seahorse - en to zh translation catalogue (630 entries)

en: Do not run seahorse-daemon as a daemon
zh: 不要以守护进程方式运行 seahorse-daemon

en: couldn't fork process
zh: 无法创建子进程

en: couldn't create new process group
zh: 无法创建新的进程组

en: Encryption Daemon (Seahorse)
zh: 加密守护进程(Seahorse)

en: Seahorse Daemon
zh: Seahorse 守护进程

en: Invalid or unrecognized key type: %s
zh: 无效或者无法识别的密钥类型：%s

en: Invalid or unrecognized key: %s
zh: 无效或者无法识别的密钥：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: <key id='xxx'> is a custom markup tag, do not translate.
en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/> <b>expired</b></i> on %s.
zh: 签署者 <i><key id='%s'/><b>已过期</b></i>，于 %s。

en: Invalid Signature
zh: 无效的签名

en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/></i> on %s <b>Expired</b>.
zh: 由 <i><key id='%s'/></i> 签署，已于 %s <b>过期</b>。

en: Expired Signature
zh: 已过期的签名

en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/> <b>Revoked</b></i> on %s.
zh: 由 <i><key id='%s'/></i> 签署，已于 %s <b>撤销</b>

en: Revoked Signature
zh: 已撤销的签名

note: TRANSLATORS: <key id='xxx'> is a custom markup tag, do not translate.
en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/></i> on %s.
zh: 由 <i><key id='%s'/></i> 于 %s 签署。

en: Good Signature
zh: 有效的签名

en: Signing key not in keyring.
zh: 用来签署的密钥不在密钥环中

en: Unknown Signature
zh: 未知的签名

en: Bad or forged signature. The signed data was modified.
zh: 错误的或伪造的签名。签署的资料已被修改。

en: Bad Signature
zh: 错误的签名

en: Couldn't verify signature.
zh: 无法验证签名。

en: Invalid or unrecognized signer: %s
zh: 无效或者无法识别的签署者：%s

en: Key is not valid for signing: %s
zh: 密钥无效，无法签署：%s

en: Invalid or unrecognized recipient: %s
zh: 无效或者无法识别的收件人：%s

en: Key is not a valid recipient for encryption: %s
zh: 密钥不是有效的接收者，无法加密：%s

en: No recipients specified
zh: 没有指定收件人

en: No signer specified
zh: 没有指定签署者

en: Invalid key type for decryption: %s
zh: 无效的密钥类型，无法解密：%s

en: Invalid key type for verifying: %s
zh: 无效的密钥类型，无法验证：%s

en: Invalid key id: %s
zh: 无效的密钥 id：%s

en: Couldn't share keys
zh: 无法共享密钥

en: Can't publish discovery information on the network.
zh: 无法在网络上发行寻找信息

note: Translators: The %s will get filled in with the user name of the user, to form a genitive. If this is difficult to translate correctly so that it will work correctly in your language, you may use something equivalent to "Shared keys of %s".
en: %s's encryption keys
zh: %s 的加密密钥

en: A list of key server URIs to search for remote PGP keys. In later versions a display name can be included, by appending a space and then the name.
zh: 用于寻找远程 PGP 密钥的密钥服务器 URI 列表。在将来的版本中可通过在末尾附加一个空格和名称来加入显示名称。

en: Auto Retrieve Keys
zh: 自动获取密钥

en: Auto Sync Keys
zh: 自动同步密钥

en: Controls the visibility of the expires column for the key manager.
zh: 控制密钥管理员的有效日期列是否显示。

en: Controls the visibility of the trust column for the key manager.
zh: 控制密钥管理员的信任列是否显示。

en: Controls the visibility of the type column for the key manager.
zh: 控制密钥管理员的类型列是否显示。

en: Controls the visibility of the validity column for the key manager.
zh: 控制密钥管理员的有效性列是否显示。

en: Enable DNS-SD sharing
zh: 开启 DNS-SD 共享

en: Enables DNS-SD (Apple Bonjour) sharing of keys. seahorse-daemon must be running and must be built with HKP and DNS-SD support.
zh: 开启 DNS-SD (Apple Bonjour) 密钥的共享。 必须运行 seahorse-daemon 并且其必须编译加入 HKP 和 DNS-SD 支持。

en: ID of the default key
zh: 缺省密钥的 ID

en: If set to true, then files encrypted with seahorse will be ASCII armor encoded.
zh: 如果设置为真，使用 seahorse 加密的文档会使用 ASCII 方式封装编码。

en: If set to true, then the default key will always be added to an encryption recipients list.
zh: 如果设置为真，默认密钥将总是被加入加密收件人列表中。

en: Last key server search pattern
zh: 上次密钥服务器的搜索模式

en: Last key servers used
zh: 上次使用的密钥服务器

en: Last key used to sign a message.
zh: 上次用来签署消息的密钥。

en: PGP Key servers
zh: PGP 密钥服务器

en: Publish keys to this key server.
zh: 将密钥发行至此密钥服务器

en: Show expires column in key manager
zh: 显示密钥管理员的有效日期列

en: Show trust column in key manager
zh: 显示密钥管理员的信任列

en: Show type column in key manager
zh: 显示密钥管理员的类型列

en: Show validity column in key manager
zh: 显示密钥管理员的有效性列

en: Specify the column to sort the recipients window by. Columns are: 'name' and 'id'. Put a '-' in front of the column name to sort in descending order.
zh: 指定一列来排序收件人窗口。列为：“名称”和“id”。在列名前加上“-”以逆排序。

en: Specify the column to sort the seahorse key manager main window by. Columns are: 'name', 'id', 'validity', 'expires', 'trust', and 'type'. Put a '-' in front of the column name to sort in descending order.
zh: 指定一列来排序 seahorse 密钥管理器主窗口。列为：“名称”，“id”，“有效性”，“有效日期”，“信任”和“类型”。在列名前加上“-”以逆排序。

en: The ID of the last secret key used to sign a message.
zh: 上次用来签署消息所使用的密钥 ID

en: The column to sort the recipients by
zh: 用来排序收件人的列

en: The column to sort the seahorse keys by
zh: 用来排序 seahorse 密钥的列

en: The key server to publish PGP keys to. Or empty to suppress publishing of PGP keys.
zh: 用来发行 PGP 密钥的服务器。留空以禁止发行 PGP 密钥。

en: The last key server a search was performed against or empty for all key servers.
zh: 上次搜索的密钥服务器，或留空以指定所有密钥服务器。

en: The last search pattern searched for against a key server.
zh: 上次在密钥服务器的搜索模式

en: This specifies the default key to use for certain operations, mainly signing.
zh: 这里指定操作所使用的默认密钥，主要用于签署。

en: Whether or not keys should be automatically retrieved from key servers.
zh: 是否自动从密钥服务器获取密钥。

en: Whether or not modified keys should be automatically synced with the default key server.
zh: 已修改的密钥是否自动与默认密钥服务器同步。

en: Whether to always encrypt to default key
zh: 是否总是用默认密钥来加密

en: Whether to use ASCII Armor
zh: 是否使用 ASCII 封装

en: Add Password Keyring
zh: 添加密码密钥环

en: New Keyring Name:
zh: 新密钥环名称：

en: Please choose a name for the new keyring. You will be prompted for an unlock password.
zh: 请为新密钥环选择名称。你将会被提示输入解锁密码。

en: The host name or address of the server.
zh: 服务器的主机名称或地址

en: Couldn't add keyring
zh: 无法添加密钥环

en: Web Password
zh: Web 密码

en: Network Password
zh: 网络密码

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Are you sure you want to delete the password '%s'?
zh: 确认要删除密码“%s”吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %d password? | Are you sure you want to delete %d passwords?
zh[0]: 您确认您想要删除 %d 个密码吗？
zh[1]: 您确认您想要删除 %d 个密码吗？

en: Access a network share or resource
zh: 访问网络共享或资源

en: Access a website
zh: 访问站点

en: Unlocks a PGP key
zh: 解锁 PGP 密钥

en: Unlocks a Secure Shell key
zh: 解锁 SSH 密钥

en: Saved password or login
zh: 已存储的密码或登录

en: Network Credentials
zh: 网络证书

en: Couldn't change password.
zh: 无法修改密码

en: Couldn't set description.
zh: 无法设定说明

en: Couldn't set application access.
zh: 无法设定应用程序访问

en: <b>Password:</b>
zh: <b>密码：</b>

en: <b>Path:</b>
zh: <b>路径：</b>

en: <b>Permissions:</b>
zh: <b>权限：</b>

en: <b>Technical Details:</b>
zh: <b>技术细节：</b>

en: Applications
zh: 应用程序

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Key
zh: 密钥

en: Key Properties
zh: 密钥首选项

en: Login:
zh: 登录：

en: Server:
zh: 服务器：

en: Show pass_word
zh: 显示密码(_W)

en: Type:
zh: 类型：

note: To translators: This is the noun not the verb.
en: Use:
zh: 使用：

note: To translators: This is the infinitive not the imperative.  This string refers to the ability of an application to delete this secret from its key ring.
en: _Delete
zh: 删除(_D)

en: _Description:
zh: 描述(_D)：

note: To translators: This is the infinitive not the imperative.
en: _Read
zh: 读取(_R)

note: To translators: This is the infinitive not the imperative.
en: _Write
zh: 写入(_W)

en: Listing passwords
zh: 列出密码

en: Passwords: %s
zh: 密码：%s

en: <b>Passwords:</b> %s
zh: <b>密码：</b>%s

en: Password Keyring
zh: 密码密钥环

en: Used to store application and network passwords
zh: 用来保存应用程序和网络密码

en: Couldn't unlock keyring
zh: 无法解锁密钥环

en: Couldn't lock keyring
zh: 无法锁定密钥环

en: Couldn't set default keyring
zh: 无法设置默认密钥环

en: Couldn't change keyring password
zh: 无法修改密钥环密码

en: _Lock
zh: 锁定(_L)

en: Lock the password storage keyring so a master password is required to unlock it.
zh: 锁定密码存储密钥环进而需要主密码才能将其解锁。

en: _Unlock
zh: 解锁(_U)

en: Unlock the password storage keyring with a master password so it is available for use.
zh: 使用主密码解锁密码存储密钥环使其可以使用。

en: _Set as default
zh: 设为默认(_S)

en: Applications usually store new passwords in the default keyring.
zh: 应用程序通常将新密码存储在默认密钥环中。

en: Change _Password
zh: 更改密码(_P)

en: Change the unlock password of the password storage keyring
zh: 修改密码存储密钥环的解锁密码

en: Are you sure you want to delete the password keyring '%s'?
zh: 确认要删除密码密钥环“%s”吗？

note: ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- * PUBLIC To translators: This is the noun not the verb.
en: Created:
zh: 创建：

en: Keyring
zh: 密钥环

en: Keyring Properties
zh: 密钥环首选项

en: _Name:
zh: 名称(_N)：

en: Access to the key ring was denied
zh: 访问密钥环被拒绝

en: The gnome-keyring daemon is not running
zh: gnome-keyring 守护进程没有运行

en: The key ring has already been unlocked
zh: 密钥环已经被解锁

en: No such key ring exists
zh: 不存在该密钥环

en: Couldn't communicate with key ring daemon
zh: 无法与密钥环守护进程通讯

en: The item already exists
zh: 项目已经存在

en: Internal error accessing gnome-keyring
zh: 访问 gnome-keyring 时发生内部错误

en: Saving item...
zh: 保存项目...

en: Deleting item...
zh: 正在删除项目...

en: Deleting keyring...
zh: 正在删除密钥环...

en: Listing password keyrings
zh: 列出密码密钥环

en: No encryption keys were found with which to perform the operation you requested.  The program <b>Passwords and Encryption Keys</b> will now be started so that you may either create a key or import one.
zh: 没有找到加密密钥，无法执行您请求的操作。现在将启动“密码和加密密钥”程序这样您可以创建或导入一个加密密钥。

en: All Keys
zh: 所有密钥

en: Selected Recipients
zh: 已选择的收件人

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

note: Filter Label
en: Search _for:
zh: 搜索(_F)：

en: None (Don't Sign)
zh: 无(不签署)

en: Sign this message as %s
zh: 作为 %s 来签署此消息

note: Sign Label
en: _Sign message as:
zh: 签署消息的密钥(_S)：

note: TODO: Icons The name column
en: Name
zh: 名称

note: The keyid column
en: Key ID
zh: 密钥 ID

en: Display flags
zh: 显示标志

en: Displayed date and/or time properties
zh: 已显示的日期和/或时间属性

en: Lazy mode
zh: 懒惰模式

en: Lazy mode doesn't normalize entered date and time values
zh: 懒惰模式不对日期和时间变量进行标准化

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Displayed year
zh: 已显示的年

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Displayed month
zh: 已显示的月

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Displayed day of month
zh: 已显示的月里的天数

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Displayed hour
zh: 已显示的小时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Displayed minute
zh: 已显示的分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Displayed second
zh: 已显示的秒

en: Lower limit year
zh: 下限年

en: Year part of the lower date limit
zh: 日期下限的年部分

en: Upper limit year
zh: 上限年

en: Year part of the upper date limit
zh: 日期上限的年部分

en: Lower limit month
zh: 下限月

en: Month part of the lower date limit
zh: 日期下限的月部分

en: Upper limit month
zh: 上限月

en: Month part of the upper date limit
zh: 日期上限的月部分

en: Lower limit day
zh: 下限日

en: Day of month part of the lower date limit
zh: 日期下限的月里天数部分

en: Upper limit day
zh: 上限日

en: Day of month part of the upper date limit
zh: 日期上限的月里天数部分

en: Lower limit hour
zh: 下限小时

en: Hour part of the lower time limit
zh: 时间下限的小时部分

en: Upper limit hour
zh: 上限小时

en: Hour part of the upper time limit
zh: 时间上限的小时部分

en: Lower limit minute
zh: 下限分钟

en: Minute part of the lower time limit
zh: 时间下限的分钟部分

en: Upper limit minute
zh: 上限分钟

en: Minute part of the upper time limit
zh: 时间上限的分钟部分

en: Lower limit second
zh: 下限秒

en: Second part of the lower time limit
zh: 时间下限的秒部分

en: Upper limit second
zh: 上限秒

en: Second part of the upper time limit
zh: 时间上限的秒部分

note: Translate to calendar:week_start:1 if you want Monday to be the * first day of the week; otherwise translate to calendar:week_start:0. * Do *not* translate it to anything else, if it isn't calendar:week_start:1 * or calendar:week_start:0 it will not work.
en: calendar:week_start:0
zh: calendar:week_start:1

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Enter the date directly
zh: 请直接输入日期

en: Select Date
zh: 选择日期

en: Select the date from a calendar
zh: 请从日历中选择日期

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Enter the time directly
zh: 请直接输入时间

en: Select Time
zh: 选择时间

en: Select the time from a list
zh: 请从列表中选择时间

en: File is not a valid .desktop file
zh: 此文件不是有效的 .desktop 文件

en: Unrecognized desktop file Version '%s'
zh: 无法识别的桌面文件版本“%s”

en: Starting %s
zh: 正在启动 %s

en: Application does not accept documents on command line
zh: 应用程序在命令行不接受文档

en: Unrecognized launch option: %d
zh: 无法识别的启动参数：%d

en: Can't pass document URIs to a 'Type=Link' desktop entry
zh: 无法将文档 URI 传递给 “Type=Link” 的桌面项目

en: Not a launchable item
zh: 不是可启动项

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh: 禁用到会话管理器的连接

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
zh: 指定包含保存配置信息的文件

en: FILE
zh: 文件

en: Specify session management ID
zh: 指定会话管理器 ID

en: Session management options:
zh: 会话管理器选项：

en: Show session management options
zh: 显示会话管理器选项

en: :
zh: ：

en: Add Key Server
zh: 添加密钥服务器

en: Host:
zh: 主机：

en: Key Server Type:
zh: 密钥服务器类型：

en: The port to access the server on.
zh: 连接服务器的端口。

en: Key Imported | Keys Imported
zh[0]: 密钥已导入
zh[1]: 密钥已导入

en: Imported %i key | Imported %i keys
zh[0]: 已导入 %d 个密钥
zh[1]: 已导入 %d 个密钥

en: Imported a key for | Imported keys for
zh[0]: 已为其导入密钥
zh[1]: 已为其导入密钥

en: Notification Messages
zh: 通知信息

en: Symmetric Key
zh: 对称密钥

en: Public Key
zh: 公钥

en: Private Key
zh: 私钥

en: Credentials
zh: 证书

note: * Translators: "This object is a means of storing items such as * name, email address, etc. that make up one's digital identity.
en: Identity
zh: 身份

en: Passphrase
zh: 密码

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Confirm:
zh: 确认：

en: Not a valid Key Server address.
zh: 不是有效的密钥服务器地址。

en: For help contact your system adminstrator or the administrator of the key server.
zh: 请向您的系统管理员或密钥服务器管理员寻求帮助。

en: Custom
zh: 制定

en: None: Don't publish keys
zh: 无：不要发行密钥

en: Automatically retrieve keys from _key servers
zh: 自动从密钥服务器获取密钥(_K)

en: Automatically synchronize _modified keys with key servers
zh: 自动从密钥服务器同步修改的密钥(_M)

en: Key Servers
zh: 密钥服务器

en: Key Sharing
zh: 密钥共享

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Sharing your keys allows other people on your network to use the keys you've collected. This means they can automatically encrypt things for you or those you know, without you having to send them your key.
    
    <b>Note:</b> Your personal keys will not be compromised.
zh: 共享您的密钥允许您网络上的其他人使用您搜集的密钥。这意味着他们可以自动为您或您认识的人加密，而无须您将您的密钥发送给他们。
    
    <b>注意：</b>您的个人密钥不会被泄露。

en: _Find keys via:
zh: 在此寻找密钥(_F)：

en: _Publish keys to:
zh: 将密钥发行至(_P)：

en: _Share my keys with others on my network
zh: 与我网络上的其他人共享我的密钥(_S)

en: Progress Title
zh: 进度条

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Key Data
zh: 密钥数据

en: Multiple Keys
zh: 多个密钥

en: Couldn't run file-roller
zh: 无法运行 file-roller

en: Couldn't package files
zh: 无法打包文件

en: The file-roller process did not complete successfully
zh: file-roller 进程没有成功完成

note: Filter for PGP keys. We also include *.asc, as in many cases that extension is associated with text/plain
en: All key files
zh: 所有密钥文件

en: All files
zh: 所有文件

en: Archive files
zh: 档案文件

en: <b>A file already exists with this name.</b>
    
    Do you want to replace it with a new file?
zh: <b>使用该文件名的文件已存在。</b>
    
    您想用新的文件替换它吗？

en: _Replace
zh: 替换(_R)

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

[ctx: Validity]
en: Never
zh: 从不

en: Marginal
zh: 部分

en: Full
zh: 完全

en: Ultimate
zh: 彻底

en: Disabled
zh: 禁止

en: Revoked
zh: 撤回

en: Could not display help: %s
zh: 无法显示帮助：%s

en: Expiration Date:
zh: 有效期：

en: Generate a new subkey
zh: 生成一个新的子密钥

en: If key never expires
zh: 如果密钥永不过期

en: Key _Length:
zh: 密钥长度(_L)：

en: Key _Type:
zh: 密钥类型(_T)：

en: Length of Key
zh: 密钥长度

en: Never E_xpires
zh: 永不过期(_X)

en: Add User ID
zh: 添加用户 ID

en: Create the new user ID
zh: 创建新用户 ID

en: Full _Name:
zh: 全名(_N)：

en: Key Co_mment:
zh: 密钥注释(_M)：

en: Must be at least 5 characters long
zh: 必须至少5个字符长度

en: Optional comment describing key
zh: 可选的描述密钥的注释

en: Optional email address
zh: 可选电子邮件地址

en: _Email Address:
zh: 电子邮件地址(_E)：

en: C_hange
zh: 更改(_H)

en: Revoke key
zh: 撤回密钥

en: _Never expires
zh: 永不过期(_N)

en: Couldn't add subkey
zh: 无法添加子密钥

en: Add subkey to %s
zh: 向 %s 添加子密钥

en: DSA (sign only)
zh: DSA (仅签署)

en: ElGamal (encrypt only)
zh: ElGamal (仅加密)

en: RSA (sign only)
zh: RSA (仅签署)

en: RSA (encrypt only)
zh: RSA (仅加密)

en: Couldn't add user id
zh: 无法添加用户 ID

en: Add user ID to %s
zh: 向 %s 添加用户 ID

en: Decryption failed. You probably do not have the decryption key.
zh: 解密失败。你可能没有解密密钥。

en: Invalid expiry date
zh: 无效的有效期

en: The expiry date must be in the future
zh: 有效期的过期日期必须是未来时间

en: Couldn't change expiry date
zh: 无法更改有效期

en: Expiry: %s
zh: 过期状态：%s

en: PGP Key
zh: PGP 密钥

en: Used to encrypt email and files
zh: 用来加密邮件和文件

en: DSA Elgamal
zh: DSA ElGamal

en: Couldn't generate PGP key
zh: 无法生成 PGP 密钥

en: Passphrase for New PGP Key
zh: 新 PGP 密钥的密码

en: Enter the passphrase for your new key twice.
zh: 输入您的新密钥的密码两次

en: Couldn't generate key
zh: 无法生成密钥

en: Generating key
zh: 正在生成密钥

en: <big><b>The photo is too large</b></big>
    The recommended size for a photo on your key is %d x %d pixels.
zh: <big><b>照片太大</b></big>
    照片的推荐大小是 %d x %d 像素。

en: _Don't Resize
zh: 不调整大小(_D)

en: _Resize
zh: 调整大小(_R)

en: This is not a image file, or an unrecognized kind of image file. Try to use a JPEG image.
zh: 这不是一个图像文件，或者是一个无法识别类型的图像文件。请尝试使用 JPEG 图像

en: All image files
zh: 所有图像文件

en: All JPEG files
zh: 所有 JPEG 文件

en: Choose Photo to Add to Key
zh: 选择照片以添加到密钥

en: Couldn't add photo
zh: 无法添加照片

en: The file could not be loaded. It may be in an invalid format
zh: 文件无法加载。可能是无效格式

en: Are you sure you want to remove the current photo from your key?
zh: 您确认您想要从您的密钥中移除当前照片吗？

en: Couldn't delete photo
zh: 无法删除照片

en: Couldn't revoke subkey
zh: 无法撤回子密钥

en: Revoke: %s
zh: 撤回：%s

en: No reason
zh: 无理由

en: No reason for revoking key
zh: 无撤回密钥理由

en: Compromised
zh: 被泄露

en: Key has been compromised
zh: 密钥已被泄露

en: Superseded
zh: 被取代

en: Key has been superseded
zh: 密钥已被取代

en: Not Used
zh: 不再使用

en: Key is no longer used
zh: 密钥不再使用

en: You are about to add %s as a revoker for %s. This operation cannot be undone! Are you sure you want to continue?
zh: 您将为 %2$s 添加 %1$s 作为撤回者。此操作不能取消！您确认您要继续吗？

en: Couldn't add revoker
zh: 无法添加撤回者

en: Couldn't sign key
zh: 无法签署密钥

note: TODO: We should be giving an error message that allows them to generate or import a key
en: No keys usable for signing
zh: 没有可用于签署的密钥

en: You have no personal PGP keys that can be used to indicate your trust of this key.
zh: 您没有个人 PGP 密钥可用于表明您是否信任此密钥

en: Wrong passphrase.
zh: 错误的密码。

en: Enter new passphrase for '%s'
zh: 请输入“%s”的新密码

en: Enter passphrase for '%s'
zh: 请输入“%s”的密码

en: Enter new passphrase
zh: 输入新密码

en: Enter passphrase
zh: 输入密码

note: TODO: We can use the GPGME progress to make this more accurate
en: Loaded %d key | Loaded %d keys
zh[0]: 已载入 %d 个密钥
zh[1]: 已载入 %d 个密钥

en: Loading Keys...
zh: 正在载入密钥...

en: Invalid key data (missing UIDs). This may be due to a computer with a date set in the future or a missing self-signature.
zh: 无效的密钥数据(缺少 UID)。这可能是由于电脑时间设置成未来时间或者缺少自我签名。

en: Importing Keys
zh: 正在导入密钥

en: Exporting Keys
zh: 正在导出密钥

en: Search was not specific enough. Server '%s' found too many keys.
zh: 搜索范围过宽。服务器“%s”中找到太多密钥。

en: Couldn't communicate with server '%s': %s
zh: 无法于服务器“%s”通讯：%s

en: Searching for keys...
zh: 正在寻找密钥...

en: Uploading keys...
zh: 正在上传密钥...

en: Retrieving keys...
zh: 正在获取密钥...

en: Searching for keys on: %s
zh: 正在搜索这里的密钥：%s

note: The ldap_cb and chain_cb were set in seahorse_ldap_operation_start
en: Connecting to: %s
zh: 正在连接到：%s

en: HTTP Key Server
zh: HTTP 密钥服务器

en: Couldn't communicate with '%s': %s
zh: 无法与“%s”通讯：%s

en: Couldn't resolve address: %s
zh: 无法解析地址：%s

en: Resolving server address: %s
zh: 正在解析服务器地址：%s

en: Searching for keys containing '%s'...
zh: 正在搜索包含“%s”的密钥...

en: Searching for key id '%s'...
zh: 正在搜索 id 为“%s”的密钥...

en: Retrieving remote keys...
zh: 正在获取远程密钥...

en: Sending keys to key server...
zh: 正在向密钥服务器发送密钥...

en: LDAP Key Server
zh: LDAP 密钥服务器

en: _Sign Key...
zh: 签署密钥(_S)...

en: Sign public key
zh: 签署公钥

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete %s?
zh: 您确认您想要永久删除 %s 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete %d keys and identities?
zh: 您确认您想要永久删除 %d 个密钥和身份吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete %d keys?
zh: 您确认您想要永久删除 %d 个密钥吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete %d identities?
zh: 您确认您想要永久删除 %d 个身份吗？

en: <b>_Advanced key options</b>
zh: <b>高级密钥选项</b>

en: A PGP key allows you to encrypt email or files to other people.
zh: PGP 密钥允许您加密给别人的电子邮件或文件

en: Algorithms here
zh: 算法

en: C_reate
zh: 创建(_R)

en: Create a PGP Key
zh: 创建 PGP 密钥

en: E_xpiration Date:
zh: 有效期至(_X)：

en: Encryption _Type:
zh: 加密类型(_T)：

en: Generate a new key
zh: 生成新密钥

en: Key _Strength (bits):
zh: 密钥保密强度(位)(_S)

en: Ne_ver Expires
zh: 永不过期(_V)

en: New PGP Key
zh: 新 PGP 密钥

en: _Comment:
zh: 备注(_C)：

en: Private PGP Key
zh: PGP 私钥

en: Public PGP Key
zh: PGP 公钥

en: Expired
zh: 已过期

en: Couldn't change primary user ID
zh: 无法修改主用户 ID

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the '%s' user ID?
zh: 您确认您想要永久删除 '%s' 用户 ID 吗？

en: Couldn't delete user ID
zh: 无法删除用户 ID

en: [Unknown]
zh: [未知]

en: Name/Email
zh: 名称/电子邮件

en: Signature ID
zh: 签名 ID

en: Couldn't change primary photo
zh: 无法修改主照片

en: (unknown)
zh: (未知)

en: This key expired on: %s
zh: 此密钥已于 %s 过期。

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete subkey %d of %s?
zh: 您确认您想要永久删除 %2$s 的子密钥 %1$d 吗？

en: Couldn't delete subkey
zh: 无法删除子密钥

en: Unable to change trust
zh: 无法修改信任栏

en: Couldn't export key to "%s"
zh: 无法向 "%s" 导出密钥

en: Export Complete Key
zh: 导出完整密钥

en: Couldn't export key.
zh: 无法导出密钥。

[ctx: Expires]
en: Never
zh: 从不

note: The key type column
en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Created
zh: 已创建

en: Expires
zh: 过期

en: Status
zh: 状态栏

en: Strength
zh: 保密强度

en: Good
zh: 好

en: <b>Actions</b>
zh: <b>动作</b>

en: <b>Comment:</b>
zh: <b>备注：</b>

en: <b>Dates</b>
zh: <b>日期</b>

en: <b>Email:</b>
zh: <b>电子邮件：</b>

en: <b>Fingerprint</b>
zh: <b>指纹</b>

en: <b>Key ID:</b>
zh: <b>密钥 ID：</b>

en: <b>Key Names and Signatures</b>
zh: <b>密钥名称和签名</b>

en: <b>Name:</b>
zh: <b>名称：</b>

en: <b>Photo </b>
zh: <b>照片 </b>

en: <b>Technical Details</b>
zh: <b>技术细节</b>

en: <b>This key has been revoked</b>
zh: <b>此密钥已被撤回</b>

en: <b>This key has expired</b>
zh: <b>此密钥已过期</b>

en: <b>Type:</b>
zh: <b>类型：</b>

note: To translators: This is the noun not the verb.
en: <b>Use:</b>
zh: <b>使用：</b>

en: <b>_Subkeys</b>
zh: <b>子密钥(_S)</b>

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add a photo to this key
zh: 向此密钥添加照片

en: Change _Passphrase
zh: 更改密码(_P)

en: Decrypt files and email sent to you.
zh: 解密发给您的文件和电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Expire
zh: 过期

en: Expires:
zh: 过期：

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Go to next photo
zh: 到下个照片

en: Go to previous photo
zh: 到上个照片

en: Key ID:
zh: 密钥 ID：

en: Make this photo the primary photo
zh: 使用此照片作为主照片

en: Names and Signatures
zh: 名称和签名

en: Override Owner _Trust:
zh: 覆盖所有者信任状态(_T)：

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Remove this photo from this key
zh: 从此密钥中移除此照片

en: Revoke
zh: 撤回

en: Sign
zh: 签署

en: Strength:
zh: 保密强度：

en: The owner of the key revoked the key. It can no longer be used.
zh: 此密钥的所有者已撤回此密钥。它将不能被使用。

en: Unknown
    Never
    Marginal
    Full
    Ultimate
zh: 位置
    从不
    部分
    完全
    彻底

en: _Add Name
zh: 添加名称(_A)

en: _Export Complete Key:
zh: 导出完整密钥(_E)

en: <b>Dates:</b>
zh: <b>日期：</b>

en: <b>Fingerprint:</b>
zh: <b>指纹：</b>

en: <b>Indicate Trust:</b>
zh: <b>是否信任：</b>

en: <b>Your trust of this key</b>
zh: <b>您是否信任此密钥</b>

en: <b>_Other Names:</b>
zh: <b>其他名称(_O)：</b>

en: <b>_People who have signed this key:</b>
zh: <b>其他签署此密钥的人(_P)</b>

en: Encrypt files and email to the key's owner
zh: 加密文件并通过电子邮件发给密钥所有者

en: I trust signatures from '%s' on other keys
zh: 我信任其他密钥的来自 '%s' 签名

en: If you believe that the person that owns this key is '%s', <i>sign</i> this key:
zh: 如果您相信拥有此密钥的人是“%s”，请<i>签署</i>此密钥：

en: If you no longer trust that '%s' owns this key, <i>revoke</i> your signature:
zh: 如果您不再相信“%s”拥有此密钥，请<i>撤回</i>您的签名：

note: Trust column
en: Trust
zh: 信任

en: Unknown
    Never
    Marginally
    Fully
    Ultimately
zh: 未知
    从不
    部分
    完全
    彻底

en: You _Trust the Owner:
zh: 您相信此所有者(_T)：

en: Your trust is manually specified on the <i>Details</i> tab.
zh: 您的信任度在<i>细节</i>栏手动指定。

en: _Only display the signatures of people I trust
zh: 仅显示我信任的人的签名(_O)

en: _Revoke Signature
zh: 撤回签名(_R)：

en: _Sign this Key
zh: 签属此密钥(_S)

en: Subkey %d of %s
zh: %2$s 的子密钥 %1$d

en: Optional description of revocation
zh: 可选的撤回描述

en: Re_voke
zh: 撤回(_V)

en: Reason for revoking the key
zh: 撤回密钥的原因

en: _Reason:
zh: 原因(_R)：

en: You have no personal PGP keys that can be used to sign a document or message.
zh: 你没有个人 PGP 密钥可用于签署文档或消息

en: _Sign message with key:
zh: 用此密钥签署消息(_S)：

en: <b>How carefully have you checked this key?</b>
zh: <b>您如何仔细的检查此密钥？</b>

en: <b>How others will see this signature:</b>
zh: <b>其他人如何看到这个签名：</b>

en: <b>Sign key as:</b>
zh: <b>以此身份签署密钥：</b>

en: <i>Casually:</i> means you have done a casual verification that the key is owned by the person who claims to own it. For example, you could read the key fingerprint to the owner over the phone.
zh: <i>非正式地：</i>意思是您完成了一个非正式地验证，证明该密钥是由声称拥有它的人所有。比如，您可以通过电话将密钥指纹读给所有者以确认。

en: <i>Key Name</i>
zh: <i>密钥名称</i>

en: <i>Not at all:</i> means you believe the key is owned by the person who claims to own it, but you could not or did not verify this to be a fact.
zh: <i>无：</i>意味着您相信此密钥是声称拥有它的人所拥有的，但您不能或没有校验其真实性。

en: <i>Very Carefully:</i> Select this only if you are absolutely sure that this key is genuine.
zh: <i>非常仔细地：</i>选择此选项仅当您绝对确信此密钥是真实的。

en: By signing you indicate your trust that this key belongs to:
zh: 通过签署您表明您信任此密钥属于：

en: I can _revoke this signature at a later date.
zh: 我可以在之后撤回此签名(_R)。

en: Sign Key
zh: 签署密钥

en: You could use a hard to forge photo identification (such as a passport) to personally check that the name on the key is correct. You should have also used email to check that the email address belongs to the owner.
zh: 您可以使用一个很难伪造的照片证明(比如护照)来亲自检查密钥名称的正确性。您还需要使用电子邮件来检查此电子邮件地址属于所有者。

en: _Casually
zh: 非正式地(_C)

en: _Not at all
zh: 无(_N)

en: _Others may not see this signature
zh: 其他人不能看到此签名(_O)

en: _Sign
zh: 签署(_S)

en: _Signer:
zh: 签署者(_S)：

en: _Very Carefully
zh: 非常仔细地(_V)

en: Certificate
zh: 证书

en: Are you sure you want to delete the certificate '%s'?
zh: 您确认您要删除证书“%s”吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %d certificate? | Are you sure you want to delete %d certificates?
zh[0]: 您确认您想要删除 %d 个证书吗？
zh[1]: 您确认您想要删除 %d 个证书吗？

en: Change Passphrase
zh: 更改密码

en: Con_firm Passphrase:
zh: 确认密码(_F)：

en: Confirm new passphrase
zh: 确认新密码

en: New _Passphrase:
zh: 新密码(_P)：

en: Manage your passwords and encryption keys
zh: 管理您的密码和加密密钥

en: Passwords and Encryption Keys
zh: 密码和加密密钥

en: <b>_Select the type of item to create:</b>
zh: <b>选择您希望创建的项目的类型(_S)：</b>

en: C_ontinue
zh: 继续(_C)

en: Create New ...
zh: 新建...

en: Selected %d key | Selected %d keys
zh[0]: 已选择 %d 个密钥
zh[1]: 已选择 %d 个密钥

en: Couldn't import keys
zh: 无法导入密钥

en: Imported keys
zh: 已导入的密钥

en: Importing keys
zh: 正在导入的密钥

en: Import Key
zh: 导入密钥

en: Unrecognized key type, or invalid data format
zh: 无法识别的密钥类型，或无效的数据格式

en: _Remote
zh: 远程(_R)

en: Close this program
zh: 关闭此程序

en: _New...
zh: 新建(_N)...

en: Create a new key or item
zh: 创建新密钥或项目

en: _Import...
zh: 导入(_I)...

en: Import from a file
zh: 从文件导入

en: Import from the clipboard
zh: 从剪贴板导入

en: _Find Remote Keys...
zh: 寻找远程密钥(_F)...

en: Search for keys on a key server
zh: 在密钥服务器搜索密钥

en: _Sync and Publish Keys...
zh: 同步并发行密钥(_S)

en: Publish and/or synchronize your keys with those online.
zh: 与那些在线的密钥发行并/或同步您的密钥

en: T_ypes
zh: 类型(_Y)

en: Show type column
zh: 显示类型列

en: _Expiry
zh: 过期(_E)

en: Show expiry column
zh: 显示过期列

en: _Trust
zh: 信任(_T)

en: Show owner trust column
zh: 显示所有者信任列

en: _Validity
zh: 有效性(_V)

en: Show validity column
zh: 显示有效性列

en: Filter:
zh: 过滤器：

en: <big><b>First time options:</b></big>
zh: <big><b>初次选项：</b></big>

en: Generate a new key of your own:
zh: 生成您自己的新密钥

en: Import existing keys from a file:
zh: 从文件导入已存在的密钥

en: My _Personal Keys
zh: 我的个人密钥(_P)

en: Other _Collected Keys
zh: 其他已收集的密钥(_C)

en: To get started with encryption you will need keys.
zh: 您需要密钥以开始加密

en: _Import
zh: 导入(_I)

en: _Passwords
zh: 密码(_P)

en: _Trusted Keys
zh: 信任的密钥(_T)

en: Couldn't export keys
zh: 无法导出密钥

en: Validity
zh: 有效性

note: Expiry date column
en: Expiration Date
zh: 有效期

en: Importing keys from key servers
zh: 从密钥服务器导入密钥

en: Close this window
zh: 关闭此窗口

en: _Expand All
zh: 全部展开(_E)

en: Expand all listings
zh: 展开全部列表

en: _Collapse All
zh: 全部折叠(_C)

en: Collapse all listings
zh: 折叠全部列表

en: Import selected keys to local key ring
zh: 将已选择的密钥导入到本地密钥环

en: Remote Keys
zh: 远程密钥

en: Remote Keys Containing '%s'
zh: 远程密钥包含 '%s'

en: <b>Key Servers:</b>
zh: <b>密钥服务器：</b>

en: <b>Shared Keys Near Me:</b>
zh: <b>我附近的共享密钥：</b>

en: Find Remote Keys
zh: 寻找远程密钥

en: This will find keys for others on the Internet. These keys can then be imported into your local key ring.
zh: 这将在互联网上寻找其他人的密钥。这些密钥可以导入您的本地密钥环。

en: Where to search:
zh: 从哪里搜索：

en: _Search
zh: 搜索(_S)

en: _Search for keys containing:
zh: 搜索包含这些内容的密钥(_S)：

en: Couldn't publish keys to server
zh: 无法向服务器发行密钥

en: Couldn't retrieve keys from server: %s
zh: 无法从服务器取回密钥：%s

en: <b>%d key is selected for synchronizing</b> | <b>%d keys are selected for synchronizing</b>
zh[0]: <b>已选择同步 %d 个密钥</b>
zh[1]: <b>已选择同步 %d 个密钥</b>

en: Synchronizing keys
zh: 同步密钥

note: Show the progress window if necessary
en: Synchronizing keys...
zh: 正在同步密钥...

en: <b>X keys are selected for synchronizing</b>
zh: <b>已选择同步 X 个密钥</b>

en: Sync Keys
zh: 同步密钥

en: This will publish the keys in your key ring so they're available for others to use. You'll also get any changes others have made since you received their keys.
zh: 这将发行您密钥环里的密钥，这样它们可供其他人来使用。您也可以获得自上次获得别人密钥以来别人进行的修改

en: This will retrieve any changes others have made since you received their keys. No key server has been chosen for publishing, so your keys will not be made available to others.
zh: 这将取回自上次您获得他们的密钥以来别人所作的所有改变。没有指定用来发行的密钥服务器，所以您的密钥无法被其他人使用。

en: _Key Servers
zh: 密钥服务器(_K)

en: _Sync
zh: 同步(_S)

en: Encryption Key Manager
zh: 加密密钥管理器

en: Contributions:
zh: 贡献人：

en: Seahorse Project Homepage
zh: Seahorse 项目首页

note: Top menu items
en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _View
zh: 视图(_V)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: Prefere_nces
zh: 首选项(_N)

en: Change preferences for this program
zh: 为此程序修改首选项

en: About this program
zh: 关于此程序

en: _Contents
zh: 内容(_C)

en: Show Seahorse help
zh: 显示 Seahorse 帮助

en: Export public key
zh: 导出公钥

en: Exporting keys
zh: 正在导出密钥

en: Couldn't retrieve data from key server
zh: 无法从密钥服务器取回数据

note: Translators: "Copied" is a verb (used as a status indicator), not an adjective for the word "keys"
en: Copied keys
zh: 已复制密钥

en: Retrieving keys
zh: 正在取回密钥

en: Couldn't delete.
zh: 无法删除

en: Deleting...
zh: 正在删除...

en: %s is a private key. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh: %s 是私钥。您确认您要进行吗？

en: One or more of the deleted keys are private keys. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh: 一个或多个要删除的密钥为私钥。您确定您要进行吗？

en: Show properties
zh: 显示属性

[ctx: This text refers to deleting an item from its type's backing store.]
en: _Delete
zh: 删除(_D)

en: Delete selected items
zh: 删除已选择的项目

en: E_xport...
zh: 导出(_X)...

en: Export to a file
zh: 导出到文件

en: Copy to the clipboard
zh: 复制到剪贴板

en: Enter your Secure Shell passphrase:
zh: 输入你的 SSH 密码

en: Configure Key for _Secure Shell...
zh: 正在为 _SSH 配置密钥...

en: Send public Secure Shell key to another machine, and enable logins using that key.
zh: 发送 SSH 公钥到另一个机器，并开启使用该密钥登录

en: Are you sure you want to delete the secure shell key '%s'?
zh: 您确认要删除 SSH 密钥“%s”吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %d secure shell keys?
zh: 您确认要删除 %d 个 SSH 密钥吗？

en: Secure Shell Key
zh: SSH 密钥

en: Used to access other computers (eg: via a terminal)
zh: 用来访问其他计算机(例如：通过终端)

en: Couldn't generate Secure Shell key
zh: 无法创建 SSH 密钥

en: Creating Secure Shell Key
zh: 创建 SSH 密钥

en: <i>Use your email address, and any other reminder you need about what this key is for.</i>
zh: <i>使用您的电子邮件地址，和其他您所需要的提醒信息来提醒此密钥的用途</i>

en: A Secure Shell (SSH) key lets you connect securely to trusted computers using SSH, without entering a different password for each of them.
zh: SSH 密钥允许您通过 SSH 安全的连接到信任的计算机，而不用为它们依次输入不同的密码。

en: If there is already a computer you want to use this key with, you can set up that computer to recognize your key now.
zh: 如果您已经打算在一台计算机上使用此密钥，您现在可以设定那台计算机来识别您的密钥

en: New Secure Shell Key
zh: 新 SSH 密钥

en: _Create and Set Up
zh: 创建并设定(_C)

en: _Just Create Key
zh: 仅创建密钥(_J)

en: _Key Description:
zh: 密钥描述(_K)

en: (Unreadable Secure Shell Key)
zh: (无法读取的 SSH 密钥)

en: Invalid
zh: 无效

en: Private Secure Shell Key
zh: SSH 私钥

en: Public Secure Shell Key
zh: SSH 公钥

en: Couldn't rename key.
zh: 无法重命名密钥

en: Couldn't change authorization for key.
zh: 无法更改此密钥的授权

en: Couldn't change passphrase for key.
zh: 无法更改此密钥的密码

en: <b>Algorithm:</b>
zh: <b>算法：</b>

en: <b>Identifier:</b>
zh: <b>标识符：</b>

en: <b>Location:</b>
zh: <b>位置：</b>

en: <b>Strength:</b>
zh: <b>保密强度：</b>

en: <b>Trust</b>
zh: <b>信任</b>

en: <i>This only applies to the '%s'</i> account.
zh: <i>仅用于 '%s' </i>帐户

en: E_xport Complete Key
zh: 导出完整密钥(_X)

en: The owner of this key is _authorized to connect to this computer
zh: 此密钥的拥有者已被授权连接到此计算机(_A)

en: Used to connect to other computers.
zh: 用来连接到其他计算机

en: The SSH command was terminated unexpectedly.
zh: SSH 命令意外终止。

en: The SSH command failed.
zh: SSH 命令失败。

en: Secure Shell key
zh: SSH 密钥

en: Passphrase:
zh: 密码：

note: Just prompt over and over again
en: Remote Host Password
zh: 远程主机密码

en: Old Key Passphrase
zh: 旧的密钥密码

en: Enter the old passphrase for: %s
zh: 输入 %s 的旧密码：

en: New Key Passphrase
zh: 新的密钥密码

en: Enter the new passphrase for: %s
zh: 输入 %s 的新密码：

en: Enter Key Passphrase
zh: 输入密钥密码

en: Passphrase for New Secure Shell Key
zh: 新的 SSH 密钥的密码

en: Enter a passphrase for your new Secure Shell key.
zh: 为您的输入新 SSH 密钥输入密码

en: Importing key: %s
zh: 正在导入密钥：%s

en: Importing key. Enter passphrase
zh: 正在导入密钥。输入密码

en: No private key file is available for this key.
zh: 此密钥的私钥文件不可用。

en: Couldn't configure Secure Shell keys on remote computer.
zh: 无法配置远程服务器上的 SSH 密钥

note: Show the progress window if necessary
en: Configuring Secure Shell Keys...
zh: 正在配置 SSH 密钥...

en: <i>eg: fileserver.example.com:port</i>
zh: <i>例如： fireserver.example.com:端口</i>

en: Set Up Computer for SSH Connection
zh: 为 SSH 连接设定计算机

en: To use your Secure Shell key with another computer that uses SSH, you must already have a login account on that computer.
zh: 要在另一台使用 SSH 的计算机上使用您的 SSH 密钥，您必须在那台计算机上有已存在的登录帐户。

en: _Computer Name:
zh: 计算机名(_C)：

en: _Login Name:
zh: 登录名(_L)

en: _Set Up
zh: 设定(_S)
