ubuntu-terminal-app - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Authentication required
zh_CN: 需要认证

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 认证失败

en: Color Scheme
zh_CN: 配色方案

en: Change Keyboard
zh_CN: 更改键盘

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Show Keyboard Bar
zh_CN: 显示键盘栏

en: Font Size:
zh_CN: 字体大小：

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

en: New tab
zh_CN: 新标签页

en: Selection Mode
zh_CN: 选择模式

en: Un-named Color Scheme
zh_CN: 未命名的配色方案

en: Accessible Color Scheme
zh_CN: 可用配色方案

en: Open Link
zh_CN: 打开链接

en: Copy Link Address
zh_CN: 复制链接地址

en: Send Email To...
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件到...

en: Copy Email Address
zh_CN: 复制电子邮件地址

en: No keyboard translator available.  The information needed to convert key presses into characters to send to the terminal is missing.
zh_CN: 没有可用的键盘翻译器 ：无法找到将按键转换为终端字符所需的信息。

en: Match case
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Higlight all matches
zh_CN: 高亮所有匹配

en: Color Scheme Error
zh_CN: 配色方案错误

en: Cannot load color scheme: %1
zh_CN: 无法加载配色方案：%1

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端
