xchat-gnome 0.11 - en to zh translation catalogue (712 entries)

en: <span weight="bold">List Filtering</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">篩選聊天室</span>

en: Channel _Name
zh: 聊天室名稱(_N)

en: Channel _Topic
zh: 聊天室標題(_T)

en: C_onnect
zh: 連接(_O)

en: File Transfers
zh: 檔案傳送

en: <span weight="bold">Automatically Join Channels</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">自動加入的聊天室</span>

en: <span weight="bold">User Info</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">用戶資料</span>

en: Character _encoding:
zh: 字元編碼(_E)：

en: Network Settings
zh: 網絡設定

en: Servers
zh: 伺服器

en: Use _global user settings
zh: 使用預設的用戶資料(_G)

en: Use _these user settings:
zh: 使用以下的用戶資料(_T)：

en: User and Channels
zh: 用戶和聊天室

en: _Automatically connect to network
zh: 啟動時自動連接到此網絡(_A)

en: _Name:
zh: 名稱(_N)：

en: _Nick name:
zh: 網名(_N)：

en: _Real Name:
zh: 真實名稱(_R)：

en: _Use secure connection (SSL)
zh: 使用安全連線方式(_SSL)

en: <span size="small" style="italic">Opaque</span>
zh: <span size="small" style="italic">不透明</span>

en: <span size="small" style="italic">Transparent</span>
zh: <span size="small" style="italic">透明</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Background</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">背景</span>

en: <span weight="bold">DCC Settings</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">DCC 設定</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Extra Colors</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">自選色彩</span>

en: <span weight="bold">File Transfers</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">檔案傳送</span>

en: <span weight="bold">General</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">一般設定</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Highlighting</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">加強顯示</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Text Colors</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">文字顏色</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Throttling</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">控制速度</span>

en: <span weight="bold">User Interface</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">介面</span>

en: <span weight="bold">mIRC Colors</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">mIRC 色彩</span>

en: Background mark:
zh: 選擇中的背景顏色：

en: Buil_t-in schemes:
zh: 內置色彩組合(_T)：

en: Enter extra words to trigger highlighting
zh: 請輸入可引致加強顯示效果出現的字

en: Foreground mark:
zh: 選擇中的文字顏色：

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: Real na_me:
zh: 真實名稱(_M)：

en: Select A File
zh: 選擇檔案

en: Show _timestamps
zh: 顯示時間戳記(_T)

en: To edit a shortcut key, click on the corresponding row and type a new accelerator, or press backspace to clear.
zh: 如果想編輯捷徑鍵，請在相應的一行按滑鼠按鈕並輸入新的捷徑鍵，又或者按 backspace 清除按鍵。

en: _Background color:
zh: 背景顏色(_B)：

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯(_E)

en: _Foreground color:
zh: 文字顏色(_F)：

en: _Nickname:
zh: 網名(_N)：

en: _None (use solid color)
zh: 無，使用純色(_N)

en: _Part message:
zh: 退出聊天室時顯示的訊息(_P)：

en: _Quit message:
zh: 結束程式時顯示的訊息(_P)：

en: _Show colors
zh: 顯示色彩(_S)

en: _Transparent background
zh: 透明背景(_T)

en: spell checking
zh: 拼字檢查

en: XChat-GNOME Setup
zh: XChat-GNOME 設定

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Chat with people using IRC
zh: 使用 IRC 和人交談

en: IRC Chat
zh: IRC

en: XChat-GNOME IRC Chat
zh: XChat-GNOME IRC 交談軟件

en: Mark as _away
zh: 標記為暫時離開(_A)

en: Users
zh: 用戶

en: nickname
zh: 網名

en: Auto Away
zh: 自動離開

en: Automatically go away / come back
zh: 自動設定和取消暫時離開的狀態

en: Network Monitor
zh: 網絡監測

en: %s loaded successfully
zh: 已成功載入 %s

en: Notification
zh: 訊息通知

en: A notification area plugin.
zh: 使用系統匣作為訊息通知的外掛程式。

en: Notification plugin loaded.
zh: 已載入「訊息通知」外掛程式。

en: Notification plugin unloaded.
zh: 已取消載入「訊息通知」外掛程式。

en: Error closing notification: %s
zh: 關閉通知時出現錯誤：%s

en: Message from %s
zh: 來自 %s 的訊息

en: Private Message from %s
zh: 來自 %s 的私人訊息

en: OSD loaded
zh: 已載入 OSD

en: OSD initialization failed
zh: OSD 初始化失敗

en: xchat URL scraper
zh: xchat URL 收集窗

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Nick
zh: 網名

en: Channel
zh: 聊天室

en: URL Scraper
zh: URL 收集窗

en: Grabs URLs and puts them in a separate window for easy viewing.
zh: 將對話紀錄中的 URL 收集在另一個視窗，方便瀏覽。

en: URL Scraper failed to load: couldn't compile URL regex.
zh: 無法載入 URL 收集窗：無法編譯表示 URL 的正規表示式。

en: URL Scraper failed to load: couldn't compile e-mail regex.
zh: 無法載入 URL 收集窗：無法編譯表示電郵的正規表示式。

en: URL Scraper loaded.
zh: 已載入 URL 收集窗。

en: URL Scraper unloaded.
zh: 已取消載入 URL 收集窗。

en: URL Scraper history length
zh: URL 收集窗紀錄的數目

en: URL Scraper show timestamps
zh: URL 收集窗中會顯示時間

en: Sound Notification
zh: 發聲通知

en: Play a sound when you receive a private message or your nick is highlighted.
zh: 當收到私人訊息或別人提到你的網名時會播放音效。

en: Sound-notification plugin loaded.
zh: 已載入發聲通知的外掛程式。

en: Sound-notification plugin unloaded.
zh: 已取消載入發聲通知的的外掛程式。

en: Cannot create ~/.xchat2
zh: 無法建立 ~/.xchat2 目錄

en: I'm busy
zh: 我很忙

en: Leaving
zh: 準備離開

en: * Running IRC as root is stupid! You should
      create a User Account and use that to login.
zh: * 使用 root 身分執行 IRC 是很不要得的！你應該
      建立一個普通身分的戶口並使用它來登入。

note: cyan
en: Failed
zh: 失敗

note: red
en: Done
zh: 完成

note: green
en: Connect
zh: 連線

note: black
en: Aborted
zh: 中止

note: ! if (osvi.dwMajorVersion >= 5) fallback to error number
en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: YES
zh: 是

en: NO
zh: 否

en: You are being CTCP flooded from %s, ignoring %s
zh: %s 正在對你濫發 CTCP 訊息，暫時不理會 %s

en: You are being MSG flooded from %s, setting gui_auto_open_dialog OFF.
zh: %s 正在對你濫發訊息，會將 gui_auto_open_dialog 設定為 OFF。

en:   %-20s online
zh:   %-20s 已上線

en:   %-20s offline
zh:   %-20s 已離線

en: No channel joined. Try /join #<channel>
zh: 未加入任何聊天室。請輸入 /join #<聊天室名稱>

en: Not connected. Try /server <host> [<port>]
zh: 仍未連線。請輸入 /server <主機> [<埠號>]

en: I need /bin/sh to run!
zh: 要有 /bin/sh 才可以執行！

en: Commands Available:
zh: 可用命令：

en: User defined commands:
zh: 使用者自訂命令：

en: Plugin defined commands:
zh: 外掛程式所定義的命令：

en: Type /HELP <command> for more information, or /HELP -l
zh: 請輸入 /HELP <命令> 獲取更多資料，或輸入 /HELP -l

en: Unknown arg '%s' ignored.
zh: 忽略不明的參數‘%s’。

en: No such plugin found.
zh: 找不到這個外掛程式。

en: That plugin is refusing to unload.
zh: 無法卸載該外掛程式。

en: ALLCHAN <cmd>, sends a command to all channels you're in
zh: ALLCHAN <命令>，向你所在的所有聊天室發送命令

en: ALLCHANL <cmd>, sends a command to all channels you're in
zh: ALLCHANL <命令>，向你所在的所有聊天室發送命令

en: ALLSERV <cmd>, sends a command to all servers you're in
zh: ALLSERV <命令>，向你所在的所有伺服器發送命令

en: AWAY [<reason>], sets you away
zh: AWAY [<原因>]，將你標記為暫時離開

en: BAN <mask> [<bantype>], bans everyone matching the mask from the current channel. If they are already on the channel this doesn't kick them (needs chanop)
zh: BAN <mask> [<bantype>]，禁止所有符合 mask 的人進入聊天室。如果這些人已經在聊天室的話是不會踢走的。（需要 op 身分）

en: CLOSE, Closes the current window/tab
zh: CLOSE，關閉目前的視窗或分頁

en: COUNTRY [-s] <code|wildcard>, finds a country code, eg: au = australia
zh: COUNTRY [-s] <code|wildcard>，查看國家代碼對應的國家名，例如 hk = 香港

en: CTCP <nick> <message>, send the CTCP message to nick, common messages are VERSION and USERINFO
zh: CTCP <網名> <訊息>，向指定用戶傳送 CTCP 訊息，一般的訊息包括 VERSION 或 USERINFO

en: CYCLE, parts current channel and immediately rejoins
zh: CYCLE，退出目前聊天室並立即重新加入

en: DEOP <nick>, removes chanop status from the nick on the current channel (needs chanop)
zh: DEOP <網名>，取消指定網名的人在本聊天室的 op 身分（需要有 op 身分）

en: DEVOICE <nick>, removes voice status from the nick on the current channel (needs chanop)
zh: DEVOICE <網名>，取消指定網名的人在本聊天室的發言權（需要有 op 身分）

en: DISCON, Disconnects from server
zh: DISCON，中斷和伺服器的連線

en: DNS <nick|host|ip>, Finds a users IP number
zh: DNS <nick|host|ip>, 查詢某位使用者的 IP 地址

en: EXEC [-o] <command>, runs the command. If -o flag is used then output is sent to current channel, else is printed to current text box
zh: EXEC [-o] <命令>，執行指定的命令。如果使用了 -o 選項，會將結果送到目前的聊天室，否則會在目前的文字視窗顯示

en: EXECCONT, sends the process SIGCONT
zh: EXECCONT，對某進程送出 SIGCONT 訊號

en: EXECSTOP, sends the process SIGSTOP
zh: EXECSTOP，向某進程發送 SIGSTOP 訊號

en: EXECWRITE, sends data to the processes stdin
zh: EXECWRITE，向某進程的 stdin 輸入資料

en: GATE <host> [<port>], proxies through a host, port defaults to 23
zh: GATE <主機> [<埠號>]，經由某主機來代理通訊，預設埠號為 23

en: ID <password>, identifies yourself to nickserv
zh: ID <密碼>，向 nickserv 表明你自己的身分

en: INVITE <nick> [<channel>], invites someone to a channel, by default the current channel (needs chanop)
zh: INVITE <網名> [<聊天室>]，邀請某人進入聊天室，預設為你目前所在的聊天室（需要 op 身分）

en: JOIN <channel>, joins the channel
zh: JOIN <聊天室>，加入聊天室

en: KICK <nick>, kicks the nick from the current channel (needs chanop)
zh: KICK <網名>，將指定的人踢出目前的聊天室（需要 op 身分）

en: KICKBAN <nick>, bans then kicks the nick from the current channel (needs chanop)
zh: KICKBAN <網名>，禁止指定的人進入目前的聊天室，然後再踢人出聊天室（需要 op 身分）

en: LOAD [-e] <file>, loads a plugin or script
zh: LOAD [-e] <檔案>，載入某外掛程式或命令稿

en: MKICK, Mass kicks everyone except you in the current channel (needs chanop)
zh: MKICK，將你以外的所有人踢出聊天室（需要 op 身分）

en: MSG <nick> <message>, sends a private message
zh: MSG <網名> <訊息>，向某人傳送私人訊息

en: NAMES, Lists the nicks on the current channel
zh: NAMES，列出目前聊天室中的所有人的網名

en: NEWSERVER [-noconnect] <hostname> [<port>]
zh: NEWSERVER [-noconnect] <主機名稱> [<埠號>]

en: NICK <nickname>, sets your nick
zh: NICK <網名>，設定你自己的網名

en: PING <nick | channel>, CTCP pings nick or channel
zh: PING <網名或聊天室>，向指定網名或聊天室送出 CTCP ping

en: QUIT [<reason>], disconnects from the current server
zh: QUIT [<原因>]，中斷和目前的伺服器的連線

en: SEND <nick> [<file>]
zh: SEND <網名> [<檔案>]

en: SERVCHAN [-ssl] <host> <port> <channel>, connects and joins a channel
zh: SERVCHAN [-ssl] <主機> <埠號> <聊天室>，連線同時加入聊天室

en: SERVCHAN <host> <port> <channel>, connects and joins a channel
zh: SERVCHAN <主機> <埠號> <聊天室>，連線同時加入聊天室

en: SERVER [-ssl] <host> [<port>] [<password>], connects to a server, the default port is 6667 for normal connections, and 9999 for ssl connections
zh: SERVER [-ssl] <主機> [<埠號>] [<密碼>]，連接伺服器，預設普通連線埠號為 6667，啟用 SSL 則為 9999

en: SERVER <host> [<port>] [<password>], connects to a server, the default port is 6667
zh: SERVER <主機> [<埠號>] [<密碼>]，連接伺服器，預設連線埠號為 6667

en: SETCURSOR [-|+]<position>
zh: SETCURSOR [-|+]<位置>

en: TOPIC [<topic>], sets the topic if one is given, else shows the current topic
zh: TOPIC [<標題>]，如果有指定的標題的話則更改標題，否則只會顯示

en: UNLOAD <name>, unloads a plugin or script
zh: UNLOAD <name>，不再載入某個外掛程式或命令稿

en: URL <url>, opens a URL in your browser
zh: URL <url>，在瀏覽器中開啟 URL

en: VOICE <nick>, gives voice status to someone (needs chanop)
zh: VOICE <網名>，允許某人有發言權 (需要 op 身分)

en: WALLCHAN <message>, writes the message to all channels
zh: WALLCHAN <訊息>，將訊息傳送至所有聊天室

en: WALLCHOP <message>, sends the message to all chanops on the current channel
zh: WALLCHOP <訊息>，將訊息傳送至目前聊天室中的所有 op

en: Usage: %s
zh: 用法：%s

en: 
    No help available on that command.
zh: 
    沒有關於該命令的求助資訊。

en: No such command.
zh: 無此命令。

en: Unknown Command. Try /help
zh: 命令不詳。請使用 /help

en: No xchat_plugin_init symbol; is this really an xchat plugin?
zh: 沒有 xchat_plugin_init 函式；這個真的是 xchat 外掛程式？

en: Are you sure this is a SSL capable server and port?
zh: 你是否確定這個伺服器的指定埠號有啟用 SSL？

en: Cannot resolve hostname %s
    Check your IP Settings!
zh: 無法解析主機名 %s
    請檢查你的網絡設定！

en: Warning: "%s" character set is unknown. No conversion will be applied for network %s.
zh: 警告：無法識別「%s」字元集，因此不會將 %s 網絡的對話進行轉換。

en: **** ENDING LOGGING AT %s
zh: **** 在 %s 停止記錄日誌

en: **** BEGIN LOGGING AT %s
zh: **** 在 %s 開始記錄日誌

en: * Can't open log file(s) for writing. Check the
      permissions on %s/xchatlogs
zh: * 無法開啟紀錄檔來寫入資料。請檢查 %s/xchatlogs 的權限

en: Left message
zh: 左邊的訊息

en: Right message
zh: 右邊的訊息

en: The nick of the joining person
zh: 加入的使用者的網名

en: The channel being joined
zh: 加入的聊天室

en: Nickname
zh: 網名

en: Old nickname
zh: 舊網名

en: New nickname
zh: 新網名

en: Nick of person who changed the topic
zh: 更改標題的人的網名

en: Topic
zh: 標題

en: The person being kicked
zh: 被踢走的人

en: The channel
zh: 聊天室

en: The reason
zh: 原因

en: The time
zh: 時間

en: The creator
zh: 建立者

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: The nick of the person
zh: 該人的網名

en: The nick of the person who set the limit
zh: 設定限制的人的網名

en: The nick of the person who did the op'ing
zh: 授與 op 身分的人的網名

en: The nick of the person who has been op'ed
zh: 被授與 op 身分的人的網名

en: The nick of the person who has been halfop'ed
zh: 授與 halfop 身分的人的網名

en: The nick of the person who did the halfop'ing
zh: 被授與 halfop 身分的人的網名

en: The nick of the person who did the voice'ing
zh: 授與發言權的人的網名

en: The nick of the person who has been voice'ed
zh: 被授與發言權的人的網名

en: The nick who removed the limit
zh: 取消限制的人的網名

en: The nick of the person of did the deop'ing
zh: 收回 op 身分的人的網名

en: The nick of the person who has been deop'ed
zh: 被收回 op 身分的人的網名

en: The nick of the person of did the dehalfop'ing
zh: 收回 halfop 身分的人的網名

en: The nick of the person who has been dehalfop'ed
zh: 被收回 halfop 身分的人的網名

en: The nick of the person of did the devoice'ing
zh: 收回發言權的人的網名

en: The nick of the person who has been devoice'ed
zh: 被收回發言權的人的網名

en: The nick of the person who did the invite
zh: 進行邀請的人的網名

en: The nick of the person removed the invite
zh: 取消邀請的人的網名

en: The nick of the person setting the mode
zh: 設定模式的人的網名

en: The mode's sign (+/-)
zh: 模式前的符號 (+/-)

en: Username
zh: 用戶名稱

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Server Information
zh: 伺服器資訊

en: Idle time
zh: 閑置時間

en: Signon time
zh: 登入時間

en: Away reason
zh: 離開原因

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Account
zh: 帳戶

en: Real IP
zh: 真實 IP

en: Channel Name
zh: 聊天室名稱

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Server Name
zh: 伺服器名稱

en: Nick of person who invited you
zh: 邀請你的人的網名

en: Nickname in use
zh: 該網名有人在使用

en: Port
zh: 埠號

en: IP address
zh: IP 地址

en: DCC Type
zh: DCC 類型

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Destination filename
zh: 目的地檔案名稱

en: Pathname
zh: 完整路徑

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: DCC String
zh: DCC 字串

en: Old Filename
zh: 舊的檔案名稱

en: New Filename
zh: 新的檔案名稱

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Nick of person who have been invited
zh: 被邀請的人的網名

en: Cannot read sound file:
    %s
zh: 無法讀取音效檔：
    %s

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tCannot join%C11 %B$1 %O(You are banned).
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t無法加入%C11 %B$1 %O(你被禁止進入)。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 is now known as $2
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 已更改名稱為 $2

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 sets ban on $2
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 禁止 $2 進入聊天室

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tChannel $1 created on $2
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t聊天室 $1 建立在 $2

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 removes channel half-operator status from $2
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 收回 $2 的聊天室 half-op 身分

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 removes channel operator status from $2
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 收回 $2 的聊天室 op 身分

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 removes voice from $2
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 收回 $2 的發言權

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 gives channel half-operator status to $2
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 授與聊天室 half-op 身分給 $2

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 sets mode $2$3 $4
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 設定模式為 $2$3 $4

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 gives channel operator status to $2
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 授與聊天室 op 身分給 $2

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 removes invite on $2
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 不再邀請 $2

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 removes ban on $2
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 不再禁制 $2

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 gives voice to $2
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 讓 $2 有發言權

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tConnected. Now logging in..
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t連線成功。現在登入…

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tConnecting to %C11$1 %C14(%C11$2%C14)%C port %C11$3%C..
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t正在連接 %C11$1 %C14(%C11$2%C14)%C，埠號為 %C11$3%C…

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tConnection failed. Error: $1
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t連線失敗，錯誤為：$1

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tReceived a CTCP $1 from $2
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t收到來自 $2 的 CTCP $1

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tReceived '$1%O' from $2
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t由 $2 收到 '$1%O'

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC RECV: Cannot open $1 for writing ($2).
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDCC RECV: 無法開啟 $1 來寫入資料 ($2)。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tThe file %C11$1%C already exists, saving it as %C11$2%O instead.
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t檔案 %C11$1%C 已經存在，會改為儲存在 %C11$2%O。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C11$1 %Chas requested to resume %C11$2 %Cfrom %C11$3%C.
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C11$1 %C要求繼續由 %C11$3%C 傳送 %C11$2。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tDisconnected ($1).
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t已斷線 ($1)。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tFound your IP: [$1]
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t找到你的 IP: [$1]

en: %O%C11$1%O added to ignore list.
zh: %O%C11$1%O 被加入至忽略清單。

en: %O%C11$1%O removed from ignore list.
zh: 已從忽略清單中移除 %O%C11$1%O。

en:   Ignore list is empty.
zh:   忽略清單內沒有人。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tCannot join%C11 %B$1 %O(Channel is invite only).
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t無法加入%C11 %B$1 %O(只有被邀請的人方可進入)。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tYou have been invited to %C11$1%C by %C11$2%C (%C11$3%C)
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t你被 %C11$2%C 邀請加入 %C11$1%C (%C11$3%C)

en: -%C10-%C11>%O$t%B$1%B %C14(%C10$3%C14)%C has joined $2
zh: -%C10-%C11>%O$t%B$1%B %C14(%C10$3%C14)%C 已經加入了 $2

en: <%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 has kicked $2 from $3 ($4%O)
zh: <%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 將 $2 踢出 $3 之外 ($4%O)

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 already in use. Retrying with $2..
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 已經有人使用。改為嘗試 $2…

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tNickname already in use. Use /NICK to try another.
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t網名已經有人使用了。請嘗試用 /NICK 改用另一個名稱。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 users in notify list.
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t有 $1 個人在通知清單裏面。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tNotify: $1 is offline ($2).
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t通知：$1 已經離線 ($2)。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tNotify: $1 is online ($2).
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t通知：$1 已經在線 ($2)。

en: <%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 %C14(%O$2%C14)%C has left $3
zh: <%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 %C14(%O$2%C14)%C 已經退出 $3

en: <%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 %C14(%O$2%C14)%C has left $3 %C14(%O$4%C14)%O
zh: <%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 %C14(%O$2%C14)%C 已經退出 $3 %C14(%O$4%C14)%O

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tPing reply from $1 : $2 second(s)
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 對 Ping 的回應速度為 $2 秒

en: <%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 has quit %C14(%O$2%O%C14)%O
zh: <%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 已經退出 %C14(%O$2%O%C14)%O

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 sets modes%B %C14[%O$2%B%C14]%O
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 設定模式為%B %C14[%O$2%B%C14]%O

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tLooking up IP number for%C11 $1%O..
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t正在檢索 %C11$1%O 的 IP 地址…

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tConnected.
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t成功連線。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tLooking up %C11$1%C..
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t正在檢索 %C11$1%C…

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tTopic for %C11$1%C is %C11$2%O
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C11$1%C 的標題是「%C11$2%O」

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 has changed the topic to: $2%O
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t$1 已將標題更改為 $2%O

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tTopic for %C11$1%C set by %C11$2%C at %C11$3%O
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C11$2%C 在 %C11$3%C 設定了 %C11$1%C 的標題%O

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tUnknown host. Maybe you misspelled it?
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t主機位置不明。是否串錯字？

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tCannot join%C11 %B$1 %O(User limit reached).
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t無法加入%C11 %B$1 %O(達到人數上限)。

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C11Users on $1:%C $2
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C11$1 上的用戶：%C $2

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C12[%O$1%C12] %Cis away %C14(%O$2%O%C14)
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C12[%O$1%C12] %C目前暫時離開 %C14(%O$2%O%C14)

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C12[%O$1%C12]%O idle %C11$2%O
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C12[%O$1%C12]%O 閑置了 %C11$2%O

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C12[%O$1%C12]%O idle %C11$2%O, signon: %C11$3%O
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t%C12[%O$1%C12]%O 閑置了 %C11$2%O，登入時間為 %C11$3%O

en: -%C10-%C11>%O$t%BYou%B are now talking on %C11$2%O
zh: -%C10-%C11>%O$t%B你%B已經加入了 %C11$2%O

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tYou have been kicked from $2 by $3 ($4%O)
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t你被 $3 踢出 $2 了 ($4%O)

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tYou have left channel $3
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t你已經退出 $3 聊天室

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tYou have left channel $3 %C14(%O$4%C14)%O
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t你已經退出 $3 聊天室 %C14(%O$4%C14)%O

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tYou're inviting %C11$1%C to %C11$2%C (%C11$3%C)
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t你邀請了 %C11$1%C 進入 %C11$2%C (%C11$3%C)

en: -%C10-%C11-%O$tYou are now known as $2
zh: -%C10-%C11-%O$t你現在已更改名稱為 $2

en: Remote host closed socket
zh: 遠端主機關閉了連線

en: Connection refused
zh: 連線被拒

en: Connection timed out
zh: 連線逾時

en: Connection reset by peer
zh: 連線被對方重設

en: Andorra
zh: 安道爾

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯聯合酋長國

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh: 安提瓜和巴布達

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Albania
zh: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Armenia
zh: 亞美尼亞

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh: 荷屬安的列斯

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

en: Antarctica
zh: 南極洲

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: American Samoa
zh: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Austria
zh: 奧地利

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亞

en: Aruba
zh: 阿魯巴

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 亞塞拜彊

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh: 波斯尼亞和黑塞哥维那

en: Barbados
zh: 巴巴多斯

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉

en: Belgium
zh: 比利時

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布基納法索

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亞

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Burundi
zh: 布隆迪

en: Businesses
zh: 商用網絡

en: Benin
zh: 貝寧

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕達

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh: 汶萊

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利維亞

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈馬

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Botswana
zh: 博茨瓦納

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄羅斯

en: Belize
zh: 伯利兹

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Cocos Islands
zh: 科科斯羣島

en: Democratic Republic of Congo
zh: 剛果民主共和國

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和國

en: Congo
zh: 剛果共和國

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Cote d'Ivoire
zh: 象牙海岸

en: Cook Islands
zh: 庫克羣島

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麥隆

en: China
zh: 中國

en: Colombia
zh: 哥倫比亞

en: Internic Commercial
zh: Internic 商業機構

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯達黎加

en: Serbia and Montenegro
zh: 塞爾維亞和黑山

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Cape Verde
zh: 佛得角

en: Christmas Island
zh: 聖誕島

en: Cyprus
zh: 賽浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和國

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麥

en: Dominica
zh: 多明尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多明尼加共和國

en: Algeria
zh: 阿爾及利亞

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多爾

en: Educational Institution
zh: 美國教育機構

en: Estonia
zh: 愛沙尼亞

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: Western Sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亞

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Ethiopia
zh: 埃塞俄比亞

en: Finland
zh: 芬蘭

en: Fiji
zh: 斐濟羣島

en: Falkland Islands
zh: 福克蘭羣島

en: Micronesia
zh: 密克羅尼西亞

en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法羅羣島

en: France
zh: 法國

en: Gabon
zh: 加蓬

en: Great Britain
zh: 大不列顛

en: Grenada
zh: 格林納達

en: Georgia
zh: 格魯吉亞

en: French Guiana
zh: 法屬圭亞那

en: British Channel Isles
zh: 海峽羣島

en: Ghana
zh: 加納

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布羅陀

en: Greenland
zh: 格陵蘭

en: Gambia
zh: 岡比亞

en: Guinea
zh: 畿內亞

en: Government
zh: 政府部門

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德羅普島

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道畿內亞

en: Greece
zh: 希臘

en: S. Georgia and S. Sandwich Isles
zh: 南喬治亞島和南桑德韋奇島

en: Guatemala
zh: 危地馬拉

en: Guam
zh: 關島

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 畿內亞比紹

en: Guyana
zh: 圭亞那

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Heard and McDonald Islands
zh: 赫德島和麥克唐納島

en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

en: Croatia
zh: 克羅地亞

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: Indonesia
zh: 印尼

en: Ireland
zh: 愛爾蘭

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: India
zh: 印度

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 英屬印度洋地區

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Iran
zh: 伊朗

en: Iceland
zh: 冰島

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙買加

en: Jordan
zh: 約旦

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Kenya
zh: 肯尼亞

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉爾吉斯

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Kiribati
zh: 基里巴斯

en: Comoros
zh: 科摩羅

en: St. Kitts and Nevis
zh: 聖克里斯托佛島及尼維斯島

en: North Korea
zh: 北韓

en: South Korea
zh: 南韓

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 開曼羣島

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈薩克斯坦

en: Laos
zh: 寮國

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 聖盧西亞

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦士登

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里蘭卡

en: Liberia
zh: 利比里亞

en: Lesotho
zh: 萊索托

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh: 盧森堡

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脫維亞

en: Libya
zh: 利比亞

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Monaco
zh: 摩納哥

en: Moldova
zh: 摩爾多瓦

en: United States Medical
zh: 美國醫療組織

en: Madagascar
zh: 馬達加斯加

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 馬紹爾羣島

en: Military
zh: 美國軍用網絡

en: Macedonia
zh: 馬其頓

en: Mali
zh: 馬里

en: Myanmar
zh: 緬甸

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Macau
zh: 澳門

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北馬里亞納羣島

en: Martinique
zh: 馬提尼克島

en: Mauritania
zh: 毛里塔尼亞

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Malta
zh: 馬爾他

en: Mauritius
zh: 毛里求斯

en: Maldives
zh: 馬爾代夫

en: Malawi
zh: 馬拉維

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Malaysia
zh: 馬來西亞

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫桑比克

en: Namibia
zh: 納米比亞

en: New Caledonia
zh: 新喀里多尼亞

en: Niger
zh: 尼日爾

en: Internic Network
zh: Internic 網絡

en: Norfolk Island
zh: 諾福克島

en: Nigeria
zh: 尼日利亞

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷蘭

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊爾

en: Nauru
zh: 瑙魯

en: Niue
zh: 紐威

en: New Zealand
zh: 新西蘭

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: Internic Non-Profit Organization
zh: Internic 非牟利組織

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿馬

en: Peru
zh: 秘魯

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法屬波利尼西亞

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亞新畿內亞

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律賓

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Poland
zh: 波蘭

en: St. Pierre and Miquelon
zh: 聖皮埃爾島及密克隆島

en: Pitcairn
zh: 皮特凱恩羣島

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Palestinian Territory
zh: 巴勒斯坦自治區

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Palau
zh: 帛琉羣島

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Qatar
zh: 卡塔爾

en: Reunion
zh: 留尼汪島

en: Romania
zh: 羅馬尼亞

en: Old School ARPAnet
zh: 舊式 ARPAnet

en: Russian Federation
zh: 俄羅斯聯邦

en: Rwanda
zh: 盧旺達

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙地阿拉伯

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 所羅門羣島

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞舌爾

en: Sudan
zh: 蘇丹

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: St. Helena
zh: 聖赫勒拿島

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛文尼亞

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands
zh: 斯瓦爾巴羣島

en: Slovak Republic
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 塞拉利昂

en: San Marino
zh: 聖馬力諾

en: Senegal
zh: 塞內加爾

en: Somalia
zh: 索馬里

en: Suriname
zh: 蘇里南

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh: 聖多美和普林西比

en: Former USSR
zh: 前蘇聯

en: El Salvador
zh: 薩爾瓦多

en: Syria
zh: 敘利亞

en: Swaziland
zh: 史瓦濟蘭

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh: 土克斯和凱科斯羣島

en: Chad
zh: 乍得

en: French Southern Territories
zh: 法屬南部領土

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Thailand
zh: 泰國

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tokelau
zh: 托克勞

en: East Timor
zh: 東帝汶

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土庫曼

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼斯

en: Tonga
zh: 湯加

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh: 千里達

en: Tuvalu
zh: 圖瓦盧

en: Taiwan
zh: 台灣

en: Tanzania
zh: 坦桑尼亞

en: Ukraine
zh: 烏克蘭

en: Uganda
zh: 烏干達

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英國

en: United States of America
zh: 美國

en: Uruguay
zh: 烏拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 烏茲別克

en: Vatican City State
zh: 梵蒂岡

en: St. Vincent and the Grenadines
zh: 聖文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Venezuela
zh: 委內瑞拉

en: British Virgin Islands
zh: 英屬處女羣島

en: US Virgin Islands
zh: 美屬處女羣島

en: Vietnam
zh: 越南

en: Vanuatu
zh: 瓦努阿圖

en: Wallis and Futuna Islands
zh: 瓦利斯羣島和富圖納羣島

en: Samoa
zh: 薩摩亞

en: Yemen
zh: 也門

en: Mayotte
zh: 馬約特

en: Yugoslavia
zh: 南斯拉夫

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: Zambia
zh: 贊比亞

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 津巴布韋

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: plugin for remote access using DBUS
zh: 經 DBUS 控制 xchat-gnome 的外掛程式

en: Set it at TRUE if you want it activated
zh: 如果想啟用本功能要將設定值設為 TRUE

en: The handler for "irc://" URLs
zh: 處理所有“irc://”形式的 URL 所用的程式

en: XChat-GNOME Web Site
zh: XChat-GNOME 主網站

en: Background image filename
zh: 背景圖片檔案名稱

en: Background transparency
zh: 背景透明度

en: Default nickname used by servers without special options set
zh: 當沒有特別指定時，伺服器預設使用的網名

en: Default real name used by servers without special options set
zh: 當沒有特別指定時，伺服器預設使用的真實名稱

en: Enable spellchecking
zh: 啟用拼字檢查

en: Font for the main window
zh: 主視窗的字型

en: Height of the channel list
zh: 聊天室清單的高度

en: Height of the main window
zh: 主視窗高度

en: Languages to use for spellchecking
zh: 拼字檢查使用哪種語言

en: List of enabled plugins
zh: 所有啟用了的外掛程式

en: Message sent on away
zh: 當暫時離開時送出的訊息

en: Message sent on channel part
zh: 當退出聊天室時送出的訊息

en: Message sent on quit
zh: 當結束程式時送出的訊息

en: Position of the horizontal pane in the main window
zh: 水平窗格在主視窗中的位置

en: Selected background type
zh: 背景的類型

en: Selected color scheme
zh: 選定的色彩組合

en: Show colors in the main window
zh: 在主視窗中顯示色彩

en: Show timestamps in the main window
zh: 在主視窗中顯示時間戳記

en: Use system fonts
zh: 使用系統預設字型

en: Width of the main window
zh: 主視窗寬度

en: X position of the main window on the screen
zh: 主視窗在畫面中的水平位置

en: Y position of the main window on the screen
zh: 主視窗在畫面中的垂直位置

en: xchat configuration version
zh: xchat 設定檔版本

en: %s Channel List
zh: %s 聊天室清單

en: _Open Link in Browser
zh: 在瀏覽器中開啟鏈結(_O)

en: _Copy Link Location
zh: 複製鏈結地址(_C)

en: Se_nd Message To...
zh: 將訊息送給(_N)…

en: _Copy Address
zh: 複製地址(_C)

en: _Send File
zh: 傳送檔案(_S)

en: Paste File _Contents
zh: 貼上檔案內容(_C)

en: Paste File_name
zh: 貼上檔案名稱(_N)

en: _Cancel
zh: 取消(_C)

en: _Copy
zh: 複製(_C)

en: Error reading file "%s": %s
zh: 讀取檔案「%s」時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error converting URI "%s" into filename: %s
zh: 將 URI “%s” 轉換為檔案名稱時出現錯誤：%s

en: Error retrieving file information for "%s": %s
zh: 獲取檔案「%s」的資料時發生錯誤：%s

en: Save Transcript
zh: 儲存對話內容

en: Error saving %s
zh: 儲存 %s 時出錯

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Remaining
zh: 剩餘

en: Incoming File Transfer
zh: 有檔案給你

en: _Accept
zh: 接受(_A)

en: %s is attempting to send you a file named "%s". Do you wish to accept the transfer?
zh: %s 正準備將「%s」檔案傳送給你。你是否接受？

en: <b>%s</b>
    <small>from %s</small>
    %s of %s
zh: <b>%s</b>
    <small>來自 %s</small>
    %s/%s

en: <b>%s</b>
    <small>from %s</small>
    %s of %s at %s/s
zh: <b>%s</b>
    <small>來自 %s</small>
    %s/%s，速度為 %s/s

en: Transfer of %s to %s failed
zh: 檔案 %s 無法成功傳送至 %s

en: Transfer of %s from %s failed
zh: %2$s 無法將檔案 %1$s 成功傳送

en: Transfer failed
zh: 傳送有錯誤

en: Send File...
zh: 傳送檔案…

en: Use directory instead of the default config dir
zh: 使用指定目錄代替預設的設定檔目錄

en: Don't auto-connect to servers
zh: 不要自動連接至伺服器

en: Don't auto-load plugins
zh: 不自動載入任何外掛程式

en: Open an irc:// url
zh: 開啟 irc:// 形式的 URL

en: Show version information
zh: 顯示版本

en: xchat-gnome: %s
    Try `xchat-gnome --help' for more information
zh: xchat-gnome：%s
    請執行‘xchat-gnome --help’顯示詳細用法

en: Unable to show '%s'
zh: 無法顯示「%s」

en: Find:
zh: 尋找：

en: _Previous
zh: 上一個(_P)

en: _Next
zh: 下一個(_N)

en: <span foreground="dark grey">Reached end, continuing from top</span>
zh: <span foreground="dark grey">已到達底部，會回到頂部繼續搜尋</span>

en: <span foreground="dark grey">Reached beginning, continuing from bottom</span>
zh: <span foreground="dark grey">已到達頂部，會回到底部繼續搜尋</span>

en: <span foreground="red">Search string not found</span>
zh: <span foreground="red">找不到字串</span>

en: Server
zh: 伺服器

en: %s Network Properties
zh: %s 網絡偏好設定

en: Invalid input
zh: 輸入資料無效

en: You must enter a network name
zh: 你必須輸入網絡名稱

en: You must enter a nick name
zh: 你必須輸入網名

en: You must enter a real name
zh: 你必須輸入真實名稱

en: No Servers
zh: 未填上伺服器

en: You must add at least one server for this network
zh: 你必須為這個網絡加上至少一部伺服器的位置

en: UTF-8 (Unicode)
zh: UTF-8 (統一碼)

en: ISO-8859-15 (Western Europe)
zh: ISO-8859-15 (西歐)

en: ISO-8859-2 (Central Europe)
zh: ISO-8859-2 (中歐)

en: ISO-8859-7 (Greek)
zh: ISO-8859-7 (希臘文)

en: ISO-8859-8 (Hebrew)
zh: ISO-8859-8 (希伯來文)

en: ISO-8859-9 (Turkish)
zh: ISO-8859-9 (土耳其文)

en: ISO-2022-JP (Japanese)
zh: ISO-2022-JP (日文)

en: SJIS (Japanese)
zh: SJIS (日文)

en: CP949 (Korean)
zh: CP949 (韓文)

en: CP1251 (Cyrillic)
zh: CP1251 (西里爾文字)

en: CP1256 (Arabic)
zh: CP1256 (阿拉伯文)

en: GB18030 (Chinese)
zh: GB18030 (中文)

note: Toplevel
en: _IRC
zh: IR_C

en: In_sert
zh: 插入(_S)

en: _Network
zh: 網絡(_N)

en: _Discussion
zh: 對話(_D)

en: _Go
zh: 前往(_G)

en: _Help
zh: 求助(_H)

en: _File Transfers
zh: 檔案傳送(_F)

en: _Quit
zh: 結束程式(_Q)

note: Edit menu
en: Cu_t
zh: 剪下(_T)

en: _Paste
zh: 貼上(_P)

en: Prefere_nces
zh: 偏好設定(_N)

note: Network menu
en: _Reconnect
zh: 重新連線(_R)

en: _Disconnect
zh: 中斷連線(_D)

en: _Close
zh: 關閉(_C)

en: _Channels...
zh: 聊天室(_C)…

note: Discussion menu
en: _Save Transcript
zh: 儲存對話內容(_S)

en: _Leave
zh: 退出聊天室(_L)

en: Cl_ose
zh: 關閉視窗(_O)

en: _Find
zh: 尋找(_F)

en: Change _Topic
zh: 更改標題(_T)

en: _Bans...
zh: 禁制(_B)…

en: _Users
zh: 用戶(_U)

note: Help menu
en: _Contents
zh: 內容(_C)

en: _About
zh: 關於(_A)

en: Ex-Chat
zh: 不再聊天

en: Error showing help
zh: 顯示說明文件時發生錯誤

note: Go menu
en: Pre_vious Network
zh: 上一個網絡(_V)

en: Nex_t Network
zh: 下一個網絡(_T)

en: _Previous Discussion
zh: 上一個聊天室(_P)

en: _Next Discussion
zh: 下一個聊天室(_P)

note: Server context menu
en: _Auto-connect on startup
zh: 啟動程式時自動連線(_A)

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Black on White
zh: 白底黑字

en: White on Black
zh: 黑底白字

en: Custom
zh: 自選

en: File Transfers & DCC
zh: 檔案傳送和 DCC

en: Effects
zh: 效果

en: IRC Preferences
zh: IRC 偏好設定

en: Really remove network "%s" and all of its servers?
zh: 是否確定移除網絡「%s」和它的所有伺服器設定？

en: Networks
zh: 網絡

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Plugin Unload Failed
zh: 無法取消載入外掛程式

en: Plugin Load Failed
zh: 無法載入外掛程式

en: Open Plugin
zh: 開啟外掛程式

en: Scripts and Plugins
zh: 命令稿和外掛程式

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛程式

en: Error in language %s activation: %s
zh: 啟用 %s 語言發生錯誤：%s

en: Error in spell checking configuration: %s
zh: 拼字檢查設定中有錯誤：%s

en: Spell checking
zh: 拼字檢查

en: _Check spelling
zh: 檢查拼字(_C)

en: Choose languages to use for spellcheck:
zh: 選擇準備檢查哪種語言的拼字：

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: %s%.1fs lag
zh: %s%.1fs 延誤

en: %d bytes buffered
zh: 已緩衝了 %d 位元組

en: Error in spellchecking configuration: %s
zh: 拼字檢查設定中有錯誤：%s

en: I_nsert Color Code
zh: 插入顏色代碼(_N)

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Dark Blue
zh: 深藍色

en: Dark Green
zh: 深綠色

en: Red
zh: 紅色

en: Brown
zh: 啡色

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Orange
zh: 橙色

en: Yellow
zh: 黃色

en: Light Green
zh: 淺綠色

en: Aqua
zh: 海藍色

en: Light Blue
zh: 淺藍色

en: Blue
zh: 藍色

en: Violet
zh: 淺紫色

en: Grey
zh: 灰色

en: Light Grey
zh: 淺灰色

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Changing topic for %s
zh: 更改 %s 的標題

en: _Send File...
zh: 傳送檔案(_S)…

en: Private _Chat
zh: 私人對話(_C)

en: _Kick
zh: 踢走(_K)

en: _Ban
zh: 禁制(_B)

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: %s
    <span weight="bold">Name:</span> %s
zh: %s
    <span weight="bold">名稱：</span> %s

en: %s
    <span weight="bold">Country:</span> %s
zh: %s
    <span weight="bold">國家：</span> %s

en: %s
    <span weight="bold">Away message:</span> %s
zh: %s
    <span weight="bold">表示暫時離開的訊息：</span> %s
