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: special
zh_CN: 特殊

en: Permissions:
zh_CN: 权限：

en: 
    detailed permissions are available only for open folders
zh_CN: 
    只能显示已打开文件夹的详细权限

en: 
    the server does not support ACL's
zh_CN: 
    服务器不支持 ACL

en: mine:
zh_CN: 我的：

en: Quota:
zh_CN: 配额：

en: no limits
zh_CN: 无限制

en: %s of %s (%.1f%%) used
zh_CN: %s / %s (%.1f%%) 已使用

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Information - Balsa
zh_CN: 信息 - Balsa

en: WARNING:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: ERROR:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: FATAL:
zh_CN: 严重错误：

en: Use _SSL
zh_CN: 使用 _SSL

en: No mailbox selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择邮箱。

en: Remove from _list
zh_CN: 从列表中移除(_L)

en: Remove from list and _disk
zh_CN: 从列表和磁盘中删除(_D)

en: _Remove from server
zh_CN: 从服务器上删除(_R)

en: _Remove from list
zh_CN: 从列表中移除(_R)

en: Folder deletion failed. Reason: %s
zh_CN: 删除文件夹失败。原因：%s

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: %s on %s
zh_CN: %s 在 %s

en: Rename of %s to %s failed:
    %s
zh_CN: 重命名 %s 到 %s 失败：
    %s

en: _Mailbox Name:
zh_CN: 邮箱名(_M)：

en: Local Mailbox Configurator
zh_CN: 本地邮箱配置工具

en: Remote Mailbox Configurator
zh_CN: 远程邮箱配置工具

note: mailbox name
en: Mailbox _name:
zh_CN: 邮箱名(_N)：

note: password field
en: Pass_word:
zh_CN: 口令(_W)：

en: _Delete messages from server after download
zh_CN: 在下载后从服务器删除邮件(_D)

en: _Enable check for new mail
zh_CN: 启用新邮件检查(_E)

en: _Filter messages through procmail
zh_CN: 用 procmail 过滤(_F)

en: Fi_lter Command:
zh_CN: 过滤规则命令(_L)：

en: Disable _APOP
zh_CN: 禁用 _APOP

note: username
en: _Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)：

en: F_older path:
zh_CN: 文件夹路径(_O)：

en: _Identity:
zh_CN: 身份名(_I)：

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: _Decrypt and check
    signatures automatically:
zh_CN: 自动解密并
    检查签名(_D)：

en: Show _Recipient column instead of Sender
zh_CN: 显示收件人列而非发信人(_R)

en: _Subscribe for new mail check
zh_CN: 新邮件检查订阅(_S)

en: Scanning %s. Please wait...
zh_CN: 正在扫描 %s。请等待...

en: Scanning of %s failed: %s
    Check network connectivity.
zh_CN: 扫描 %s 失败：%s
    请检查网络连接。

en: Scanning of %s failed: %s
zh_CN: 扫描 %s 失败：%s

en: Local _mbox mailbox...
zh_CN: 本地 _mbox 邮箱...

en: Local Mail_dir mailbox...
zh_CN: 本地 Mail_dir 邮箱...

en: Local M_H mailbox...
zh_CN: 本地 M_H 邮箱...

en: Remote _IMAP mailbox...
zh_CN: 远程 _IMAP 邮箱...

en: Remote IMAP _folder...
zh_CN: 远程 IMAP 文件夹(_F)...

en: Remote IMAP _subfolder...
zh_CN: 远程 IMAP 子文件夹(_S)...

note: clicked on the empty space
en: _Rescan
zh_CN: 重新扫描(_R)

en: _Properties...
zh_CN: 属性(_P)...

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅(_S)

en: _Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 退订(_U)

en: Mark as _Inbox
zh_CN: 标记为收件箱(_I)

en: _Mark as Sentbox
zh_CN: 标记为已发(_M)

en: Mark as _Trash
zh_CN: 标记为已删除(_T)

en: Mark as D_raftbox
zh_CN: 标记为草稿(_R)

en: _Empty trash
zh_CN: 清空废件箱(_E)

en: _Edit/Apply filters
zh_CN: 编辑/应用过滤规则(_E)

en: The path "%s" does not lead to a mailbox.
zh_CN: “%s”路径没有指向一个邮箱。

en: Local mailbox %s loaded as: %s
zh_CN: 本地邮箱 %s 载入为：%s

en: Local folder %s
zh_CN: 本地文件夹 %s

en: Balsa closes files and connections. Please wait...
zh_CN: Balsa 正在关闭文件和连接。请等待...

en: Mail_box
zh_CN: 邮箱(_B)

en: _Message
zh_CN: 邮件(_M)

en: _Settings
zh_CN: 设置(_S)

en: Mail_boxes
zh_CN: 邮箱(_B)

note: Less frequently used entries of the 'View' menu Less frequently used entries of the 'Message' menu Less frequently used entries of the 'File' menu Less frequently used entries of the 'Edit' menu Less frequently used entries of the 'Tools' menu
en: _More
zh_CN: 更多(_M)

en: _Headers
zh_CN: 信头(_H)

en: _Sort Mailbox
zh_CN: 对邮箱排序(_S)

en: H_ide messages
zh_CN: 隐藏邮件(_I)

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _Filters
zh_CN: 过滤规则(_F)

en: F_ilters
zh_CN: 过滤规则(_I)

en: Manage filters
zh_CN: 管理过滤器

note: File menu items Not in the touchpad menu, but still available as a toolbar * button:
en: _Continue
zh_CN: 继续(_C)

en: Continue editing current message
zh_CN: 继续编辑邮件

en: _Get New Mail
zh_CN: 获取新邮件(_G)

en: Fetch new incoming mail
zh_CN: 获取新来的邮件

en: _Send Queued Mail
zh_CN: 发送队列中的邮件(_S)

en: Send messages from the outbox
zh_CN: 从发件箱中发送邮件

en: Send and _Receive Mail
zh_CN: 发送和接收邮件(_R)

en: Send and Receive messages
zh_CN: 发送和接收邮件

en: Page _Setup
zh_CN: 页面设置(_S)

en: Set up page for printing
zh_CN: 打印的页面设置

en: _Address Book...
zh_CN: 地址簿(_A)...

en: Open the address book
zh_CN: 打开地址簿

en: Quit Balsa
zh_CN: 退出 Balsa

note: File:New submenu items
en: _Message...
zh_CN: 邮件(_M)...

en: Compose a new message
zh_CN: 写新邮件

en: Local mbox mailbox...
zh_CN: 本地 mbox 邮箱...

en: Add a new mbox style mailbox
zh_CN: 添加新的 mbox 类型邮箱

en: Local Maildir mailbox...
zh_CN: 本地 Maildir 邮箱...

en: Add a new Maildir style mailbox
zh_CN: 添加新的 Maildir 类型邮箱

en: Local MH mailbox...
zh_CN: 本地 MH 邮箱...

en: Add a new MH style mailbox
zh_CN: 添加新的 MH 类型邮箱

en: New mailbox...
zh_CN: 新邮箱...

en: New "Maildir" mailbox...
zh_CN: 新“Maildir”邮箱...

en: New "MH" mailbox...
zh_CN: 新“MH”邮箱...

en: Remote IMAP mailbox...
zh_CN: 远程 IMAP 邮箱...

en: Add a new IMAP mailbox
zh_CN: 添加新的 IMAP 邮箱

en: Remote IMAP folder...
zh_CN: 远程 IMAP 文件夹...

en: Add a new IMAP folder
zh_CN: 添加新的 IMAP 文件夹

en: Remote IMAP subfolder...
zh_CN: 远程 IMAP 子文件夹...

en: Add a new IMAP subfolder
zh_CN: 添加新的 IMAP 子文件夹

en: F_ilters...
zh_CN: 过滤规则(_I)...

note: Export selected filters to a text file.
en: _Export Filters...
zh_CN: 导出过滤规则(_E)...

en: Export filters as Sieve scripts
zh_CN: 将过滤规则导出为 Sieve 脚本

en: Prefere_nces
zh_CN: 参考(_N)

note: View menu items
en: E_xpand All
zh_CN: 全部展开(_X)

en: Expand all threads
zh_CN: 展开所有线索

en: _Collapse All
zh_CN: 全部折叠(_C)

en: Collapse all expanded threads
zh_CN: 折叠所有展开的线索

en: Zoom _In
zh_CN: 放大(_I)

en: Increase magnification
zh_CN: 增加放大比例

en: Zoom _Out
zh_CN: 缩小(_O)

en: Decrease magnification
zh_CN: 减小放大比例

note: To warn msgfmt that the % sign isn't a format specifier:
en: Zoom _100%
zh_CN: 缩放到_100%

en: No magnification
zh_CN: 无缩放

note: Mailbox menu item that does not require a mailbox
en: Next Unread Message
zh_CN: 下一未读邮件

en: Empty _Trash
zh_CN: 清空废件箱(_T)

en: Delete messages from the Trash mailbox
zh_CN: 删除废件箱中的邮件

note: Settings menu items
en: _Toolbars...
zh_CN: 工具栏(_T)...

en: Customize toolbars
zh_CN: 定制工具栏

en: _Identities...
zh_CN: 身份(_I)...

en: Create and set current identities
zh_CN: 创建和设置当前身份

note: Help menu items
en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容(_C)

en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录

note: license ?
en: About Balsa
zh_CN: 关于 Balsa

note: Edit menu items
en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全部选中(_A)

en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

en: Find Ne_xt
zh_CN: 查找下一个(_X)

note: Mailbox menu items
en: Next Message
zh_CN: 下一邮件

en: Previous Message
zh_CN: 上一邮件

en: Next Flagged Message
zh_CN: 下一做标记邮件

en: _Hide Messages
zh_CN: 隐藏邮件(_H)

en: _Reset Filter
zh_CN: 重置过滤规则(_R)

en: Reset mailbox filter
zh_CN: 重置邮箱过滤规则

en: _Select All
zh_CN: 全部选中(_S)

en: Select all messages in current mailbox
zh_CN: 选中当前邮箱中的全部邮件

en: Edit the selected mailbox
zh_CN: 编辑选定的邮箱

en: _Delete...
zh_CN: 删除(_D)...

en: Delete the selected mailbox
zh_CN: 删除选定的邮箱

en: E_xpunge Deleted Messages
zh_CN: 清除已删除的邮件(_X)

en: Expunge messages marked as deleted in the current mailbox
zh_CN: 清除当前邮箱中标记为删除的邮件

en: Close mailbox
zh_CN: 关闭邮箱

en: Select _Filters
zh_CN: 选择过滤规则(_F)

en: Select filters to be applied automatically to current mailbox
zh_CN: 选择要自动应用于当前邮箱的过滤规则

en: _Remove Duplicates
zh_CN: 移除重复邮件(_R)

en: Remove duplicated messages from the current mailbox
zh_CN: 从当前邮箱中移除重复的邮件

en: Reply to the current message
zh_CN: 回复当前邮件

en: Reply to _All...
zh_CN: 全部回复(_A)...

en: Reply to all recipients of the current message
zh_CN: 回复给当前邮件的所有收件人

en: Reply to _Group...
zh_CN: 回复给组(_G)...

en: Reply to mailing list
zh_CN: 回复给邮件列表

en: Store address of sender in addressbook
zh_CN: 在地址簿中保存发件人地址

en: _View Source...
zh_CN: 查看源(_V)...

en: View source form of the message
zh_CN: 查看邮件的源形式

note: All three "Forward" actions and the "Pipe" action have the same * stock_id; the first in this list defines the action tied to the * toolbar's Forward button, so "ForwardDefault" must come before * the others.
en: _Forward...
zh_CN: 转发(_F)...

en: Forward the current message
zh_CN: 转发当前邮件

en: _Forward attached...
zh_CN: 作为附件转发(_F)...

en: Forward the current message as attachment
zh_CN: 将当前邮件作为附件转发

en: Forward _inline...
zh_CN: 内嵌转发(_I)...

en: Forward the current message inline
zh_CN: 将当前邮件作为新邮件转发

en: Pipe the message through another program
zh_CN: 用管道将邮件转递给另一个程序

en: Select _Thread
zh_CN: 选择线索(_T)

en: Select all messages in current thread
zh_CN: 选中当前线索中的全部邮件

note: File menu item
en: _Print...
zh_CN: 打印(_P)...

en: Print current message
zh_CN: 打印当前邮件

en: Save Current Part...
zh_CN: 保存当前部分...

en: Save currently displayed part of message
zh_CN: 保存邮件当前显示的区段

en: _Next Part
zh_CN: 下一区段(_N)

en: Next part in message
zh_CN: 邮件的下一区段

en: _Previous Part
zh_CN: 上一区段(_P)

en: Previous part in message
zh_CN: 邮件的上一区段

en: Copy message
zh_CN: 复制邮件

en: Find in _Message
zh_CN: 在邮件中查找(_M)

en: Find a string in this message
zh_CN: 在此邮件中查找字符串

en: _Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移到已删除邮件(_M)

en: Move the current message to Trash mailbox
zh_CN: 将当前邮件移到废件箱

en: _Delete to Trash
zh_CN: 移到废件箱(_D)

note: Hide messages menu items
en: _Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除(_D)

en: Toggle deleted flag
zh_CN: 开关已删除标记

en: _Answered
zh_CN: 已回复(_A)

en: Toggle Answered
zh_CN: 开关已回复

en: _Show Mailbox Tree
zh_CN: 显示邮箱树(_S)

en: Toggle display of mailbox and folder tree
zh_CN: 反转邮箱和文件夹树的显示

en: Show Mailbox _Tabs
zh_CN: 显示邮箱标签页(_T)

en: Toggle display of mailbox notebook tabs
zh_CN: 开关显示邮箱标签页

en: Show Too_lbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏(_L)

en: Show St_atus Bar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏(_A)

en: Show _Index Filter
zh_CN: 显示索引过滤规则(_I)

en: _Descending
zh_CN: 降序(_D)

en: Sort in a descending order
zh_CN: 以降序排列

en: _View filter
zh_CN: 查看过滤规则(_V)

en: Enable quick message index filter
zh_CN: 启用快速邮件索引过滤规则

en: _Wrap
zh_CN: 自动换行(_W)

en: Wrap message lines
zh_CN: 邮件自动换行

en: Un_Deleted
zh_CN: 已取消删除(_D)

en: _Read
zh_CN: 已读(_R)

en: Un_read
zh_CN: 未读(_R)

en: Un_flagged
zh_CN: 取消标记(_F)

en: Un_answered
zh_CN: 未回复(_A)

note: Toolbar items not on any menu
en: All
    headers
zh_CN: 所有
    信头

en: Show all headers
zh_CN: 显示所有信头

en: Msg Preview
zh_CN: 预览邮件

en: Show preview pane
zh_CN: 显示预览面板

en: _No Headers
zh_CN: 没有信头(_N)

en: Display no headers
zh_CN: 不显示信头

en: S_elected Headers
zh_CN: 选择的信头(_E)

en: Display selected headers
zh_CN: 显示选定的信头

en: All _Headers
zh_CN: 全部信头(_H)

en: Display all headers
zh_CN: 显示所有信头

en: _Flat index
zh_CN: 平面索引(_F)

en: Simple threading algorithm
zh_CN: 简单的线索算法

en: _JWZ threading
zh_CN: _JWZ 线索

en: Elaborate JWZ threading
zh_CN: 详细的 JWZ 线索

en: By _Arrival
zh_CN: 按来信日期(_A)

en: Arrival order
zh_CN: 来信顺序

en: By _Sender
zh_CN: 按发信人(_S)

en: Sender order
zh_CN: 发信人顺序

en: By S_ubject
zh_CN: 按主题(_U)

en: Subject order
zh_CN: 主题顺序

en: By Si_ze
zh_CN: 按大小(_Z)

en: By message size
zh_CN: 按邮件大小

en: Balsa is sending a mail now.
    Abort sending?
zh_CN: Balsa 正在发送邮件。
    中止发送？

en: Subject or Sender Contains:
zh_CN: 主题或发信人中包含：

en: Subject or Recipient Contains:
zh_CN: 主题或收信人中包含：

en: Subject Contains:
zh_CN: 主题包含：

en: Body Contains:
zh_CN: 邮件主体包含：

en: Older than (days):
zh_CN: 早于(天数)：

en: Old at most (days):
zh_CN: 最早(天数)：

en: Opening %s
zh_CN: 正在打开 %s

en: Unable to Open Mailbox!
    %s.
zh_CN: 无法打开邮箱！
    %s。

en: The Balsa email client is part of the GNOME desktop environment.
zh_CN: Balsa 电子邮件客户端是 GNOME 桌面环境的组成部分。

en: Checking Mail...
zh_CN: 正在检查邮件...

en: IMAP mailbox: %s
zh_CN: IMAP 邮箱：%s

en: Local mailbox: %s
zh_CN: 本地邮箱：%s

en: Finished Checking.
zh_CN: 完成检查。

en: Sending error: %s
zh_CN: 发送错误：%s

en: You have received %d new message. | You have received %d new messages.
zh_CN[0]: 您已收到 %d 封新邮件。

en: You have new mail.
zh_CN: 您有新邮件。

en: Balsa: you have received %d new message. | Balsa: you have received %d new messages.
zh_CN[0]: Balsa：您已收到 %d 封新邮件。

en: Balsa: you have new mail.
zh_CN: Balsa:您有新邮件了。

en: Balsa: New mail
zh_CN: Balsa：新邮件

en: The next unread message is in %s
zh_CN: 下一封未读邮件位于 %s 中

en: Do you want to select %s?
zh_CN: 您想选择 %s 吗？

en: Search mailbox
zh_CN: 搜索邮箱

en: _Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索内容(_S)：

note: builds the toggle buttons to specify fields concerned by * the search.
en: In:
zh_CN: 位于：

en: S_ubject
zh_CN: 主题(_U)

note: Frame with Apply and Clear buttons
en: Show only matching messages
zh_CN: 只显示匹配的邮件

note: Frame with OK button
en: Open next matching message
zh_CN: 打开下一封匹配的邮件

en: _Reverse search
zh_CN: 反向搜索(_R)

en: _Wrap around
zh_CN: 自动换行(_W)

en: You can apply filters only on mailbox
zh_CN: 您只能对邮箱应用过滤规则

en: Removing duplicates failed: %s
zh_CN: 移除重复邮件失败：%s

en: Removed %d duplicate | Removed %d duplicates
zh_CN[0]: 移除了 %d 封重复邮件`

en: No duplicates found
zh_CN: 未找到重复邮件

en: Balsa: %s (readonly)
zh_CN: Balsa：%s (只读)

en: Balsa: %s
zh_CN: Balsa：%s

note: xgettext: this is the first part of the message * "Shown mailbox: %s with %d messages, %d new, %d hidden".
en: Shown mailbox: %s
zh_CN: 已显示邮箱：%s

en: with %d message | with %d messages
zh_CN[0]: 含 %d 封邮件

en: , %d new | , %d new
zh_CN[0]: ，%d 封新

en: , %d hidden | , %d hidden
zh_CN[0]: ，%d 封隐藏

en: Could not write to %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入 %s：%s

en: Get new mail on startup
zh_CN: 在启动时收取新邮件

en: Compose a new email to EMAIL@ADDRESS
zh_CN: 撰写给 EMAIL@ADDRESS 的新邮件

en: Attach file at PATH
zh_CN: 粘附文件于 PATH

en: Opens MAILBOXNAME
zh_CN: 打开 MAILBOXNAME

en: Opens first unread mailbox
zh_CN: 打开第一个未读的邮箱

en: Opens default Inbox on startup
zh_CN: 启动时打开默认的收件箱

en: Debug POP3 connection
zh_CN: 调试 POP3 连接

en: Debug IMAP connection
zh_CN: 调试 IMAP 连接

en: The Balsa E-Mail Client
zh_CN: Balsa 电子邮件客户端

en: Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_CN: 运行 '%s --help' 查看可用命令行选项的完整列表。

en: Balsa cannot open your "%s" mailbox.
zh_CN: Balsa 无法打开您的“%s”邮箱。

en: Inbox
zh_CN: 收件箱

en: Outbox
zh_CN: 发件箱

en: Sentbox
zh_CN: 已发送邮件

en: Draftbox
zh_CN: 草稿箱

en: Compressing mail folders...
zh_CN: 正在压缩邮件文件夹...

en: M_ove
zh_CN: 移动(_O)

en: Close the message window
zh_CN: 关闭邮件窗口

en: _Find in message
zh_CN: 在邮件中查找(_F)

en: Move the message to Trash mailbox
zh_CN: 将当前邮件移到废件箱

en: Show toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏

en: _Selected Headers
zh_CN: 选择的信头(_S)

en: Message from %s: %s
zh_CN: 邮件发自 %s：%s

en: While retrieving messages
zh_CN: 在下载邮件时

en: Until closed
zh_CN: 直到关闭时

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Bad spellers
zh_CN: 损坏的拼写检查器

en: Sender
zh_CN: 发信人

note: must NOT be modal
en: Balsa Preferences
zh_CN: Balsa 首选项

en: Mail options
zh_CN: 邮件选项

en: Display options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Address books
zh_CN: 地址簿

en: Spelling
zh_CN: 拼写

en: Startup
zh_CN: 启动

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: %s (default)
zh_CN: %s(默认)

en: Remote mailbox servers
zh_CN: 远程邮箱服务器

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Mailbox name
zh_CN: 邮箱名

en: _Modify
zh_CN: 修改(_M)

en: Local mail directory
zh_CN: 本地邮件文件夹

en: Select your local mail directory
zh_CN: 选择本地邮件文件夹

en: Outgoing mail servers
zh_CN: 发送邮件服务器

en: Server name
zh_CN: 服务器名称

en: Mail servers
zh_CN: 邮件服务器

en: Incoming
zh_CN: 接收

en: Outgoing
zh_CN: 发送

en: Checking
zh_CN: 检查

en: _Check mail automatically every
zh_CN: 自动检查邮件间隔(_C)

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Check _IMAP mailboxes
zh_CN: 检查 _IMAP 邮箱

en: Check INBOX _only
zh_CN: 只检查收件箱(_O)

en: When mail arrives:
zh_CN: 在邮件到达时：

en: Display message
zh_CN: 显示邮件

en: Play sound
zh_CN: 播放声音

en: Show icon
zh_CN: 显示图标

en: Do background check quietly (no messages in status bar)
zh_CN: 后台检查(状态栏不显示邮件)

en: _POP message size limit:
zh_CN: _POP 邮件大小限制：

en: Mark quoted text
zh_CN: 标记引用文本

en: Quoted text
    regular expression:
zh_CN: 引用的文本
    正则表达式：

en: Wrap text at
zh_CN: 文本自动换行位置

en: characters
zh_CN: 字符

note: handling of multipart/alternative
en: Display of multipart/alternative parts
zh_CN: 显示多个区段/可选区段

en: Prefer text/plain over html
zh_CN: 偏向于使用纯文本而非 html

en: display as "?"
zh_CN: 显示为“?”

en: display in codeset
zh_CN: 显示在字符集中

en: The message header looks clean
    (the notify-to address is the return path,
    and I am in the "To:" or "Cc:" list).
zh_CN: 信头正确
    (通知地址是回复路径，
    并且我在 “发送到：”或“抄送：”列表中)。

en: The message header looks suspicious.
zh_CN: 邮件的信头可疑。

en: Word wrap
zh_CN: 单词换行

en: Wrap outgoing text at
zh_CN: 发出的邮件自动换行于

en: Other options
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: Reply prefix:
zh_CN: 回复前缀：

en: Automatically quote original when replying
zh_CN: 回复时自动引用原文

en: Forward a mail as attachment instead of quoting it
zh_CN: 将邮件作为附件转发而不是引用它

en: Copy outgoing messages to sentbox
zh_CN: 正在将邮件复制到发件箱

en: Send button always queues outgoing mail in outbox
zh_CN: 发送按钮总是将发送邮件缓存到发件箱中

en: Edit headers in external editor
zh_CN: 在外部编辑器中编辑信头

en: Include HTML parts as text when replying or forwarding
zh_CN: 当回复或转发以文本格式包含 HTML 区段

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Message
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Status messages
zh_CN: 状态消息

en: Main window
zh_CN: 主窗口

en: Use preview pane
zh_CN: 使用预览面板

en: Show mailbox statistics in left pane
zh_CN: 在左侧面板显示邮箱统计

en: Automatically view message when mailbox opened
zh_CN: 当打开邮箱时自动查看邮件

en: Ask me before selecting a different mailbox to show an unread message
zh_CN: 在选择另一个邮箱来显示未读邮件时询问我

en: PageUp/PageDown keys scroll text by
zh_CN: PageUp/PageDown 键滚动文本的幅度

en: percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Display progress dialog
zh_CN: 显示进度对话框

en: Date encoding (for strftime):
zh_CN: 日期编码(strftime 使用)：

en: Selected headers:
zh_CN: 选择的信头：

en: Information messages
zh_CN: 通知消息

en: Information messages:
zh_CN: 通知消息：

en: Warning messages:
zh_CN: 警告消息：

en: Error messages:
zh_CN: 错误消息：

en: Fatal error messages:
zh_CN: 致命错误消息：

en: Debug messages:
zh_CN: 调试消息：

en: Message colors
zh_CN: 邮件颜色

en: Quote level %d color
zh_CN: 引用级别 %d 颜色

en: Link color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Hyperlink color
zh_CN: 超链接颜色

en: Composition window
zh_CN: 撰写窗口

en: Invalid or incomplete address label color
zh_CN: 无效或不完整的地址标签颜色

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Message font:
zh_CN: 邮件字体：

en: Subject font:
zh_CN: 主题字体：

en: Use default font size
zh_CN: 使用默认字体大小

en: Default sort column:
zh_CN: 默认排序列：

en: Pspell settings
zh_CN: Pspell 设置

en: Spell check module
zh_CN: 拼写检查模块

en: Suggestion level
zh_CN: 建议级别

note: do the ignore length
en: Ignore words shorter than
zh_CN: 忽略单词，若短于

en: Miscellaneous spelling settings
zh_CN: 其他拼写设置

en: Check signature
zh_CN: 检查签名

en: Check quoted
zh_CN: 检查引用

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Close mailbox if unused more than
zh_CN: 自动关闭邮箱，如果未使用时间超过

en: Deleting messages
zh_CN: 删除邮件

en: Hide messages marked as deleted
zh_CN: 隐藏标记为删除的邮件

en: The following settings are global:
zh_CN: 以下设置是全局的：

en: Expunge deleted messages when mailbox is closed
zh_CN: 在关闭邮箱时清除删除的邮件

en: ...and if unused more than
zh_CN: ...并且如果不使用超过

en: Message window
zh_CN: 邮件窗口

en: After moving a message:
zh_CN: 在移动邮件后：

en: Startup options
zh_CN: 启动选项

en: Open Inbox upon startup
zh_CN: 启动时打开收件箱

en: Check mail upon startup
zh_CN: 启动时检查邮件

en: Remember open mailboxes between sessions
zh_CN: 在会话中记住打开的邮件箱

en: Folder scanning
zh_CN: 文件夹扫描

en: Choose depth 1 for fast startup; this defers scanning some folders.  To see more of the tree at startup, choose a greater depth.
zh_CN: 要快速启动，选择深度1。这将延迟扫描一些文件夹。想在启动时看到树的更多内容，选择大一些的深度。

en: Scan local folders to depth
zh_CN: 搜索本地文件夹的深度

en: Scan IMAP folders to depth
zh_CN: IMAP 文件夹扫描深度

en: Address book name
zh_CN: 地址簿名称

en: Auto-complete
zh_CN: 自动完成

en: _Set as default
zh_CN: 设为默认值(_S)

en: Remote POP3 mailbox...
zh_CN: 远程 POP3 邮箱...

en: Show nothing
zh_CN: 不显示

en: Show dialog
zh_CN: 显示对话

en: Show in list
zh_CN: 在列表中显示

en: Show in status bar
zh_CN: 在状态栏中显示

en: Print to console
zh_CN: 打印到控制台

en: Ask me
zh_CN: 询问

en: Default layout
zh_CN: 默认布局

en: Wide message layout
zh_CN: 宽幅邮件布局

en: Wide screen layout
zh_CN: 宽屏布局

en: Show next unread message
zh_CN: 显示下一封未读邮件

en: Show next message
zh_CN: 显示下一封邮件

en: Close message window
zh_CN: 关闭邮件窗口

en: Error displaying link_id %s: %s
zh_CN: 显示 link_id %s 失败：%s

en: Page %d of %d
zh_CN: 页 %d / %d

en: Cannot print page %d because the document has only %d pages.
zh_CN: 无法打印第 %d 页，因为文档只有 %d 页。

en: inch
zh_CN: 英寸

en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

en: _Header Font:
zh_CN: 信头字体(_H)：

en: B_ody Font:
zh_CN: 主体字体(_O)：

en: _Footer Font:
zh_CN: 页脚字体(_F)：

en: Highlighting
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Highlight _cited text
zh_CN: 高亮显示引用文本(_C)

en: Margins
zh_CN: 页边距

en: _Top
zh_CN: 顶部(_T)

en: _Bottom
zh_CN: 底部(_B)

en: _Left
zh_CN: 左侧(_L)

en: _Right
zh_CN: 右侧(_R)

en: Error printing message: %s
zh_CN: 打印邮件时发生错误：%s

en: Error during filters loading:
zh_CN: 载入过滤规则时出错：

en: Error during filters loading: %s
    Filters may not be correct.
zh_CN: 在载入过滤规则时出错：%s
    过滤规则可能不正确。

en: This version of Balsa uses a new user interface; if you have changed Balsa's keyboard accelerators, you will need to set them again.
zh_CN: 此版本的 Balsa 使用了新的用户界面；如果您修改了 Balsa 的键盘快捷键，需要重新设置它们。

en: Error opening GConf database
zh_CN: 打开 GConf 数据库时出错

en: Error setting GConf field: %s
zh_CN: 设置 GConf 字段失败：%s

en: _Chinese Simplified
zh_CN: 简体中文(_C)

en: _Chinese Traditional
zh_CN: 繁体中文(_C)

en: _English (American)
zh_CN: 英语(美国)(_E)

en: _English (British)
zh_CN: 英语(英国)(_E)

en: _Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语(_E)

en: _German (Austrian)
zh_CN: 德语(奥地利)(_G)

en: _Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语(_H)

en: _Kazakh
zh_CN: 哈萨克语(_K)

en: _Serbian (Latin)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语(拉丁)(_S)

en: _Tatar
zh_CN: 鞑靼语(_T)

en: _Generic UTF-8
zh_CN: 通用 UTF-8(_G)

en: _Show
zh_CN: 显示(_S)

en: _Language
zh_CN: 语言(_L)

en: _Options
zh_CN: 选项(_O)

en: _Include File...
zh_CN: 包含文件(_I)...

en: Include a file
zh_CN: 包含文件

en: _Attach File...
zh_CN: 附加文件(_A)...

en: Attach a file
zh_CN: 附加文件

en: I_nclude Message(s)
zh_CN: 包括邮件(_N)

en: Include selected message(s)
zh_CN: 包括选择的邮件

en: Attach _Message(s)
zh_CN: 附加邮件(_M)

en: Attach selected message(s)
zh_CN: 附加选择的邮件

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Save this message
zh_CN: 保存此邮件

en: Print the edited message
zh_CN: 打印当前邮件

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(_U)

en: Undo most recent change
zh_CN: 撤销刚进行的更改

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: Redo most recent change
zh_CN: 重做刚进行的更改

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: Cut the selected text
zh_CN: 剪切选择的文本

en: Copy to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: Paste from the clipboard
zh_CN: 粘贴自剪贴板

en: _Wrap Body
zh_CN: 邮件自动换行(_W)

en: Insert Si_gnature
zh_CN: 插入签名(_N)

en: _Quote Message(s)
zh_CN: 引用邮件(_Q)

en: C_heck Spelling
zh_CN: 检查拼写(_H)

en: Check the spelling of the message
zh_CN: 检查邮件的拼写

en: Select _Identity...
zh_CN: 选择身份(_I)...

en: Select the Identity to use for the message
zh_CN: 选择发送该邮件所使用的身份

en: _Edit with Gnome-Editor
zh_CN: 使用 Gnome-Editor 编辑(_E)

en: Edit the current message with the default Gnome editor
zh_CN: 使用默认的 Gnome 编辑器编辑当前邮件

note: All three "Send" and "Queue" actions have the same * stock_id; the first in this list defines the action tied to the * toolbar's "Send" button, so "ToolbarSend" must come before * the others.
en: Sen_d
zh_CN: 发送(_D)

en: Send this message
zh_CN: 发送此邮件

en: _Postpone
zh_CN: 延迟(_P)

en: Save this message and close
zh_CN: 发送此邮件并关闭

en: Send _Later
zh_CN: 稍后发送(_L)

en: Sa_ve and Close
zh_CN: 保存并关闭(_V)

en: Too_lbar
zh_CN: 工具栏(_L)

en: F_rom
zh_CN: 来自(_R)

en: R_eply To
zh_CN: 回复到(_E)

en: _Request Disposition Notification
zh_CN: 要求阅读通知(_R)

note: Send as message/alternative with text/plain and text/html parts
en: Send as plain text and _HTML
zh_CN: 以纯文本和 _HTML 发送

en: _Sign Message
zh_CN: 签名邮件(_S)

en: Sign message using GPG
zh_CN: 使用 GPG 对邮件签名

en: _Encrypt Message
zh_CN: 加密邮件(_E)

en: Encrypt message using GPG
zh_CN: 使用 GPG 加密邮件

en: signs the message using GnuPG
zh_CN: 使用 GnuPG 对邮件签名

en: signs the message using GnuPG for all To: and CC: recipients
zh_CN: 使用 GnuPG 对所有发给“发送到：”和“抄送：”的邮件签名

en: _GnuPG uses MIME mode
zh_CN: _GnuPG 使用 MIME 模式

en: _GnuPG uses old OpenPGP mode
zh_CN: _GnuPG 使用旧的 OpenPGP 模式

en: _S/MIME mode (GpgSM)
zh_CN: _S/MIME 模式(GpgSM)

en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: Reference
zh_CN: 引用

en: (No name)
zh_CN: (无名称)

en: The message to '%s' is modified.
    Save message to Draftbox?
zh_CN: 发给“%s”的邮件被修改。
    将邮件保存到草稿箱中？

en: Gnome editor is not defined in your preferred applications.
zh_CN: Gnome 编辑器在您的首选应用程序中没有定义。

en: Select Identity
zh_CN: 选择身份

en: Saying yes will not send the file `%s' itself, but just a MIME message/external-body reference.  Note that the recipient must have proper permissions to see the `real' file.
    
    Do you really want to attach this file as reference?
zh_CN: 回答“是”将不会发送文件“%s”本身，而只是一个 MIME message/external-body(外部内容)参考。注意收件人必须有足够的权限来查看“真正的”文件。
    
    您真的要将该文件附加以作为参考吗？

en: Choose charset
zh_CN: 选择字符集

en: File
    %s
    is not encoded in US-ASCII or UTF-8.
    Please choose the charset used to encode the file.
zh_CN: 文件
    %s
    的编码不是 US-ASCII 或 UTF-8。
    请选择编码文件的字符集。

en: Attach as MIME type:
zh_CN: 添加为 MIME 类型的附件：

en: Character set for file %s changed from "%s" to "%s".
zh_CN: %s 文件的字符集从“%s”更改为“%s”。

en: (no subject)
zh_CN: (无主题)

en: Cannot create file URI object for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 创建文件 URI

en: unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: forwarded message
zh_CN: 已转发邮件

en: Message from %s, subject: "%s"
zh_CN: 邮件来自 %s，主题：“%s”

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开...

en: Attach file
zh_CN: 粘附文件

en: Attaching message failed.
    Possible reason: not enough temporary space
zh_CN: 附加邮件失败。
    可能的原因：没有足够的临时空间

en: F_rom:
zh_CN: 发件人(_R)：

note: Subject:
en: S_ubject:
zh_CN: 主题(_U)：

note: Attachment list
en: _Attachments:
zh_CN: 附件(_A)：

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Could not save attachment: %s
zh_CN: 无法保存附件：%s

en: No subject
zh_CN: 无主题

en: attached file "%s" (%s)
zh_CN: 附加了文件“%s”(%s)

en: attached %s part
zh_CN: 已附加 %s 区段

en: message from %s, subject "%s"
zh_CN: 邮件来自 %s，主题“%s”

en: quoted
zh_CN: 引用的

en: quoted attachment
zh_CN: 引用的附件

en: Select parts for quotation
zh_CN: 选择要引用的区段

en: Select the parts of the message which shall be quoted in the reply
zh_CN: 选择邮件中要在回复中引用的区段

en: you
zh_CN: 您

en: ------forwarded message from %s------
zh_CN: ------转发的邮件，来自 %s------

en: Message-ID: %s
zh_CN: 邮件标识：%s

en: On %s, %s wrote:
zh_CN: 在 %s，%s 写道：

en: %s wrote:
zh_CN: %s 写道：

en: No signature found!
zh_CN: 未找到签名！

en: Could not save message.
zh_CN: 无法保存邮件。

en: Message saved.
zh_CN: 邮件已保存。

en: Could not attach the file %s: %s.
zh_CN: 无法附加 %s 文件：%s。

en: not an absolute path
zh_CN: 不是一个绝对路径

en: not in your directory
zh_CN: 不在您的文件夹中

en: does not exist
zh_CN: 不存在

en: not in current directory
zh_CN: 不在当前文件夹中

en: The link that you selected created
    a "Blind copy" (Bcc) address.
    Please check that the address
    is appropriate.
zh_CN: 您所选择的链接创建了一个“密送”
    地址。请检查该地址是否恰当。

en: Could not open the file %s.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s。

en: Include file
zh_CN: 包含文件

note: Translators: please do not translate Face.
en: Could not load Face header file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法载入 Face 信头文件 %s：%s

note: Translators: please do not translate Face.
en: Could not load X-Face header file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法载入 X-Face 信头文件 %s：%s

en: You did not specify a subject for this message
zh_CN: 这封邮件您没有填写主题

en: If you would like to provide one, enter it below.
zh_CN: 如果您要提供一个，请在下面输入。

en: _Send
zh_CN: 发送(_S)

en: You did not select encryption for this message, although %s public keys are available for all recipients. In order to protect your privacy, the message could be %s encrypted.
zh_CN: 您没有选择加密此邮件，尽管有针对所有收信人的 %s 个公钥。为了保护您的隐私，建议您用 %s 加密该邮件。

en: Send _encrypted
zh_CN: 加密发送(_E)

en: Send _unencrypted
zh_CN: 不加密发送(_U)

en: You selected OpenPGP security for this message.
zh_CN: 您选择了 OpenPGP 作为此邮件的安全保障。

en: The message text will be sent as plain text and as HTML, but only the plain part can be signed.
zh_CN: 邮件文字会以纯文本和 HTML 发送，但只有纯文本区段可以签名。

en: The message contains attachments, which cannot be signed or encrypted.
zh_CN: 邮件包含的附件不能签名或加密。

en: You should select MIME mode if the complete message shall be protected. Do you really want to proceed?
zh_CN: 如果想保护整个邮件，您应该选择 MIME 模式。您真的要继续吗？

en: sending message with gpg mode %d
zh_CN: 用 gpg 模式 %d 发送邮件

en: Message could not be created
zh_CN: 无法创建邮件

en: Message could not be sent
zh_CN: 无法发送邮件

en: Message could not be signed
zh_CN: 无法签名邮件

en: Message could not be encrypted
zh_CN: 无法加密邮件

en: Send failed: %s
    %s
zh_CN: 发送失败：%s
    %s

en: Send failed: %s
zh_CN: 发送失败：%s

en: Could not postpone message: %s
zh_CN: 无法延期发送邮件：%s

en: Message postponed.
zh_CN: 邮件已延期。

en: Could not postpone message.
zh_CN: 无法延期发送邮件。

en: Error starting spell checker: %s
zh_CN: 在启动拼写检查器时出错：%s

en: Could not compile %s
zh_CN: 无法编译 %s

en: Quoted Text Regular Expression
zh_CN: 引用文本的正则表达式

en: Reply to %s: %s
zh_CN: 回复给 %s：%s

en: Forward message to %s: %s
zh_CN: 转发邮件给 %s：%s

en: New message to %s: %s
zh_CN: 新建邮件给 %s：%s

en: _Change
zh_CN: 修改(_C)

en: Replace the current word with the selected suggestion
zh_CN: 把当前词替换为选中的建议词

en: Change _All
zh_CN: 全部修改(_A)

en: _Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略(_I)

en: Skip the current word
zh_CN: 跳过当前词

en: Ignore A_ll
zh_CN: 全部忽略(_L)

en: _Learn
zh_CN: 学习(_L)

en: Add the current word to your personal dictionary
zh_CN: 把当前词添加到您的个人词典中

en: _Done
zh_CN: 完成(_D)

en: Finish spell checking
zh_CN: 完成拼写检查

en: Revert all changes and finish spell checking
zh_CN: 恢复所有更改，完成拼写检查

en: Spell check
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: BalsaSpellCheck: Quoted text regular expression compilation failed
zh_CN: Balsa 拼写检查：引用文本的正则表达式编辑失败

en: BalsaSpellCheck: Learn operation failed;
    %s
zh_CN: Balsa 拼写检查：学习操作失败；
    %s

en: BalsaSpellCheck: Learn operation failed.
zh_CN: Balsa 拼写检查：学习操作失败。

en: BalsaSpellCheck: Suggest %s (%s)
zh_CN: Balsa 拼写检查：建议 %s (%s)

en: BalsaSpellCheck: Pspell Error: %s
zh_CN: Balsa 拼写检查：Pspell 错误：%s

en: Store address: no addresses
zh_CN: 保存地址：没有地址

en: Store Address
zh_CN: 保存地址

en: Save this address and close the dialog?
zh_CN: 保存该地址并关闭对话框？

en: No address book selected....
zh_CN: 没有选中地址簿...

en: Address could not be written to this address book.
zh_CN: 地址无法写入此地址簿。

en: Address book could not be accessed.
zh_CN: 无法访问地址簿。

en: This mail address is already in this address book.
zh_CN: 此邮件地址已经在该地址簿中。

en: Unexpected address book error. Report it.
zh_CN: 意外的地址簿错误。请报告给我们。

en: Choose Address Book
zh_CN: 选择地址簿

en: Choose Address
zh_CN: 选择地址

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Check
zh_CN: 检查

en: Compose
zh_CN: 写信

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Reply
    to all
zh_CN: 回复
    全部

en: Reply
    to group
zh_CN: 回复
    给组

en: Forward
zh_CN: 转发

en: Next
    unread
zh_CN: 下一封
    未读

en: Next
    flagged
zh_CN: 下一封
    带标记的

en: Previous
    part
zh_CN: 上一
    区段

en: Next
    part
zh_CN: 下一
    区段

en: Postpone
zh_CN: 延期

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Request
    MDN
zh_CN: 请求
    MDN

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Exchange
zh_CN: 交换

en: Attach
zh_CN: 附加

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Identity
zh_CN: 身份

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Mark all
zh_CN: 标记全部

en: Sign
zh_CN: 签名

en: Encrypt
zh_CN: 加密

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Unknown toolbar icon "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的工具栏图标“%s”

en: Text Be_low Icons
zh_CN: 文字在图标下方(_L)

en: Priority Text Be_side Icons
zh_CN: 优先将文字显示在图标旁(_S)

en: _Icons Only
zh_CN: 仅图标(_I)

en: _Text Only
zh_CN: 仅文字(_T)

en: Use Desktop _Default (%s)
zh_CN: 使用桌面默认(%s)(_D)

en: _Customize Toolbars...
zh_CN: 定制工具栏(_C)...

en: Customize Toolbars
zh_CN: 定制工具栏

en: Compose window
zh_CN: 撰写窗口

en: Toolbar options
zh_CN: 工具栏选项

en: _Wrap button labels
zh_CN: 按钮标签换行(_W)

en: Error displaying toolbar help: %s
zh_CN: 显示工具栏帮助出错：%s

note: Preview display
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: _Restore toolbar to standard buttons
zh_CN: 恢复工具栏默认按钮(_R)

note: Style button
en: Toolbar _style...
zh_CN: 工具栏样式(_S)...

en: Available buttons
zh_CN: 可用的按钮

en: Current toolbar
zh_CN: 当前工具栏

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Down
zh_CN: 向下
