~vcs-imports/gthumb/master

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Main Developers:
  Paolo Bacchilega <paobac@src.gnome.org>
  Michael J. Chudobiak <mjc@svn.gnome.org>

Contributors:
  Josua Groeger <fractalus@gmx.net>
  Chauk-Mean Proum <chaukmean@free.fr>
  Jason Tackaberry <tack@auc.ca>
  Martin Ebourne <martin@zepler.org>
  Manuel Braga <mnulbga@gmail.com>
  Jef Driesen <jefdriesen@hotmail.com>
  Rennie deGraaf <degraaf@cpsc.ucalgary.ca>
  Joakim Larsson <joakim@bildrulle.nu>
  Christophe Bisière <bisiere@univ-tlse1.fr>
  Ulisse Perusin <uli.peru@gmail.com>
  Ignacy Gawędzki <ibugs@qult.net>
  Roalt Aalmoes <gnome@roalt.com>
  Geoffrey Antos <dynamotwain@aim.com>
  Michael Lester <element3260@gmail.com>
  Martin Schmeißer <Waschbaehr@gmx.de>
  Sean Hunt <rideau3@gmail.com>
  Natan Yellin <aantny@gmail.com>
  Adrien Bustany <madcat@mymadcat.com>
  David Turner <cillian64@googlemail.com>
  Dor Fire <dorfire@gmail.com>
  Gabriel Falcão <gabriel@nacaolivre.org>
  Marc Pavot <marc.pavot@gmail.com>
  Marlodavampire <brooss.teambb@gmail.com>
  Lincoln de Sousa <lincoln@alfaiati.net>
  Javier Jardón <javierjc1982@gmail.com>
  don Paolo Benvenuto <paolobenve@gmail.com>