music-app - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Imported file not found
zh_TW: 找不到匯入的檔案

en: Wait
zh_TW: 等一下

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Waiting for file(s)...
zh_TW: 正在等待檔案...

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a title of a dialog with a prompt to rename a playlist
en: Rename playlist
zh_TW: 重新命名播放清單

en: Enter playlist name
zh_TW: 輸入播放清單名稱

en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: Playlist already exists
zh_TW: 已有播放清單

en: Please type in a name.
zh_TW: 請輸入名稱

en: New playlist
zh_TW: 新增播放清單

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a title of a dialog with a prompt to delete a playlist
en: Permanently delete playlist?
zh_TW: 永遠刪除播放清單？

en: This cannot be undone
zh_TW: 這個動作無法還原

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

note: TRANSLATORS: this action appears in the overflow drawer with limited space (around 18 characters)
en: Add to playlist
zh_TW: 加入播放清單中

en: Add to queue
zh_TW: 加入佇列中

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Cancel selection
zh_TW: 取消選取

en: Search music
zh_TW: 搜尋音樂

note: TRANSLATORS: This string represents that the target destination filepath does not start with ~/Music/Imported/
en: Filepath must start with
zh_TW: 檔案路徑必須以此開首：

note: TRANSLATORS: This string represents that a blank filepath destination has been used
en: Filepath must be a file
zh_TW: 檔案路徑必須是檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: This string represents that there was failure moving the file to the target destination
en: Failed to move file
zh_TW: 未能移動檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to a number of songs greater than one. The actual number will be prepended to the string automatically (plural forms are not yet fully supported in usermetrics, the library that displays that string)
en: songs played today
zh_TW: 首歌已在今天播放

en: No songs played today
zh_TW: 今天尚未播放歌曲

en: Add to Queue
zh_TW: 加入至播放佇列

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: No items found
zh_TW: 找不到項目

en: Tap to shuffle music
zh_TW: 點按可隨機播放音樂

en: No playlists found
zh_TW: 找不到播放清單

en: Get more out of Music by tapping the %1 icon to start making playlists for every mood and occasion.
zh_TW: 開發《音樂》的更多樂趣，請點按 %1 圖示開始製作適合哪種心情或場合聆聽的播放清單。

note: TRANSLATORS: this appears in a button with limited space (around 14 characters)
en: Play all
zh_TW: 播放全部

note: TRANSLATORS: this appears in a button with limited space (around 14 characters)
en: Queue all
zh_TW: 全部佇列

note: TRANSLATORS: this appears in a button with limited space (around 14 characters)
en: Shuffle
zh_TW: 隨機播放

en: Welcome to Music
zh_TW: 歡迎使用《音樂》

en: Enjoy your favorite music with Ubuntu's Music App. Take a short tour on how to get started or press skip to start listening now.
zh_TW: 使用 Ubuntu 的音樂 App 享受您喜愛的音樂。先來看一下如何使用，或是按下略過立刻開始聆聽音樂。

en: Import your music
zh_TW: 匯入您的音樂

en: Connect your device to any computer and simply drag files to the Music folder or insert removable media with music.
zh_TW: 將您的裝置接上任一臺電腦，接著將檔案拖曳到 Music 資料夾中，或是插入存放音樂的可卸除式媒體。

en: Download new music
zh_TW: 下載新音樂

en: Directly import music bought while browsing online.
zh_TW: 線上瀏覽時直接匯入購買的音樂。

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

en: Next
zh_TW: 下

en: Next Track
zh_TW: 下一首

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Pause Playback
zh_TW: 暫停播放

en: Continue or start playback
zh_TW: 繼續或開始播放

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Go back to last page
zh_TW: 返回上一頁

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上

en: Previous Track
zh_TW: 上一首

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stop Playback
zh_TW: 停止播放

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Debug:
zh_TW: 除錯：

note: TRANSLATORS: this appears in the header with limited space (around 20 characters)
en: Now playing
zh_TW: 現正播放

note: TRANSLATORS: this appears in the header with limited space (around 20 characters)
en: Queue
zh_TW: 佇列

note: TRANSLATORS: this appears in the header with limited space (around 20 characters)
en: Select playlist
zh_TW: 選取播放清單

en: %1 song | %1 songs
zh_TW[0]: %1 首歌

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the name of the playlists page shown in the tab header. Remember to keep the translation short to fit the screen width
en: Playlists
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Recent
zh_TW: 最近

en: Albums
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Unknown Album
zh_TW: 未知的專輯

en: Unknown Artist
zh_TW: 未知的歌手

en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

en: %1 album | %1 albums
zh_TW[0]: %1 張專輯

en: Artists
zh_TW: 歌手

en: Artist
zh_TW: 藝人

en: Genres
zh_TW: 曲風

en: Genre
zh_TW: 曲風

en: No music found
zh_TW: 找不到音樂

note: TRANSLATORS: this action appears in the overflow drawer with limited space (around 18 characters)
en: Clear queue
zh_TW: 清除佇列

en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Songs
zh_TW: 歌曲

en: A music application for Ubuntu
zh_TW: Ubuntu 音樂程式

en: music;songs;play;tracks;player;tunes;
zh_TW: music;songs;play;tracks;player;tunes;音樂;歌曲;播放;曲目;軌道;播放器;播放機;樂曲;曲調;
